Stats: 3,152,246 members, 7,815,354 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 11:10 AM

Biafra War In Umuahia Now VIDEO - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Biafra War In Umuahia Now VIDEO (1367 Views)

David Jemibewon: When I Remember Biafra War Killings, I’m Still Pained / Ooni Visits Buhari, Says We Don't Want War In South-west / BREAKING!!! Biafra: Nig Army Finally Breaks Into IPOB Leader Palace Now video (2) (3) (4)

Biafra War In Umuahia Now VIDEO by Nobody: 9:58pm On Sep 04, 2017
Re: Biafra War In Umuahia Now VIDEO by Nobody: 10:00pm On Sep 04, 2017
Mynd44 lalasticlala
Re: Biafra War In Umuahia Now VIDEO by mcmbonu: 10:01pm On Sep 04, 2017
he also said he will storm Lagos with his boys
https://www.feedmetro.com/nnamdi-kanu-says-will-happen-visit-lagos
Re: Biafra War In Umuahia Now VIDEO by Nobody: 10:03pm On Sep 04, 2017
mcmbonu:
thanks for sharing
Gos bless u sir
Re: Biafra War In Umuahia Now VIDEO by Thewrath(m): 10:04pm On Sep 04, 2017
Always late to the party!
Failed Copy copy blogger!

Re: Biafra War In Umuahia Now VIDEO by Sylver247: 10:04pm On Sep 04, 2017
Una Neva chi chom chin grin
Party is just getting started.
Re: Biafra War In Umuahia Now VIDEO by Nobody: 10:06pm On Sep 04, 2017
Thewrath:
Always late to the party!
Failed Copy copy blogger!

but am the first to upload the video. u guys are just posting thread but am posting the live video abi I no try?

Re: Biafra War In Umuahia Now VIDEO by Thewrath(m): 10:12pm On Sep 04, 2017
IpobExposed:

but am the first to upload the video. u guys are just posting thread but am posting the live video abi I no try?
You try small sha..but errh hope say you no add sugar and pepper as usual?

Re: Biafra War In Umuahia Now VIDEO by richeso: 12:08am On Sep 05, 2017
IpobExposed i hope you are enjoying what is going on now ?

if i put flag for my car , if na biafra, usa, uk or any country of my choice now them go arrest and beat me up and force me to remove it abi ?

just wait.. soon the militants go start.. then fuel go scarce pass scarce then.. the story will begin, you go video tire.

Re: Biafra War In Umuahia Now VIDEO by Nobody: 12:33am On Sep 05, 2017
richeso:

if i put flag for my car , if na biafra, usa, uk or any country of my choice now them go arrest and beat me up and force me to remove it abi ?

just wait.. soon the militants go start.. then fuel go scarce pass scarce then.. the story will begin, you go video tire.

ipob is a terrorist gang
Re: Biafra War In Umuahia Now VIDEO by DonBobes(m): 9:38am On Sep 05, 2017
richeso:

Even saying nonsense with ur gutter.
Every militant will be killed if/wen dey com out openly. Join dem n get dropped like a leaf.
Re: Biafra War In Umuahia Now VIDEO by DonBobes(m): 9:39am On Sep 05, 2017
IpobExposed:

ipob is a terrorist gang

Leave am make him join dem make we drop him
Re: Biafra War In Umuahia Now VIDEO by richeso: 10:53am On Sep 05, 2017
DonBobes:

Even saying nonsense with ur gutter.
Every militant will be killed if/wen dey com out openly. Join dem n get dropped like a leaf.

lol.. see this mumu.. na when u no even see fuel put for your gen to fit power your lappy u go know how far.
when fuel scarce i see how u suffer oo.. just wait.. you will beg for what is coming after.

save your voice. and prepare.
Re: Biafra War In Umuahia Now VIDEO by richeso: 10:55am On Sep 05, 2017
IpobExposed:

ipob is a terrorist gang

LOL.. tell me the difference between ipob and boko haram , let me hear you tell us why ipob is not terrorists gang, anumpama
Re: Biafra War In Umuahia Now VIDEO by Nobody: 11:06am On Sep 05, 2017
richeso:

lol.. see this mumu.. na when u no even see fuel put for your gen to fit power your lappy u go know how far.
when fuel scarce i see how u suffer oo.. just wait.. you will beg for what is coming after.

save your voice. and prepare.

mynd44
Re: Biafra War In Umuahia Now VIDEO by Nobody: 11:28am On Sep 05, 2017
Lalasticlala see video of the news that was on front page

Check Out The Way Sam Egwu Was Looking At Buhari / Is Niger State Truly Bigger Than The SouthWest? / A

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28