Stats: 3,167,323 members, 7,867,892 topics. Date: Saturday, 22 June 2024 at 06:39 AM

What Have You Seen Yaradua Doing Lately?. . .making Love To A Nurse On Nigh. . - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / What Have You Seen Yaradua Doing Lately?. . .making Love To A Nurse On Nigh. . (770 Views)

Photo: Have You Seen This? / PHOTO: Have You Seen This Advert Mocking Jonathan? / Has Anyone Seen Luanda Skyline Lately- Cranes All Over D Place (2) (3) (4)

What Have You Seen Yaradua Doing Lately?. . .making Love To A Nurse On Nigh. . by edoyad(m): 7:27am On Mar 03, 2010
Well someone said every one else except us seems to be seeing Yardua doing something except us, so what have you seen him doing lately if you're one of those like me that have had the opportunity ?
At exactly 11:59pm on monday night i saw a nurse on night shift go into his room and remain there for two hours before staggering out with a smile on her face and hair all ruffled up.
Re: What Have You Seen Yaradua Doing Lately?. . .making Love To A Nurse On Nigh. . by AbuMaryam1(m): 7:44am On Mar 03, 2010
dump
Re: What Have You Seen Yaradua Doing Lately?. . .making Love To A Nurse On Nigh. . by edoyad(m): 8:11am On Mar 03, 2010
Yes, he was also seen dumping waste together with some almajiri kids aiding him.
Re: What Have You Seen Yaradua Doing Lately?. . .making Love To A Nurse On Nigh. . by neily(f): 8:34am On Mar 03, 2010
Na so so illicit tins ur mind dey go?
Re: What Have You Seen Yaradua Doing Lately?. . .making Love To A Nurse On Nigh. . by Nobody: 9:16am On Mar 03, 2010
edoyad:

Well someone said every one else except us seems to be seeing Yardua doing something except us, so what have you seen him doing lately if you're one of those like me that have had the opportunity ?
At exactly 11:59pm on monday night i saw a nurse on night shift go into his room and remain there for two hours before staggering out with a smile on her face and hair all ruffled up.
is this a joke or what?
Re: What Have You Seen Yaradua Doing Lately?. . .making Love To A Nurse On Nigh. . by safeact(m): 9:24am On Mar 03, 2010
@edoyab, guess d nurse na ur sis?
Re: What Have You Seen Yaradua Doing Lately?. . .making Love To A Nurse On Nigh. . by Thorns: 10:12am On Mar 03, 2010
Need some rehabilitation
Re: What Have You Seen Yaradua Doing Lately?. . .making Love To A Nurse On Nigh. . by Spyker: 10:14am On Mar 03, 2010
Move to joke section please

Saraki Replies Akingbola Over Alleged N8.5billion Debt. / Can This Be The New Nigeria? / Is There A Rising Case Of Abuse of Unwary Youngsters By Perverts In The SW?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34