Stats: 3,162,292 members, 7,850,038 topics. Date: Tuesday, 04 June 2024 at 01:15 PM

Ramsey Nouah Interview on Naijarules - TV/Movies (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / Ramsey Nouah Interview on Naijarules (10334 Views)

"76" Movie: Rita Dominic,Ramsey Nouah, Ibinabo Fiberesima, Chidi Mokeme Staring / Ramsey Nouah To Remake "Living In Bondage" / Many Nigerian Actors Live On Past Glory—ramsey Nouah (2) (3) (4)

Re: Ramsey Nouah Interview on Naijarules by Z4M4eva(f): 6:39pm On Dec 23, 2005
I love Ramsey Nouah
Re: Ramsey Nouah Interview on Naijarules by aafricana1(f): 7:28pm On Jan 04, 2006
ramsey is gorgeous but he is an arrogant s**t, they had a awards shows 4 all the influential yoruba actors/ esses in london 2 years ago and he is so cocky, i completely went off him from then. but i have a couple of pics wid him.
Re: Ramsey Nouah Interview on Naijarules by Nobody: 10:18pm On Jan 04, 2006
u met my hubby? oh lawd please post the pictures cry
Re: Ramsey Nouah Interview on Naijarules by tamia(f): 9:59pm On Feb 03, 2006
really true America aint no Heaven
Re: Ramsey Nouah Interview on Naijarules by TYPOP(m): 6:25pm On Mar 19, 2006
I wonder why america ain't heaven and u guys r staying there.
Re: Ramsey Nouah Interview on Naijarules by Ehijie: 3:48pm On Jun 29, 2006
I kinda agree with KorkCity. Although i have an immense love for nigeria, we should all be sincere that Nigeria is clearly a political, societal, and an environmental disaster. That place is simply babylon. However, i would always pay my $1400 to visit that land.
Re: Ramsey Nouah Interview on Naijarules by yinkolo(f): 9:21am On May 25, 2007
maybe we should all go back to naija and see if we can help. men you guys have made my day. reading all your articles i couldnt help but laugh.
Re: Ramsey Nouah Interview on Naijarules by nacy: 4:45pm On Mar 06, 2008
people should please mind there business and talk when they are needed. people like KOKSCITY. U want to be the good guy, ut u are not. grin cheesy wink sad shocked
Re: Ramsey Nouah Interview on Naijarules by hotshawlng(m): 6:13pm On Mar 10, 2008
@ KOKSCITY: How can you compare AMERICA with NAIJA Where ur sense dey? Do you realize when AMERICA started? It was just like NAIJA is right now! NAIJA is still growing! By the way, have you ever paid taxes in NAIJA The answer is NO! In AMERICA, you pay taxes like hell and that is what the govt. develops the country with. The bottom line: NAIJA IS THE BEST LAND! NO MAN'S LAND. LOVELY PEOPLE. INTERESTING CULTURE. JUST THE WAY I LIKE IT. E GO BETTER! IT'S JUST A MATTER OF TIME!

Irokotv Is Now Offering Data-free Downloads For Nollywood Movies / Download Yoruba Movie: Saamu Alajo By Odunade Adekola / Pathaan 2023 Google Index Top

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9