Stats: 3,151,839 members, 7,813,803 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 06:42 PM

I Do Not Support IPOB But… – Governor Fayose - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / I Do Not Support IPOB But… – Governor Fayose (815 Views)

Ezeife: Igbos Will Support IPOB In 2023 If Denied Presidency / Biafra: We Do Not Support IPOB - British Government / Before You Blindly Support IPOB (2) (3) (4)

I Do Not Support IPOB But… – Governor Fayose by Celcius: 7:36am On Sep 25, 2017
The Ekiti State Governor, Ayodele Fayose , says he is not a promoter of the Indigenous People of Biafra .
He , however , said the government must address agitations through dialogue and not military might .
Fayose said this in a series of tweets on his official Twitter handle on Sunday .

The governor said , “ Let the use of brute force be the last option in matters of agitation . Battles can be won without the use of force . Having said that , I am not promoting IPOB , but Buhari should lead Nigeria with equity and justice.

“ In every family there are both the good and bad people . Agitation is normal in every society but the way to go about it is to tread cautiously . I ’ m not for division of Nigeria . But the Federal Government should engage in more of dialogue with agitating groups ; use carrot and stick approach instead of guns . ”
Fayose said Nigeria must be restructured in order to promote fairness and equity.

Fayose further advised the All Progressives Congress to include members of the opposition in the Governor Nasir el - Rufai restructuring committee .

He added , “ What this government needs to do is to restructure and this matter should not be handled by the APC. It should not be a party affair . Using brute force is not democratic . Running a democracy should not be by propaganda . Democracy is not autocracy . ”

http://punchng.com/im-not-promoting-ipob-fayose/

Re: I Do Not Support IPOB But… – Governor Fayose by Homeboiy: 7:40am On Sep 25, 2017
Re: I Do Not Support IPOB But… – Governor Fayose by sarrki(m): 7:56am On Sep 25, 2017
Agreed

But you are the spokesman

Re: I Do Not Support IPOB But… – Governor Fayose by chinoxstock: 7:58am On Sep 25, 2017
Everybody is tired of this useless administration. No normal human being is happy with this government...

How much does fayose even have to sponsor IPOB? Lol.
How much does any of these thieves called Nigeria politicians have to sponsor Gods-movement? Funny cum crazy people!
Re: I Do Not Support IPOB But… – Governor Fayose by chinoxstock: 7:59am On Sep 25, 2017
sarrki:
Agreed

There is nothing wrong being a spoke man for IPOB....but there is every thing wrong being the spoke man for Bokoharam.
Who said an attack on Bokoharam is an attack in the north? Fayose? GEJ? Please remind us...

Re: I Do Not Support IPOB But… – Governor Fayose by Cyynthia(f): 8:03am On Sep 25, 2017
chinoxstock:

There is nothing wrong being a spoke man for IPOB....but there is every thing wrong being the spoke man for Bokoharam.
Who said an attack on Bokoharam is an attack in the north? Fayose? GEJ? Please remind us...

Re: I Do Not Support IPOB But… – Governor Fayose by sarrki(m): 8:05am On Sep 25, 2017
chinoxstock:
Everybody is tired of this useless administration. No normal human being is happy with this government...

How much does fayose even have to sponsor IPOB? Lol.
How much does any of these thieves called Nigeria politicians have to sponsor Gods-movement? Funny cum crazy people!

No sir

Igbos and looters are tired of this administration

Re: I Do Not Support IPOB But… – Governor Fayose by OjukwuWarBird: 8:06am On Sep 25, 2017
Buhari said, an attack on Boko Haram is an attack on the North and yet this same nonentity called Buhari keeps insisting that a Christian ethnic group live as Nigerians despite their objection to it.

A true Christian ethnic group can never

1) force or beg a Muslim ethnic group to share the same country with them.

2) depend on the resources of a Muslim ethnic group for survival.

Why can't we.?

Because we know that our God aka Yahweh is always there for us.
Re: I Do Not Support IPOB But… – Governor Fayose by sarrki(m): 8:06am On Sep 25, 2017
chinoxstock:

Anyone or group that supports Igbos will also be treated as a terrorist

Re: I Do Not Support IPOB But… – Governor Fayose by smartty68(m): 8:06am On Sep 25, 2017
sarrki:
Agreed

Opata yearning Master spotted. A.K.A BMC

Re: I Do Not Support IPOB But… – Governor Fayose by smartty68(m): 8:07am On Sep 25, 2017
sarrki:

No sir

Igbos and looters are tired of this administration
sarrki:

I'm pretty much sure you don't know what democracy is

Re: I Do Not Support IPOB But… – Governor Fayose by sarrki(m): 8:09am On Sep 25, 2017
smartty68:

I'm pretty much sure you don't know what democracy is

Oga democracy tell us ooo

Re: I Do Not Support IPOB But… – Governor Fayose by Bari22: 8:10am On Sep 25, 2017
Who yake fayose serious

Re: I Do Not Support IPOB But… – Governor Fayose by chinoxstock: 8:12am On Sep 25, 2017
sarrki:

Is it that you didn't understand what I wrote? Wow

Your Lord and personal saviour, Major General Buhari, was he or was he not a spoke man for Bokoharam?
Simple question and you are running around this thread nak.ed.
Re: I Do Not Support IPOB But… – Governor Fayose by IkpuMmiri(f): 8:14am On Sep 25, 2017
Fayose don Change seat grin grin grin! 2018 election don dey resett his brain! But is way too late....

all terrorist supporters will be shamed!

Re: I Do Not Support IPOB But… – Governor Fayose by chinoxstock: 8:16am On Sep 25, 2017
IkpuMmiri:
Fayose don Change seat grin grin grin! 2018 election don dey resett his brain! But is way too late....

But your President is a terrorist supporter na
Re: I Do Not Support IPOB But… – Governor Fayose by tyup(m): 8:21am On Sep 25, 2017
IkpuMmiri:

oponu angry

Re: I Do Not Support IPOB But… – Governor Fayose by dannytoe(m): 8:32am On Sep 25, 2017
Where Ipob actually expecting pomo cutting governor to rescue Nnamdi kanu from the dancing python.

Re: I Do Not Support IPOB But… – Governor Fayose by delugajackson: 8:34am On Sep 25, 2017
Thanks for at least voicing out your concern. We need more people like you.
Re: I Do Not Support IPOB But… – Governor Fayose by smartty68(m): 8:37am On Sep 25, 2017
sarrki:

Oga democracy tell us ooo
The government of the people, by the people, for the people!

What is practiced in Nigeria today is autocracy.
Re: I Do Not Support IPOB But… – Governor Fayose by kasheemawo(m): 9:19am On Sep 25, 2017
Re: I Do Not Support IPOB But… – Governor Fayose by kasheemawo(m): 9:23am On Sep 25, 2017
bad news for hungry Ipod thugs

Jonathan Offered Me Huge Sum Of Money, Second Term Ticket To Join PDP - Okorocha / Misau Lied On Our Daughter's Marriage To IGP - Asta's Family / President Buhari Sends Message To The South-east

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33