Stats: 3,154,328 members, 7,822,579 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 May 2024 at 01:14 PM

What Is Your Motivation For Wanting To Buy TSTV? - TV/Movies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / What Is Your Motivation For Wanting To Buy TSTV? (526 Views)

Do Not Buy TSTV (picture) / List Of Dealers And Places To Buy Tstv Decoder In Nigeria / List Of Dealers And Places To Buy Tstv Decoder In Nigeria (2) (3) (4)

What Is Your Motivation For Wanting To Buy TSTV? by maclatunji: 12:49pm On Oct 06, 2017
That TSTV is in demand by Nigerians is no longer news. However, I am just interested in finding out why many people want it.

For me having television and Internet functionality in one place can help my productivity a great deal in ways that I cannot manage at the moment.

So, what is your own motivation?
Re: What Is Your Motivation For Wanting To Buy TSTV? by aieromon(m): 12:53pm On Oct 06, 2017
WiFi router
Re: What Is Your Motivation For Wanting To Buy TSTV? by delectablegyal(f): 1:29pm On Oct 06, 2017
tstv is a pseudo. click like if you are skeptical about tstv offers. those offers are just too good to be true.

btw, like my dp..
Re: What Is Your Motivation For Wanting To Buy TSTV? by Nobody: 5:50pm On Oct 06, 2017
So I can watch cinema movies plus free data. Who doesn't like free things grin.
Re: What Is Your Motivation For Wanting To Buy TSTV? by EvilMetahuman: 8:35pm On Oct 06, 2017
Football and data.

if everything they promised is right, they will really save me a lot of money.

I spend close to or more 10k a month for data alone. To stream on android box, pc, and phone.
And the data is never enough.

This should save me atleast 5-7k.

Re: What Is Your Motivation For Wanting To Buy TSTV? by EvilMetahuman: 8:36pm On Oct 06, 2017
delectablegyal:
tstv is a pseudo. click like if you are skeptical about tstv offers. those offers are just too good to be true.

btw, like my dp..

Subscribe To My Comedy!! Channel To Enjoy Naijacomedy!! / Video Of Basketmouth Begging For Online Hype From Olamide / Bbnaija: Secret You Don't Know About Big Brother Naija

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7