Stats: 3,156,047 members, 7,828,688 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 12:55 PM

I’ll Resign If Atiku Runs In 2019 – Mama Taraba. - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / I’ll Resign If Atiku Runs In 2019 – Mama Taraba. (385 Views)

Aisha Alhassan 'Mama Taraba' Resigns As Minister (Resignation Letter) / APC Primaries: Mama Taraba Is APC In The Day, PDP At Night - Oshiomole / APC Disqualifies Aisha Alhassan 'Mama Taraba' From Seeking Governorship Election (2) (3) (4)

I’ll Resign If Atiku Runs In 2019 – Mama Taraba. by NaijaGossipa: 4:44pm On Sep 07, 2017
The Minister for Women Affairs Jummai Alhassan
has said that she would resign if the former Vice
President Atiku Abubakar contest the 2019
elections.
In her interview with the BBC, Aisha Alhassan has
said that she would dump the cabinet if Atiku will
contest the 2019 elections.
“Firstly, what I hoped for even when I was working
as a civil servant – when I didn’t even join politics
– because His Excellency Atiku has been my
godfather even before I ventured into politics.
“After I joined politics, he continued being my
godfather. You know everybody has a reason for a
political relationship with somebody. Secondly,
Baba Buhari hasn’t told us that he wants to
recontest in 2019.
Continue reading via link below....thanks
I’ll resign if Atiku runs in 2019 – Mama Taraba. http://www.naijagossip.com.ng/2017/09/07/ill-resign-atiku-runs-2019-mama-taraba/
Re: I’ll Resign If Atiku Runs In 2019 – Mama Taraba. by Alphafeezay(m): 4:49pm On Sep 07, 2017
She and her 9 supporters....

She no matter abeg....

The Atiku himself is not guaranteed the seat yet.
Re: I’ll Resign If Atiku Runs In 2019 – Mama Taraba. by rexnuelll: 5:33pm On Sep 07, 2017
This woman is speaking and acting like a learner.

Recession Exit: Us Denies Praising Nigeria / Sen Aisha Al-hassan Defends Self Over Allegations Of Fraud (photos) / Court Orders Continuation Of Dino Melaye’s Recall

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 5