Welcome, Guest: Join Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 2,674,062 members, 6,289,610 topics. Date: Saturday, 15 May 2021 at 01:04 AM

DOOGEE X30 quick review - Technology Market - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Technology Market / DOOGEE X30 quick review (2372 Views)

Doogee Y8, 3gb+16gb Dual Back Cameras, Face&fingerprint, Android 9.0, 6.1' (30k) / Xiaomi, Leagoo, Doogee, Cubot, Umidigi Phones Service Center Nigeria Lagos / Doogee X9, X10, X20, Bl500, S60, S60 Lite, Mix/mix2 Lcd Screen (available!!!) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

DOOGEE X30 quick review by bobo65(m): 4:53pm On Sep 08, 2017
So I had to beg the buyer to get a quick feel of the device and all I can say is, the phone is worth it

Specifications

5.5 Inches big crystal display

OS: Android 7 nougat

CPU: MTK6753 1.5GHz A53 64-bit Octa core

GPU: ARM Mali-T720

RAM: 2GB

ROM: 16GB

Band:
3G: WCDMA: Band 1/8(900/2100)
2G: GSM: Band 3/5/8 (850/900/1800)

Sim Card: Dual micro SIM Card Dual Standby


Extend Card: Support 64gb TF card

Battery: 3350mAh

Daul Camera: 5MP front camera, Dual 8mp back camera

Phone Contain:

1 x Doogee X30
1 x Data cable
1 x Screen protector
1 x English user manual
Phone case

Re: DOOGEE X30 quick review by bobo65(m): 5:54am On Sep 09, 2017
Quick review on the camera

Dual 8mp back camera is very sharp but has a rather dull detailing, doesn't really bring out the colours


The front camera has better detailing

1st and second pic is back, 3rd and 4th are front

Re: DOOGEE X30 quick review by bobo65(m): 10:23am On Sep 09, 2017
More pix

Re: DOOGEE X30 quick review by bobo65(m): 1:08pm On Sep 11, 2017
The os 7 display is real cute

Has dpi size adjustment
Has gestures

Re: DOOGEE X30 quick review by bobo65(m): 8:49am On Sep 13, 2017
More on display

Re: DOOGEE X30 quick review by bobo65(m): 11:08am On Sep 14, 2017
Well on the battery
Can't say how long it's lasts but I can tell u that it charges considerably faster than most mtk devices iv used, tho I charge with data off

Notice my screen shots, Ull c it gives 1% In 2mins with usage
Re: DOOGEE X30 quick review by bobo65(m): 11:23am On Sep 15, 2017
That's all for now
Re: DOOGEE X30 quick review by WeNoGoDie(m): 12:15pm On Sep 15, 2017
Nice phone. Good looking chap in the photos.

1 Like

Re: DOOGEE X30 quick review by Hamzat0402(m): 7:47am On Dec 21, 2017
@bobo65

Please I order this phone on aliexpress 11.11 but I haven't receive it... recent update on tracking is processing centre NG as at yesterday. Also order mcard with it, but same story
Haven't been able to track it on Nipost
Please what can I do
Re: DOOGEE X30 quick review by bobo65(m): 8:05am On Dec 21, 2017
Hamzat0402:
@bobo65

Please I order this phone on aliexpress 11.11 but I haven't receive it... recent update on tracking is processing centre NG as at yesterday. Also order mcard with it, but same story
Haven't been able to track it on Nipost
Please what can I do


Nipost is acting all weird
Use en.trackitonline.ru to track it
Screen shot ur tracking details


This is festive season so shipments are very slow
Re: DOOGEE X30 quick review by Hamzat0402(m): 5:42pm On Dec 21, 2017
For the phone
Re: DOOGEE X30 quick review by Hamzat0402(m): 5:52pm On Dec 21, 2017
Accepted from sender () 45005000 19.11.2017 11:49 Send item abroad (Export) () Beijing 25.11.2017 19:17 Arrival at international place of exchange () Nglosa 11.12.2017 08:12 Consolidated for local delivery () Nglosa 11.12.2017 13:17 Unsuccessful delivery attempt () 12.12.2017 00:00 Arrival at delivery point () Ngoyd 12.12.2017 14:00 Unsuccessful delivery attempt () Ngoyd 12.12.2017 14:15 Arrival at delivery point () Ngoyd 12.12.2017 15:00 Unsuccessful delivery attempt. Delivery scheduled () Ngoyd 12.12.2017 15:15 Nigeria
For the mcard I don't the meaning of Ngoyd

Re: DOOGEE X30 quick review by Inkredible(m): 6:20pm On Dec 21, 2017
bobo65:
So I had to beg the buyer to get a quick feel of the device and all I can say is, the phone is worth it

Specifications

5.5 Inches big crystal display

OS: Android 7 nougat

CPU: MTK6753 1.5GHz A53 64-bit Octa core

GPU: ARM Mali-T720

RAM: 2GB

ROM: 16GB

Band:
3G: WCDMA: Band 1/8(900/2100)
2G: GSM: Band 3/5/8 (850/900/1800)

Sim Card: Dual micro SIM Card Dual Standby


Extend Card: Support 64gb TF card

Battery: 3350mAh

Daul Camera: 5MP front camera, Dual 8mp back camera

Phone Contain:

1 x Doogee X30
1 x Data cable
1 x Screen protector
1 x English user manual
Phone case


How can you review a phone without a price tag?

You people follow dey make this country weak person.

Re: DOOGEE X30 quick review by bobo65(m): 7:44pm On Dec 21, 2017
Inkredible:


How can you review a phone without a price tag?

You people follow dey make this country weak person.


Currently $70
Lol
Re: DOOGEE X30 quick review by Inkredible(m): 7:48pm On Dec 21, 2017
bobo65:



Currently $70
Lol

E nor dey slot abi konga?
Re: DOOGEE X30 quick review by bobo65(m): 8:03pm On Dec 21, 2017
Inkredible:


E nor dey slot abi konga?

Jumia

1 Like

Re: DOOGEE X30 quick review by bobo65(m): 8:04pm On Dec 21, 2017
Hamzat0402:
For the phone


GOto ur closest post office

What state are u in?
Re: DOOGEE X30 quick review by bobo65(m): 8:06pm On Dec 21, 2017
Hamzat0402:
Accepted from sender ()
45005000
19.11.2017 11:49
Send item abroad (Export) ()
Beijing
25.11.2017 19:17
Arrival at international place of exchange ()
Nglosa
11.12.2017 08:12
Consolidated for local delivery ()
Nglosa
11.12.2017 13:17
Unsuccessful delivery attempt ()
12.12.2017 00:00
Arrival at delivery point ()
Ngoyd
12.12.2017 14:00
Unsuccessful delivery attempt ()
Ngoyd
12.12.2017 14:15
Arrival at delivery point ()
Ngoyd
12.12.2017 15:00
Unsuccessful delivery attempt. Delivery scheduled ()
Ngoyd
12.12.2017 15:15
Nigeria

For the mcard
I don't the meaning of Ngoyd


Means they tried delivering it to u
What state are u in?
Can u post the zip code u used in ur shipping address?

Ur two items are in Nigeria
Re: DOOGEE X30 quick review by Hamzat0402(m): 9:46pm On Dec 21, 2017
bobo65:


Means they tried delivering it to u What state are u in? Can u post the zip code u used in ur shipping address?
Ur two items are in Nigeria
Am in Oyo state, Okeho to be precise
where in Oyo state will I collect the phone and the mcard, I tired of waiting.
Re: DOOGEE X30 quick review by Hamzat0402(m): 9:53pm On Dec 21, 2017
bobo65:


Means they tried delivering it to u What state are u in? Can u post the zip code u used in ur shipping address?
Ur two items are in Nigeria
Am in Oyo state, Okeho Zip code- 202107
Re: DOOGEE X30 quick review by bobo65(m): 12:34am On Dec 22, 2017
Hamzat0402:


Am in Oyo state, Okeho to be precise

where in Oyo state will I collect the phone and the mcard, I tired of waiting.


I really dunno Oyo much but I can tell u that ur mem card is at ur post office and ur phone will be there too today

U need to locate ur closest post office

Cc dollarflow
Do u know any post office at Okeho?
Re: DOOGEE X30 quick review by Hamzat0402(m): 7:49am On Dec 22, 2017
bobo65:



I really dunno Oyo much but I can tell u that ur mem card is at ur post office and ur phone will be there too today

U need to locate ur closest post office

Cc dollarflow
Do u know any post office at Okeho?


Is the zip code correct?

There is a post office here, I hope it will get there
I will check today
Re: DOOGEE X30 quick review by bobo65(m): 8:59am On Dec 22, 2017
Hamzat0402:


Is the zip code correct?

There is a post office here, I hope it will get there
I will check today


Yeah its correct for it to be in Oyo post office

Just take the zip code to any post office in Oyo, they will direct u to d exact post office operating that code
Re: DOOGEE X30 quick review by Hamzat0402(m): 10:00am On Dec 22, 2017
bobo65:



Yeah its correct for it to be in Oyo post office

Just take the zip code to any post office in Oyo, they will direct u to d exact post office operating that code

Thanks a lot brother
even the seller didn't give me information like this

Are you still using the phone
Any review of the phone from the time u got it till date
hope it's not been problematic?
Re: DOOGEE X30 quick review by bobo65(m): 10:19am On Dec 22, 2017
Hamzat0402:


Thanks a lot brother
even the seller didn't give me information like this

Are you still using the phone
Any review of the phone from the time u got it till date
hope it's not been problematic?


Works well
It's a nice device
The owner is enjoying it
Re: DOOGEE X30 quick review by Hamzat0402(m): 10:06am On Jun 16, 2018
Finally got my Doogee x30 Thanks @bobo65 sorry for contacting u late
Re: DOOGEE X30 quick review by bobo65(m): 10:38am On Jun 16, 2018
Hamzat0402:
Finally got my Doogee x30
Thanks @bobo65
sorry for contacting u late

Lol
Ok
Re: DOOGEE X30 quick review by Hamzat0402(m): 3:10pm On Jun 16, 2018
grin
it is funny but saying thank you is never too late

1 Like

(1) (Reply)

New Nokia N97 For Just N35,000 / Iphone 3gs @35k / SOLD!!

(Go Up)

Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health
religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket

Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2021 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 84
Disclaimer: Every Nairaland member is solely responsible for anything that he/she posts or uploads on Nairaland.