Stats: 3,152,898 members, 7,817,652 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 04:22 PM

Moesha Boduong Poses In Bikini In A Swimming Pool, Fans React. - Celebrities (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Moesha Boduong Poses In Bikini In A Swimming Pool, Fans React. (55956 Views)

Braless Moesha Boduong Poses With A Man At Event, Fans React / Moesha Boduong Glows In White Swimsuit (Picture) / Moesha Boduong Wows In Bikini (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Moesha Boduong Poses In Bikini In A Swimming Pool, Fans React. by 360command: 7:12pm On Sep 11, 2017
This moesha babe is another international olosho who believes that if a girl has boobs and ass they should showcase it to the public as this is the current trend of the world which brings money.

she is a girl with goat brains. a whor.e does not deserve the best of life and they need to be slayed like goats..
Re: Moesha Boduong Poses In Bikini In A Swimming Pool, Fans React. by lereinter(m): 9:25pm On Sep 11, 2017
thesicilian:
Flaunt your brain, not your private parts!

she can only flaunt what she have...

Re: Moesha Boduong Poses In Bikini In A Swimming Pool, Fans React. by Mreazi121(m): 9:56pm On Sep 11, 2017
Vaseline crew, where una de oh. dis one fit make person sale d papa house.
Re: Moesha Boduong Poses In Bikini In A Swimming Pool, Fans React. by Peterjezy(f): 10:09pm On Sep 11, 2017
SexyNairalander:
lala Vaseline is finished, na ozone relaxer or medicated soap e dey use now
. Lol u gat me cracking up my ribs man....
Re: Moesha Boduong Poses In Bikini In A Swimming Pool, Fans React. by roundman: 11:44pm On Sep 11, 2017
thesicilian:
Flaunt your brain, not your private parts!
which brain?this one get one

Re: Moesha Boduong Poses In Bikini In A Swimming Pool, Fans React. by mecussey(m): 12:08am On Sep 12, 2017
heryurh:
See yansh angry

nothing but a shiit industry...
Re: Moesha Boduong Poses In Bikini In A Swimming Pool, Fans React. by reality17(m): 1:16am On Sep 12, 2017
Evaberry:
lalasticlala I'm sorry but I just have to call you

please come with your Vaseline

This Ass can make a man lose his savings. Imagine This ass riding you while you smacking it!!.

Chai!!! Oloshos everywhere. no man is safe

This dude is sure a he
Re: Moesha Boduong Poses In Bikini In A Swimming Pool, Fans React. by Kingsley1000(m): 5:08am On Sep 12, 2017
THIS BABE PUSSY GO SWEET
Re: Moesha Boduong Poses In Bikini In A Swimming Pool, Fans React. by Lastking147(m): 10:13am On Sep 12, 2017
freeman95:

Bad boy

U find me reach here
Haha trust me now baba
I don do d you for whatsapp tire when Samuel told me He been see ya ass for Okuku
What's up fam
Re: Moesha Boduong Poses In Bikini In A Swimming Pool, Fans React. by freeman95(m): 10:43am On Sep 12, 2017
Lastking147:

Haha trust me now baba
I don do d you for whatsapp tire when Samuel told me He been see ya ass for Okuku
What's up fam

I no see your message bro...

I just deh okuku coded, how e be na
Re: Moesha Boduong Poses In Bikini In A Swimming Pool, Fans React. by 400billionman: 10:50am On Sep 12, 2017
I don't comment on this type of thread..
Re: Moesha Boduong Poses In Bikini In A Swimming Pool, Fans React. by Lastking147(m): 11:56am On Sep 12, 2017
freeman95:

I no see your message bro...

I just deh okuku coded, how e be na
Everywhere good blood
I just de miss u sha
U still de Okuku so?
I no get your whatsapp digits na
Re: Moesha Boduong Poses In Bikini In A Swimming Pool, Fans React. by rizingmoney(f): 2:11pm On Sep 12, 2017
Just admiring
Re: Moesha Boduong Poses In Bikini In A Swimming Pool, Fans React. by rizingmoney(f): 2:15pm On Sep 12, 2017
JamieBlog:
Endowed Ghanaian Actress, Moesha Boduong shared an update with her ass exposed in a pool.

She captioned it: "This is one of the greatest Ass ever that ever liveth. Onion booty"

Her fans drooled at the site and left comments that will make you laugh, some were disgusted anyways.

Someone said, she's backwardly blessed.

You self, leave a comment.

NEWS VIA: http://www.jamienaija.com/2017/09/ghanaian-actress-moesha-boduong-exposes.html

Wow shes cute with all that, how i wish mine is same size, guys will use engine oil cos vaselin wont be enough

Harrysong In Deadly Car Accident / Lanre Gentry Shares His Kirikiri Prison Experience Hours After His Release / Omotola Jalade-Ekeinde & Her Daughter, Princess At Mo Abudu's Daughter's Wedding

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16