Stats: 3,156,212 members, 7,829,346 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 03:40 AM

Hausa/fulani Is Far Richer Than Igbo In Nigeria - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Hausa/fulani Is Far Richer Than Igbo In Nigeria (5239 Views)

Junaid Mohammed: I Will Rather Have Tinubu As President Than Igbo Man / Yoruba Voted For Atiku More Than Igbo – Fani-Kayode / Igbos More Concern On Our Status In Nigeria Than Igbo Presidency – Prof. Nwosu (2) (3) (4)

Re: Hausa/fulani Is Far Richer Than Igbo In Nigeria by LionDeLeo: 8:11pm On Oct 04, 2017
moninuola65:

when kanu ran away with your brain is it my fault.
you see Nigeria as zoogeria,
see Buhari as jibril of sudan
see me as I am
ok
Re: Hausa/fulani Is Far Richer Than Igbo In Nigeria by IJOBA2: 8:12pm On Oct 04, 2017
abelprice:
Op it's either u b Hausa or fulani cos bringing up dis topic shows how uncivilized and the depths of your mentality... undecided
OP IS A YORUBA MUSLIM WHO PLEDGED THE FUTURE OF HIS UNBORN CHILDREN TO THE CALIPHATEsad

Re: Hausa/fulani Is Far Richer Than Igbo In Nigeria by meforyou1(m): 8:12pm On Oct 04, 2017
moninuola65:
Livestock is enough to prove that Hausa/fulani is far richer than Igbo in Nigeria.
just shut d hell up
Re: Hausa/fulani Is Far Richer Than Igbo In Nigeria by nNEOo(m): 8:18pm On Oct 04, 2017
moninuola65:
are you talking about Igbo?

no am talking about the msg it bears
Re: Hausa/fulani Is Far Richer Than Igbo In Nigeria by IkpuMmadu: 8:22pm On Oct 04, 2017
Richer in corruption right ?

Tell me their investment and let's compare how they made it
Re: Hausa/fulani Is Far Richer Than Igbo In Nigeria by IkpuMmadu: 8:23pm On Oct 04, 2017
moninuola65:
Livestock is enough to prove that Hausa/fulani is far richer than Igbo in Nigeria.

They are more richer yet we see them poor everywhere doing works that Igbo won't touch

It's well

They are richest in the world

Re: Hausa/fulani Is Far Richer Than Igbo In Nigeria by BrokenTV: 8:24pm On Oct 04, 2017
moninuola65:

pls, pls, pls, I don't love lie, before anything Nigeria hausa/fulani had been with their livestock.
Congratulation mr you have shown the whole world your level of intelligence.

Re: Hausa/fulani Is Far Richer Than Igbo In Nigeria by moninuola65: 8:26pm On Oct 04, 2017
IJOBA2:
OP IS A YORUBA MUSLIM WHO PLEDGED THE FUTURE OF HIS UNBORN CHILDREN TO THE CALIPHATEsad
even if am Yoruba pagan, what wrong in telling true?
Re: Hausa/fulani Is Far Richer Than Igbo In Nigeria by moninuola65: 8:28pm On Oct 04, 2017
BrokenTV:

Congratulation mr you have shown the whole world your level of intelligence.
intelligence?
or EQ!
Re: Hausa/fulani Is Far Richer Than Igbo In Nigeria by moninuola65: 8:29pm On Oct 04, 2017
IkpuMmadu:

They are more richer yet we see them poor everywhere doing works that Igbo won't touch

It's well

They are richest in the world
Is that change their status of been wealth?
Re: Hausa/fulani Is Far Richer Than Igbo In Nigeria by Dedetwo(m): 8:30pm On Oct 04, 2017
moninuola65:

pls, pls, pls, I don't love lie, before anything Nigeria hausa/fulani had been with their livestock.

I guess you have a short memory. How soon could you forget that peanut (groundnut) and shea butter powered northern region of Nigeria?

Re: Hausa/fulani Is Far Richer Than Igbo In Nigeria by moninuola65: 8:31pm On Oct 04, 2017
IkpuMmadu:
Richer in corruption right ?

Tell me their investment and let's compare how they made it
ok
one cow cost how much?
Re: Hausa/fulani Is Far Richer Than Igbo In Nigeria by moninuola65: 8:33pm On Oct 04, 2017
Dedetwo:

I guess you have a short memory. How soon could you forget that peanut (groundnut) and shea butter powered northern region of Nigeria?
+ livestock!
Re: Hausa/fulani Is Far Richer Than Igbo In Nigeria by moninuola65: 8:35pm On Oct 04, 2017
nNEOo:

no am talking about the msg it bears
I don't understand!
may be this one is writing in Latin.
Re: Hausa/fulani Is Far Richer Than Igbo In Nigeria by moninuola65: 8:36pm On Oct 04, 2017
meforyou1:
just shut d hell up
am I Nnamdi kanu?
Re: Hausa/fulani Is Far Richer Than Igbo In Nigeria by IJOBA2: 8:40pm On Oct 04, 2017
moninuola65:

Yes am Yoruba Muslim , what wrong in telling true?
I SEE
Re: Hausa/fulani Is Far Richer Than Igbo In Nigeria by BrokenTV: 8:41pm On Oct 04, 2017
moninuola65:

intelligence?
or EQ!
You can pick which ever one that you like. I can bet you are not up to 18 years
Re: Hausa/fulani Is Far Richer Than Igbo In Nigeria by moninuola65: 8:43pm On Oct 04, 2017
IJOBA2:
I SEE
this people were born with falsification!
it's a blood alredy
Re: Hausa/fulani Is Far Richer Than Igbo In Nigeria by moninuola65: 8:44pm On Oct 04, 2017
BrokenTV:

You can pick which ever one that you like. I can bet you are not up to 18 years
with this EQ?
Re: Hausa/fulani Is Far Richer Than Igbo In Nigeria by nNEOo(m): 8:46pm On Oct 04, 2017
moninuola65:

I don't understand!
may be this one is writing in Latin.

flesh n blood cannt reveal it to u it spiritual bro the closest u can get is to hallucinate
Re: Hausa/fulani Is Far Richer Than Igbo In Nigeria by Nedfed(m): 8:49pm On Oct 04, 2017
Being Hausa or Ibo does not enrich you.
Is your ability to work and earn that guarantee your wallet.
Dangote is the richest man in Africa yet some of his brothers ( the Hausas') and found in all parts of the country has a beggars.
Similar things to the ibo's too.
Re: Hausa/fulani Is Far Richer Than Igbo In Nigeria by IJOBA2: 8:50pm On Oct 04, 2017
moninuola65:

We Yoruba Muslims are born with falsification!
it's a blood alredy
REALLYshocked
Re: Hausa/fulani Is Far Richer Than Igbo In Nigeria by moninuola65: 8:53pm On Oct 04, 2017
nNEOo:

flesh n blood cannt reveal it to u it spiritual bro the closest u can get is to hallucinate
are you a superstition believer?
ho Jesus Christ deliver this one!
Re: Hausa/fulani Is Far Richer Than Igbo In Nigeria by moninuola65: 8:54pm On Oct 04, 2017
IJOBA2:
REALLYshocked
it's clearly show in you name!
igbo..Ijoba!
Re: Hausa/fulani Is Far Richer Than Igbo In Nigeria by moninuola65: 8:57pm On Oct 04, 2017
Nedfed:
Being Hausa or Ibo does not enrich you.
Is your ability to work and earn that guarantee your wallet.
Dangote is the richest man in Africa yet some of his brothers ( the Hausas') and found in all parts of the country has a beggars.
Similar things to the ibo's too.

am talking about heritage
Hausa/fulani livestock!
Igbo Slave trade.....Encyclopedia!
Re: Hausa/fulani Is Far Richer Than Igbo In Nigeria by IkpuMmadu: 9:09pm On Oct 04, 2017
moninuola65:

ok
one cow cost how much?

One shoe polish cost how much
One shovel cost how much
One shoe brush cost how much

How much is 20ft container
How much is a shop in computer village
How much is a shop in alaba
How much is a business center in Allen

Thank u
Re: Hausa/fulani Is Far Richer Than Igbo In Nigeria by IkpuMmadu: 9:11pm On Oct 04, 2017
Yoruba Muslim are soooo funny
Worshiping their hausa masters

Re: Hausa/fulani Is Far Richer Than Igbo In Nigeria by moninuola65: 9:21pm On Oct 04, 2017
IkpuMmadu:

One shoe polish cost how much
One shovel cost how much
One shoe brush cost how much

How much is 20ft container
How much is a shop in computer village
How much is a shop in alaba
How much is a business center in Allen

Thank u
Igbo assets and investment cost N40trillion.....Ohaneze Ndigbo!
how much hausa/fulani livestock cost?
Re: Hausa/fulani Is Far Richer Than Igbo In Nigeria by moninuola65: 9:24pm On Oct 04, 2017
IkpuMmadu:
Yoruba Muslim are soooo funny
Worshiping their hausa masters
as Igbo were running round their slave merchants in oyinbo land today
Re: Hausa/fulani Is Far Richer Than Igbo In Nigeria by IkpuMmadu: 9:29pm On Oct 04, 2017
moninuola65:

Igbo assets and investment cost N40trillion.....Ohaneze Ndigbo!
how much hausa/fulani livestock cost?

No mind the nwa monkey ..they aren't even educated to collate it
Re: Hausa/fulani Is Far Richer Than Igbo In Nigeria by AfonjaConehead: 9:44pm On Oct 04, 2017
moninuola65:
that dustbin pushers can buy the drug pushers! I swear!
usmanDanMUJE grin
One way thinking grin
Re: Hausa/fulani Is Far Richer Than Igbo In Nigeria by nNEOo(m): 9:46pm On Oct 04, 2017
moninuola65:
are you a superstition believer? ho Jesus Christ deliver this one!

am an initiate

About Army Vaccination: Nigerians Are The Most Hypocritical On The Planet / APC You Are Truly Wicked WARNING Graphic Images!!! / Religion Is Slavery.(pics)