Stats: 3,150,603 members, 7,809,191 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 04:11 AM

FG Should Declare A State Of Emergency In Abia State- PICTURES - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / FG Should Declare A State Of Emergency In Abia State- PICTURES (1554 Views)

Wike Demolishes Prodest Hotel, Eleme In Rivers State (Pictures) / Imo Guber Poll: Don’t Declare A Winner Yet - Uche Nwosu To INEC / Obiano Should Declare State Of Emergency In Onitsha Now (2) (3) (4)

FG Should Declare A State Of Emergency In Abia State- PICTURES by PaulOgenyi: 10:03am On Sep 14, 2017
The situation in Abia state today is worse than what is happening in the NE. FG should move fast and declare a state of emergency in the state before this situation spread to the nearby states. dlioness

Re: FG Should Declare A State Of Emergency In Abia State- PICTURES by madridguy(m): 10:05am On Sep 14, 2017
This is serious.
Re: FG Should Declare A State Of Emergency In Abia State- PICTURES by AFONJAboiy: 10:06am On Sep 14, 2017
Re: FG Should Declare A State Of Emergency In Abia State- PICTURES by BlackDBagba: 10:07am On Sep 14, 2017
This is an old picture!

It's unfortunate that no one is being honest about the situation anymore. Propaganda is now the order of the day.

I understand and somehow align myself with the call for independence of a people who feel marginalised and different in some aspects of their social and cultural lives but let honesty lead.

Blowing an already dicey situation out of proportion is not going to help any one.

May God help us all.
Re: FG Should Declare A State Of Emergency In Abia State- PICTURES by IgboSubmarine: 10:09am On Sep 14, 2017
When you force a people against their will & rights, then you are terrorist

Nigeria has become a terrorist nation

A nation that does not respect United Nations law on Referendum is a terrorist nation

Self Determination is a right for the Biafrans.

Re: FG Should Declare A State Of Emergency In Abia State- PICTURES by NothingDoMe: 10:20am On Sep 14, 2017
madridguy:
This is serious.
As in you never see am before? Didn't you celebrate this pictures yesterday?

Re: FG Should Declare A State Of Emergency In Abia State- PICTURES by Okoroawusa: 10:50am On Sep 14, 2017
If u do anyhow,u see anyhow.
Re: FG Should Declare A State Of Emergency In Abia State- PICTURES by mokleain: 11:12am On Sep 14, 2017
This all is total b. S, federal government made kanu popular by arresting him the first time, now they are unable to tame the beast they unleashed.

Re: FG Should Declare A State Of Emergency In Abia State- PICTURES by agbangam: 11:16am On Sep 14, 2017
Relax man, Nnamdi's pigs are cooling off their body in their natural Habitat. Chest beaters, una invite army, make una enjoy am.
One thing u guys shud know dat those soldiers ain't happy leaving their family or comfort zone, my friend a soldier is not happy been posted to SE cos of dis python dance and since ur gross in-discipline led to dis present posting, him don talk say any miscreant dat test his patience will just chop koboko. So u guys shud enjoy d python dance II.

Governor Willie Obiano's Impressive Performance Only In Three Years / Why We Arrested Chukwuma, Innoson MD – EFCC / We Fielded Our First Eleven For Yusuf Buhari- Muyiwa Adetiba

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10