Stats: 3,152,885 members, 7,817,606 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 03:19 PM

“i’m Classy And Intelligent, Have 2 Policemen Guarding My House”- Bobrisky - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / “i’m Classy And Intelligent, Have 2 Policemen Guarding My House”- Bobrisky (896 Views)

I Have 2 Houses In America - Peter Okoye Reveals As He Addresses Critics (Video) / Onyeka Owenu: 'I Married A Yoruba Muslim In 1984 & We Have 2 Children' / Bolanle Ninalowo And Wife Are Separated, Have 2 Children, A Boy & A Girl (Photos (2) (3) (4)

“i’m Classy And Intelligent, Have 2 Policemen Guarding My House”- Bobrisky by Trendinghelm: 11:04am On Sep 19, 2017

Nigerian male Barbie Bobrisky took to social media to brag about his life, calling himself classy and intelligent.

The cross-dresser who has since disabled comments on his Instagram account wrote;

Am not their mate Bobrisky is classy, and intelligent �. Am on top of my game no time for shit. I have three securities two police men guarding my house �. I don’t make friends cos I don’t need them.

http://trendzbase..com/2017/09/im-classy-and-intelligent-have-2.html

Lalasticlala, Mynd44
Re: “i’m Classy And Intelligent, Have 2 Policemen Guarding My House”- Bobrisky by Nobody: 11:08am On Sep 19, 2017
Op is it by force to make FP?
Do you get paid for this?
If not for your sake for the sake of our unborn kids.....

Stop promoting this GAYbriel with slackened, expanded and porous anal cavity!!!!
Re: “i’m Classy And Intelligent, Have 2 Policemen Guarding My House”- Bobrisky by taylor88(m): 11:10am On Sep 19, 2017
Mumu Police

What a failed nation filled with parasites

Remove Rivers and akwaibom from Nigeria map and watch the hausa's bring out the demon in them
Re: “i’m Classy And Intelligent, Have 2 Policemen Guarding My House”- Bobrisky by ztanleechima(m): 11:24am On Sep 19, 2017
If u were​ classy and intelligent u wont be gay. On a contrary I think ur very dull and ur brain is as weak as a day old chick with flu.

Sick of seeing Bobrisky-related news Feed
Re: “i’m Classy And Intelligent, Have 2 Policemen Guarding My House”- Bobrisky by braimeddy: 11:30am On Sep 19, 2017
Who ask this one now

Re: “i’m Classy And Intelligent, Have 2 Policemen Guarding My House”- Bobrisky by opeyemiieblog(m): 1:32pm On Sep 19, 2017
kiwa lokan mi
Re: “i’m Classy And Intelligent, Have 2 Policemen Guarding My House”- Bobrisky by delectablegyal(f): 1:52pm On Sep 19, 2017
why would you turn gay and leave a warm embracing pvssy?

you all should like my dp.
Re: “i’m Classy And Intelligent, Have 2 Policemen Guarding My House”- Bobrisky by allstarcomic(m): 2:36pm On Sep 19, 2017
SO WHATS THE LESSONS FROM THIS YOU HAVE WRITTEN BRO.
SHOULD WE BOILD IPHONE X FOR YOU?

ABI KILOKU?

BIKO GUYS WATCH HOW THIS NIGGA SAVED HIS LANDLORD PIKING FROM SUICIDE

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=L4xrUTWbTvw

Runtown’s New Lamborghini Spotted On A Tow Truck After Breaking Down. / Actress Rita Dominic Looks Gorgeous In Black (Photos) / Popular Russian Model Accidentally Kills Herself While Showing Off Topless On Fb

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9