Stats: 3,152,568 members, 7,816,396 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 10:38 AM

Actress Taiwo Aromokun Welcomes 2nd Set Of Twins - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Actress Taiwo Aromokun Welcomes 2nd Set Of Twins (424 Views)

Dija Welcomes 2nd Child, A Daughter (Photo) / Meet Actress, Taiwo Aromokun, The Blonde Born Again Christian / Nollywood Actress Taiwo Aromokun Welcomes 2nd Set Of Twins (photos) (2) (3) (4)

Actress Taiwo Aromokun Welcomes 2nd Set Of Twins by mykomini(m): 7:21am On Oct 05, 2017
Big congrats to Nollywood actress, Taiwo Aromokun. She just welcomed another set of twins, 4 years after giving birth to her first set of twin babies Jaden & Jamie.

The excited mum, who has her own twin sister, showed off her new babies on her IG page yesterday.

An excited Taiwo wrote: I am truly blessed and highly favour, when God talk about dancing all through out this month, I didn’t know it will start very soon.

Read More - https://viatrends..in/2017/10/actress-taiwo-aromokun-welcomes-2nd-set.html?_e_pi_=7%2CPAGE_ID10%2C8844694200

1 Share

Re: Actress Taiwo Aromokun Welcomes 2nd Set Of Twins by AntiWailer: 7:28am On Oct 05, 2017
Chai.
Re: Actress Taiwo Aromokun Welcomes 2nd Set Of Twins by ishowdotgmail(m): 7:35am On Oct 05, 2017
Is she from Igbo-ora in oyo state shocked

Congrats ma
Re: Actress Taiwo Aromokun Welcomes 2nd Set Of Twins by Nobody: 7:36am On Oct 05, 2017
i claim am o
Re: Actress Taiwo Aromokun Welcomes 2nd Set Of Twins by akinade28(f): 7:36am On Oct 05, 2017
Woow, A twin given birth to two set of twins.
I guess it should be genetically.
But my mum is also twin but didn't have any set of twin.
So congratulations madam
Dear God I also want twins ooo

Re: Actress Taiwo Aromokun Welcomes 2nd Set Of Twins by Antina(f): 7:42am On Oct 05, 2017
I like twins kiss
Re: Actress Taiwo Aromokun Welcomes 2nd Set Of Twins by LUGBE: 7:42am On Oct 05, 2017
I claim these blessings shocked
Re: Actress Taiwo Aromokun Welcomes 2nd Set Of Twins by mamasoljas(f): 6:31am On Oct 06, 2017
akinade28:
Woow, A twin given birth to two set of twins.
I guess it should be genetically.
But my mum is also twin but didn't have any set of twin.
So congratulations madam
Dear God I also want twins ooo
there's every possibility that one of her kids will! it could even be you.

Timaya Blast Eedris Abdulkareem For Insulting Him And Davido(photo+video) / Mr. Nigeria 2017 Int'l Almost Lost His Life / Naijabet.com Presents Face Of Naijabet Online Contest

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 61