Stats: 3,152,807 members, 7,817,340 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 10:34 AM

Get A Beautiful Website For Just ₦‎300,000 - Webmasters - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Webmasters / Get A Beautiful Website For Just ₦‎300,000 (801 Views)

Stunning And Beautiful Website For Your Business / Now It Costs Just ₦ 300/month To Start Your Website With Domainking.ng / See This Beautiful Website Someone Wants 2 Sell 4 Just..(wow) (2) (3) (4)

Get A Beautiful Website For Just ₦‎300,000 by oluyemibamz: 6:57pm On Sep 19, 2017
Welcome

Are you looking for a high-quality responsive website for your newly started/existing business to increase your sales or want to have an online presence for any other personal, professional and Social Cause?

we provide high-quality web design and development services with lots of features.

Features we are offering:

High quality neat and clean fully responsive design.Powerful and user-friendly admin panel to manage your site easily.SEO Optimized and Mobile friendly.Uploading final website on your server to make it visible on your domain.

We have pre-made packages and are also available for customized Orders (Custom Quote). We provide websites for businesses, Non-Profit etc

We provide a 1 page static website which includes

1.Home

2.About us

3.Services / Other

4.Contact us

Call us on zero seven zero five one nine two nine seven nine five
Re: Get A Beautiful Website For Just ₦‎300,000 by greatnaija01: 7:30pm On Sep 19, 2017
does d 10k come with hosting? what are the domains u will be offering?

oluyemibamz:
Welcome

Are you looking for a high-quality responsive website for your newly started/existing business to increase your sales or want to have an online presence for any other personal, professional and Social Cause?

we provide high-quality web design and development services with lots of features.

Features we are offering:

High quality neat and clean fully responsive design.Powerful and user-friendly admin panel to manage your site easily.SEO Optimized and Mobile friendly.Uploading final website on your server to make it visible on your domain.

We have pre-made packages and are also available for customized Orders (Custom Quote). We provide websites for businesses, Non-Profit etc

We provide a 1 page static website which includes

1.Home

2.About us

3.Services / Other

4.Contact us

Call us on 07051929795
Re: Get A Beautiful Website For Just ₦‎300,000 by oluyemibamz: 8:23am On Sep 20, 2017
Yes it comes with a domain and hosting. The domain is (.com,.org,.co.uk,.net) we don't offer a .ng domain. And the hosting is my personal host.
Re: Get A Beautiful Website For Just ₦‎300,000 by oluyemibamz: 6:34pm On Sep 20, 2017
Re: Get A Beautiful Website For Just ₦‎300,000 by oluyemibamz: 7:41am On Sep 21, 2017
Good
Re: Get A Beautiful Website For Just ₦‎300,000 by oluyemibamz: 5:23pm On Sep 22, 2017
Re: Get A Beautiful Website For Just ₦‎300,000 by oluyemibamz: 1:40pm On Sep 23, 2017
Call
Re: Get A Beautiful Website For Just ₦‎300,000 by oluyemibamz: 3:49pm On Sep 25, 2017
Call today
Re: Get A Beautiful Website For Just ₦‎300,000 by oluyemibamz: 6:03am On Sep 26, 2017
Love the website
Re: Get A Beautiful Website For Just ₦‎300,000 by oluyemibamz: 9:16am On Sep 27, 2017
Yes
Re: Get A Beautiful Website For Just ₦‎300,000 by kingthreat(m): 10:28am On Sep 27, 2017
Let us see a sample of your 10ksite
Infact let us see your site
Re: Get A Beautiful Website For Just ₦‎300,000 by oluyemibamz: 11:31am On Sep 27, 2017
kingthreat:
Let us see a sample of your 10ksite
Infact let us see your site
Please give me a call and I would send you various links.
Re: Get A Beautiful Website For Just ₦‎300,000 by kingthreat(m): 2:04pm On Sep 27, 2017
oluyemibamz:

Please give me a call and I would send you various links.

If you're not proud to display your sites you're not fit to be a web developer
Re: Get A Beautiful Website For Just ₦‎300,000 by romoruyi(m): 4:15pm On Sep 27, 2017
Showcase your business to the world
Get a beautifully crafted website

Domain + Hosting (1 year) and Website design 

Dear Friend,

Do you have a Product/Service you want to sell?

Showcase your business to the world with our exclusive web designs

We build professional website with unbeatable features for only N9,999

·         ‎Domain + hosting (1year) plus web design‎
·         ‎Unlimited Bandwidth‎
·         5 emails @yourbusinessname.com‎
·         Technical support ‎

For enquiries and bookings, pleaseCall/Whatsapp 08132838328

Re: Get A Beautiful Website For Just ₦‎300,000 by oluyemibamz: 6:54pm On Oct 13, 2017
Cool

Domain For Sale (NAIJA.TECH) - Call 08037253929 / Affordable & Reliable Web Hosting Service / Experienced Bloggers Needed

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14