Stats: 3,153,302 members, 7,819,022 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 10:09 AM

Miss Nairaland Contest 2017 - Nomination & Verification - Fashion (41) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Fashion / Miss Nairaland Contest 2017 - Nomination & Verification (122230 Views)

Victory Obasi Wins The Most Beautiful Girl In Abuja 2017 Contest (Photos) / Ugochi Ihezue Wins Most Beautiful Girl In Nigeria MBGN 2017 (Photos) / Precious Omovong, Miss Delta, Withdraws From MBGN 2017 Pageant (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (38) (39) (40) (41) (42) (43) (44) ... (68) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2017 - Nomination & Verification by EmperorLee(m): 7:15pm On Sep 08, 2017
agarawu23:
she/he is probably waiting for the owner of the picture to send the verified picture grin cheesy lipsrsealed

grin cheesy Aga you get wahala grin

Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2017 - Nomination & Verification by UncleRichy(m): 7:16pm On Sep 08, 2017
Jhaytee4all:

'Ish' like y'all are all weird undecided

Imagine? Miss Nairaland. . .

I just got a share from someone and I saw this thread. I never knew it even existed.

If you say I'm new here. . . Then I fenk God I'm not a nairaland freak. . .

*laughs

Walks out*

I had to read your comment thrice before I could comprehend it.. .

now that you know about Miss NL, make sure you vote..
Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2017 - Nomination & Verification by agarawu23(m): 7:18pm On Sep 08, 2017
EmperorLee:

grin cheesy Aga you get wahala grin
u will be surprised some created the account for the contest lipsrsealed
Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2017 - Nomination & Verification by UncleRichy(m): 7:21pm On Sep 08, 2017
agarawu23:
she/he is probably waiting for the owner of the picture to send the verified picture grin cheesy lipsrsealed

Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2017 - Nomination & Verification by EmperorLee(m): 7:22pm On Sep 08, 2017
agarawu23:
u will be surprised some created the account for the contest lipsrsealed

Too many alternates running. Can't blame them tho, most of the heavyweights are just all bark and no bite. Chickening out of an ordinary online contest. Shame grin
Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2017 - Nomination & Verification by Dainikel(m): 7:26pm On Sep 08, 2017
GloriaNinja:
I don't understand anything about it
Aint no biggy there...just like your everyday pageant; accept nomination, get interviewed & you & the rest of the gals battle for the most public votes.
Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2017 - Nomination & Verification by agarawu23(m): 7:30pm On Sep 08, 2017
EmperorLee:

Too many alternates running. Can't blame them tho, most of the heavyweights are just all bark and no bite. Chickening out of an ordinary online contest. Shame grin
its sad sad angry
Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2017 - Nomination & Verification by Nobody: 8:15pm On Sep 08, 2017
Mistyice:
I nominate Ebayray

https://www.nairaland.com/ebayray

and pocahontas

https://www.nairaland.com/pocahontas

cc Dygeasy

Poco deserves it... She's been on all six cylinders this year...
Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2017 - Nomination & Verification by Nobody: 8:16pm On Sep 08, 2017
Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2017 - Nomination & Verification by ladyF(f): 8:40pm On Sep 08, 2017
I nominate agarawu23 and marcjoe for Miss NL.

Cc: dygisy

Oya send your beautiful pishures to the admin. grin
Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2017 - Nomination & Verification by Nobody: 8:53pm On Sep 08, 2017
UncleRichy:

I had to read your comment thrice before I could comprehend it.. .

C'est la vie.

now that you know about Miss NL, make sure you vote..

Thank God it's not compulsory.

I'm not voting, I'm looking forward to who wins.

Any 'online' prizes? Lol.
Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2017 - Nomination & Verification by Nobody: 9:49pm On Sep 08, 2017
Mistyice:
I nominate Ebayray
https://www.nairaland.com/ebayray
and pocahontas
https://www.nairaland.com/pocahontas

cc Dygeasy

Gee, thanks girlie smiley

Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2017 - Nomination & Verification by marcjoe(m): 9:50pm On Sep 08, 2017
ladyF:
I nominate agarawu23 and marcjoe for Miss NL.

Cc: dygisy

Oya send your beautiful pishures to the admin. grin

chai, wetin i do you this girl.

i nominate @izikjohn, @ymodulus, @initialize, for miss nairaland.

Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2017 - Nomination & Verification by Draei: 9:58pm On Sep 08, 2017
Ebayray:

Gee, thanks girlie smiley
Hmm...
Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2017 - Nomination & Verification by Nobody: 10:07pm On Sep 08, 2017
Draei:

Hmm...

Hehehehe Darey grin
Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2017 - Nomination & Verification by rosalieene(f): 10:32pm On Sep 08, 2017
Arabiandude:
Abi! Its gonna be a combination made only in heaven.
How re you today prettiest friend?
Whr have u been
Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2017 - Nomination & Verification by Elcuba: 10:51pm On Sep 08, 2017
GloriaNinja:
I don't understand anything about it

Accept and Verify your nomination by sending a Verification photo to the email: [size=16pt]NLpageants@gmail.com.[/size]

- The verification photo should be a photo of you holding a cardboard or paper with your username written on it. 

- Once your verification photo has been received, it will be announced on this thread. 

NOTE : Verification Photos will not be published publicly.
Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2017 - Nomination & Verification by ElizaVeta(f): 12:14am On Sep 09, 2017
Taiye4Christ:

Is that a "Yes"? If so, bikonu goan do the needful grin
Yeap ..Will do the needful grin
And I hope I'll get yo vote when the time strikes!
See ya!
Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2017 - Nomination & Verification by ElizaVeta(f): 12:21am On Sep 09, 2017
Where is maky,refiner,optional oh?

Are they hiding? grin No way!

I nominate Makydebbie
http://nairaland.com/makydebbie/

I nominate refiner
http://nairaland.com/refiner/

I nominate Optional1
http://nairaland.com/optional1/

Cc : Dygeasy

Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2017 - Nomination & Verification by makydebbie(f): 12:23am On Sep 09, 2017
ElizaVeta:

I nominate Makydebbie
nairaland.com/makydebbie

I nominate refiner
nairaland.com/refiner

I nominate Optional1
nairaland.com/optional1

Cc : Dygsy
cheesy grin cheesy..

I go soon nominate you. grin
Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2017 - Nomination & Verification by ElizaVeta(f): 12:34am On Sep 09, 2017
makydebbie:
cheesy grin cheesy..
I go soon nominate you. grin
tongue tongue
There are already 6 beautiful ladies and they've been verified grin
What are you waiting for? cheesy
Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2017 - Nomination & Verification by ElizaVeta(f): 12:36am On Sep 09, 2017
Dainikel:

Aint no biggy there...just like your everyday pageant; accept nomination, get interviewed & you & the rest of the gals battle for the most public votes.
In this kind of stuffs ... Some Ladies will start doubting their beauty sad
Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2017 - Nomination & Verification by ElizaVeta(f): 12:37am On Sep 09, 2017
Dainikel:

Get interviewed shocked ?
For where? Where will it take place?
Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2017 - Nomination & Verification by makydebbie(f): 12:39am On Sep 09, 2017
ElizaVeta:
tongue tongue

There are already 6 beautiful ladies and they've been verified grin

What are you waiting for? cheesy
I'm waiting for Buhari to give me my share of the National cake. cry cry cry
Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2017 - Nomination & Verification by ElizaVeta(f): 12:43am On Sep 09, 2017
makydebbie:
I'm waiting for Buhari to give me my share of the National cake. cry cry cry
grin grin lols .. You're not serious cheesy

Goan do the needful,will vote for you! grin
Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2017 - Nomination & Verification by makydebbie(f): 12:46am On Sep 09, 2017
ElizaVeta:
grin grin lols .. You're not serious cheesy

Goan do the needful,will vote for you! grin
My cake with Buhari nko? embarassed embarassed
Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2017 - Nomination & Verification by ElizaVeta(f): 12:53am On Sep 09, 2017
makydebbie:
My cake with Buhari nko? embarassed embarassed

Leave buhari alone grin ,He's a "Walking Dead" cheesy

S.eun will give you your cake..smiley
Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2017 - Nomination & Verification by Andywinnie(f): 4:52am On Sep 09, 2017
Oyindidi:
You are cute. Good luck dear
thanx dear
Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2017 - Nomination & Verification by donbrowser(m): 6:01am On Sep 09, 2017
Dygeasy:
Way to go people!!!!!

NATUREINSPRED

SEUNMOHMOH

MATTI1

MISSNANDE

And BADAOYEYEMI have been verified.
Team Badaoyeyemi

Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2017 - Nomination & Verification by donbrowser(m): 6:06am On Sep 09, 2017
supersystemsng:

Poco deserves it... She's been on all six cylinders this year...
With just 12 posts abi?
Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2017 - Nomination & Verification by optional1(f): 6:30am On Sep 09, 2017
ElizaVeta:
I nominate Makydebbie http://nairaland.com/makydebbie/
I nominate refiner http://nairaland.com/refiner/
I nominate Optional1 http://nairaland.com/optional1/
Cc : Dygeasy
and what are you waiting for
We are role models our job is to coach those candidates...
Top of the morning

(1) (2) (3) ... (38) (39) (40) (41) (42) (43) (44) ... (68) (Reply)

Cornrows! I Didn't Know Nigerian Men Love This Hairstyle So Much (Photos) / *** QUEENZHAIR™ ||Get in Here For 100% Raw Vietnamese Human Hairs *** / Video Tutorial : Download Free Makeup Tutorial For Black Women

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 40