Stats: 3,156,734 members, 7,831,338 topics. Date: Friday, 17 May 2024 at 05:17 PM

Save Yourself Little Life Embarrassing Issues By Keeping Your Sh*t On The Low - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Save Yourself Little Life Embarrassing Issues By Keeping Your Sh*t On The Low (496 Views)

Billionaire Wife Wey Dey St€al: Regina Daniels Mum Rains Insu*t On Actress / Nigerian Lady Goes On Braless And Transparent Cloth To Dance On The Low. Video / Election: Timi Dakolo Complains About The Low Turn Out Of Voters (2) (3) (4)

Save Yourself Little Life Embarrassing Issues By Keeping Your Sh*t On The Low by johnnyvid(m): 12:12pm On Sep 23, 2017
Fashion designer/entrepreneur, Toyin Lawani took to
Instagram to urge people to keep their relationship
from prying eyes by keeping it on the 'low.'
The mother of two said: 'Save yourself little life
embarrassing issues by keeping your shit on the low! Everyone is looking out for Everyone's downfall! #staywoke
She also added that 'Being in A Relationship with you is with you, Not the world, when you learn life
lessons, put it to Good use and protect your
happiness, Remember once it’s out there ,it’s not
yours Anymore?#Bewise.”
Source:www.pressnewsng.com.ng/2017/09/save-yourself-little-life-embarrassing.html?m=0

1 Share

Re: Save Yourself Little Life Embarrassing Issues By Keeping Your Sh*t On The Low by johnnyvid(m): 12:18pm On Sep 23, 2017
Cc lalasticlala

If You're Using Emojis At Work You Need To Stop. This Is Why / American Artist Using Fela Kuti Lyrics / DJ Olu, Another Davido's Close Friend Reportedly Dies

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 6