Stats: 3,153,060 members, 7,818,175 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 09:30 AM

Tracking Nigeria's Political Connections. - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Tracking Nigeria's Political Connections. (413 Views)

Hushippupi: Our Members Connections With The Fraudster Was Fabricated - PDP / Cries About Insecurity In Nigeria Political – Buratai / Today In Nigeria Political History (15/January/1966) (2) (3) (4)

Tracking Nigeria's Political Connections. by Nobody: 10:44pm On Sep 16, 2017
I'm not going to bore you with long epistles, I'm only going to show you what you can research yourself.

Fashola/Tinubu/Dangote dots.

First, Nigeria approved cement for road construction, Dangote ventured into road construction, Fashola chased Lagos indigenes off their native land so Dangote can build refinery. Then Fashola became Minister for works among 2 others, then Dangote is awarded a ten years tax free gift to build a 35km road. After Fashola and Tinubu had finished inflating cost of construction contracts in Nigeria.

The dot here, is Fashola, Tinubu and Dangote. Take note of that. Same Dangote who was heavily involved with Abachas to become sole importer of rice back then

If Nigerians can import Cement for cheaper(600 naira), but we are saying we produce cement so ban importation of cement, then we are protecting the wealth of a few who drive up prices against the survival of multitude in need of shelter. This is the economic leaning of Nigeria since the 90s; Protecting the wealth of a few at the expense of 97%.

This news should enrage you but while some are rejoicing over Aba, others are angry over Aba. So where the anger should go, it has been diverted already. Welcome to the age of propaganda!! Pay attention; ever crisis is a tool to divert your emotion away from their open plan.

......... First dot noted today.
Re: Tracking Nigeria's Political Connections. by Epistles: 8:20am On Sep 17, 2017
0lumide:
I'm not going to bore you with long epistles, I'm only going to show you what you can research yourself.

Fashola/Tinubu/Dangote dots.

First, Nigeria approved cement for road construction, Dangote ventured into road construction, Fashola chased Lagos indigenes off their native land so Dangote can build refinery. Then Fashola became Minister for works among 2 others, then Dangote is awarded a ten years tax free gift to build a 35km road. After Fashola and Tinubu had finished inflating cost of construction contracts in Nigeria.

The dot here, is Fashola, Tinubu and Dangote. Take note of that. Same Dangote who was heavily involved with Abachas to become sole importer of rice back then

If Nigerians can import Cement for cheaper(600 naira), but we are saying we produce cement so ban importation of cement, then we are protecting the wealth of a few who drive up prices against the survival of multitude in need of shelter. This is the economic leaning of Nigeria since the 90s; Protecting the wealth of a few at the expense of 97%.

This news should enrage you but while some are rejoicing over Aba, others are angry over Aba. So where the anger should go, it has been diverted already. Welcome to the age of propaganda!! Pay attention; ever crisis is a tool to divert your emotion away from their open plan.

......... First dot noted today.

Naija Newspapers: Today's The Tribune Newspaper Headlines [21 September, 2017] / Throwback;dolapo Osinbajo Spotted During Awolowo's Birthday Celebration / Still On Mazi Nnamdi Kanu's Escape.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13