Stats: 3,152,126 members, 7,814,942 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 12:45 AM

What's Your Take On Married Women Wearing Fake Eyelashes? - Fashion - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Fashion / What's Your Take On Married Women Wearing Fake Eyelashes? (1489 Views)

Women Wearing Men's Clothes Are Irritating (pictures) / Eyelashes: Why Do Nigerian Men Pretend They Are Not Attracted To This On A Lady? / Physician Warns On Dangers Of Fixing Artificial Eyelashes (2) (3) (4)

What's Your Take On Married Women Wearing Fake Eyelashes? by obidevine(m): 3:41am On Aug 24, 2017
Dear Nairalanders I have a question , I'd like sincere answers. 

Is it right for a married woman to fix fake eyelashes, what's your take ? 

Cc: lalasticlala, Mynd44, obinoscopy, Seun

Re: What's Your Take On Married Women Wearing Fake Eyelashes? by Slayer2: 5:15am On Aug 24, 2017
And how does this concern you?
Re: What's Your Take On Married Women Wearing Fake Eyelashes? by Nobody: 6:39am On Aug 24, 2017
Even tho I don't like lashes, any woman can wear it, its a fashion accessory and has nothing to do with marital status.
Re: What's Your Take On Married Women Wearing Fake Eyelashes? by obidevine(m): 6:44am On Aug 24, 2017
kennygee:
Even tho I don't like lashes, any woman can wear it, its a fashion accessory and has nothing to do with marital status.

Your view is respected
Re: What's Your Take On Married Women Wearing Fake Eyelashes? by obidevine(m): 6:44am On Aug 24, 2017
Slayer2:
And how does this concern you?

Typical Nigerian, answering a question with a question
Re: What's Your Take On Married Women Wearing Fake Eyelashes? by Brooke60(f): 6:50am On Aug 24, 2017
What's bad in trying to remain sexy for your husband? Nig and their mentality sha undecided

Do you even know what some guys loves it?
Nothing is bad in it!
Re: What's Your Take On Married Women Wearing Fake Eyelashes? by obidevine(m): 6:53am On Aug 24, 2017
Brooke60:
What's bad in trying to remain sexy for your husband? Nig and their mentality sha undecided

Do you even know what some guys loves it?
Nothing is bad in it!

"Some guys"
Re: What's Your Take On Married Women Wearing Fake Eyelashes? by obidevine(m): 7:34am On Aug 24, 2017
Ladyf
Re: What's Your Take On Married Women Wearing Fake Eyelashes? by obidevine(m): 7:34am On Aug 24, 2017
Lalasticlala
Re: What's Your Take On Married Women Wearing Fake Eyelashes? by Slayer2: 9:06am On Aug 24, 2017
obidevine:

Typical Nigerian, answering a question with a question

Bro no really what's your business with married women's fashion? Their husband not complaining. I am pretty sure they didn't fix it for you to air your opinion,... So they should not look good again for themselves and hubby?
Re: What's Your Take On Married Women Wearing Fake Eyelashes? by ladyF(f): 10:52am On Aug 24, 2017
obidevine:
Ladyf

Lol. Why you dey mention my name for this kain thread?

Me ayam still single embarassed
Re: What's Your Take On Married Women Wearing Fake Eyelashes? by obidevine(m): 12:12pm On Aug 24, 2017
ladyF:

Lol. Why you dey mention my name for this kain thread?

Me ayam still single embarassed

Wetin you think nah?
Re: What's Your Take On Married Women Wearing Fake Eyelashes? by obidevine(m): 12:13pm On Aug 24, 2017
Slayer2:

Bro no really what's your business with married women's fashion? Their husband not complaining. I am pretty sure they didn't fix it for you to air your opinion,... So they should not look good again for themselves and hubby?

Now I know why they call you "slayer"
Re: What's Your Take On Married Women Wearing Fake Eyelashes? by Wendy92(f): 12:54am On Aug 25, 2017
kennygee:
I concur
Re: What's Your Take On Married Women Wearing Fake Eyelashes? by Royruky(m): 10:50pm On Sep 01, 2017
My wife wears them even though I have told her I do not like them. I felt it is not worth my trouble. If it makes her feel good, so be it
Re: What's Your Take On Married Women Wearing Fake Eyelashes? by obidevine(m): 6:58am On Sep 02, 2017
Royruky:
My wife wears them even though I have told her I do not like them. I felt it is not worth my trouble. If it makes her feel good, so be it

Well it's your opinion, I wouldn't attempt to sway it.
Re: What's Your Take On Married Women Wearing Fake Eyelashes? by Royruky(m): 7:46am On Sep 02, 2017
obidevine:

Well it's your opinion, I wouldn't attempt to sway it.

I did not attempt to sway it. I felt it is not worth fighting over

See These Safety Shoes From Safety Jogger Distributor In Nigeria - Paulvic / Turkey Shoe And Bags For Sale / Ankara And Lace Combination Styles 2021

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16