Stats: 3,150,669 members, 7,809,528 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 10:54 AM

Share Your Funny Akward Dreams Here - Nairaland / General - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Share Your Funny Akward Dreams Here (1683 Views)

Share Your Funny And Weird Pictures Here / 10 Practical Ways To Make Your Dreams Come True And Enjoy Life / Share Your Most 'WEIRD' Experience Of 2017. (2) (3) (4)

Share Your Funny Akward Dreams Here by MichaelSokoto(m): 4:19am On Oct 14, 2017
At some point in our lives, we do dream some funny, stupid awkward dreams.
pls let's share cool

so just dis nite, I just woke up 4rm a chilling akward dream.
una know dat Commando film starring Arnold Schwarzenegger? during d time he went to break into an arms warehouse to collect those arsenal of weapons, my broda, na me follow am with army camo bag. grin

as d guy dey load em own, na so him put one machine gun & a mini rocket launcher for my bag wey I carry for back like backpack.
Arnold come waka leaving me to take d weapons to my house. I enter my bike ride comot 4 d compound, it was fast getting dark & I was riding towards king square center, ring road in Benin city.
unfortunately, our Naija police chose dat very evening of all every evenings to mount dia tax collection checkpoint. 4 dis very dream, dem contract agberos to help dem block loop holes so dat if u try avoiding dem for one side, agbero boiz gor kpanke u for d oda side undecided

as I dey turn round a bend na so I sight dem, small chill hold me but been say I carry army camo bag 4 back, been think say dem go soji then lemme pass, highest I go form esprit 'd corp.
dis police dem carry gun for one hand still hold long stick for d oda. as I dey near dem dey form soja man, dem dey flank me down but I dwy fire on. police man carry him stick take wipe me with all of dem also tryin to but I managed to escape. come see agbero dem sef for front wit em stick to wipe me join but I still escape. pheww!

I haven't even riden more than two NEPA poles, I still jam anoda set of police checkpoint wit em agbero platoon. same previous escape scenerio played out again.

I ditched d bike & was now jogging onto a street wit a kinda slow moving traffick.

as I was jogging on one side of d road, my broda come see our Nigerian soldiers for inside dia military truck wit some of dem fully armed & me na, I carry camo bag wen I nor be soldier.

army truck was discharging off some officers (close of work for d day tinz), me for my mind I say "ee don be for me today" for d weapons wey I carry? heaven dey await pesin today grin

but I summon courage, hold my liver put for right hand dey form solja man walkin style but tryin to avoid eye contact in case I hear, "hey you! esprit 'd corp, wats ur army numba? wat unit are u? why are u not in full carmo? wats in d bag?"

but I managed to bypass dem & quickly cornered into a nearby street then I woke up.
Re: Share Your Funny Akward Dreams Here by Joiceee(f): 7:20am On Oct 14, 2017
Lol.............ensure you treat malaria this week.

Re: Share Your Funny Akward Dreams Here by bidexolumanish(m): 4:04pm On Oct 14, 2017
Joiceee:
this one pass malaria

Re: Share Your Funny Akward Dreams Here by bidexolumanish(m): 4:05pm On Oct 14, 2017
Joiceee:
joicee whatsup
Re: Share Your Funny Akward Dreams Here by Joiceee(f): 10:34pm On Oct 17, 2017
bidexolumanish:
joicee whatsup
am gud

Home A/c And Fridge Technician Lets Meet Here / Teacher In Ghana Teaches ‘MS Word’ On Chalkboard / Miss Peace And Unity Nigeria 2018.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13