Stats: 3,150,885 members, 7,810,401 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 08:21 AM

Man Shot Dead By Marine Police In Delta Buried(photos) - Crime - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Man Shot Dead By Marine Police In Delta Buried(photos) (16598 Views)

Dorothy Yohanna: Murdered Student Of Greenfield University, Buried (Photos) / Kazeem Tiamiyu (Kaka) Buried (Photos) / 2 Marine Police Officers Killed In Bayelsa (Graphic Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Man Shot Dead By Marine Police In Delta Buried(photos) by stephenduru: 3:57pm On Oct 19, 2017
Yesterday the family of Duke in Okoloba town,Bomadi LGA marked the last day of Mr.Akpobouloarekemefa Duke who was shot by Marine police in Warri River on the 1st of October 2017.He was laid to rest at his home town in Okoloba,Bomadi LGA.

May his soul RIP.Amen!

Source: http://www.trezzyhelm.com/2017/10/man-shot-dead-by-marine-police-in-delta.html?m=1

Re: Man Shot Dead By Marine Police In Delta Buried(photos) by Orobo2Lekpa: 3:58pm On Oct 19, 2017
for a moment I thought I saw ojolina Marine Patrol
May his soul rest in perfect peace
Re: Man Shot Dead By Marine Police In Delta Buried(photos) by BreezyCB(m): 3:59pm On Oct 19, 2017
Bad
Re: Man Shot Dead By Marine Police In Delta Buried(photos) by biacan(f): 4:01pm On Oct 19, 2017
Rip
Re: Man Shot Dead By Marine Police In Delta Buried(photos) by ufuosman(m): 4:36pm On Oct 19, 2017
RIP
Re: Man Shot Dead By Marine Police In Delta Buried(photos) by princechiemekam(m): 5:09pm On Oct 19, 2017
RIP
Re: Man Shot Dead By Marine Police In Delta Buried(photos) by Bayajidda1: 5:09pm On Oct 19, 2017
asawanathegreat:
Una don turn my state to burial ground abi, be careful marine police

You guys really need to ask questions ooo.

What did Nigeria do to Buhari, the blood sucking & thirsty terrorist vampire, to deserve deaths everywhere?

BUHARI MUST NOT GO UNPUNISHED.

Re: Man Shot Dead By Marine Police In Delta Buried(photos) by Bayajidda1: 5:09pm On Oct 19, 2017
Rip

Re: Man Shot Dead By Marine Police In Delta Buried(photos) by looseweight: 5:09pm On Oct 19, 2017
RIP nigga...

Do you know that you can remove unwanted fat from the body using natural methods. Check my profile for more info
Rip..... Buhari is a blood thirsty terrorist

Re: Man Shot Dead By Marine Police In Delta Buried(photos) by Internetsavvy(m): 5:09pm On Oct 19, 2017
. ..
Re: Man Shot Dead By Marine Police In Delta Buried(photos) by examload202: 5:09pm On Oct 19, 2017
sad
Re: Man Shot Dead By Marine Police In Delta Buried(photos) by Nobody: 5:10pm On Oct 19, 2017
So sad. RIP
Re: Man Shot Dead By Marine Police In Delta Buried(photos) by Magnifico2000: 5:10pm On Oct 19, 2017
Na wa o.
Re: Man Shot Dead By Marine Police In Delta Buried(photos) by asawanathegreat(m): 5:10pm On Oct 19, 2017
Una don turn my state to burial ground abi, be careful marine police
Re: Man Shot Dead By Marine Police In Delta Buried(photos) by Nobody: 5:11pm On Oct 19, 2017
Nigeria and extrajudicial killing
Re: Man Shot Dead By Marine Police In Delta Buried(photos) by ChangetheChange: 5:12pm On Oct 19, 2017
Nigeria is truly a zoo under Buhari-----Bola Tinubu

Re: Man Shot Dead By Marine Police In Delta Buried(photos) by JoshMedia: 5:12pm On Oct 19, 2017
Nigeria
A country people die everyday
Country which life has become of less value
I am not justifying the man but life of the citizens should be taken precious
We raised ourselves as a country which had attained freedom, but what we give ourselves is slavery and Brutalism

God save us

Check my signature
Re: Man Shot Dead By Marine Police In Delta Buried(photos) by lordfizco(m): 5:13pm On Oct 19, 2017
Which kind name be this
Re: Man Shot Dead By Marine Police In Delta Buried(photos) by globalmind68(m): 5:13pm On Oct 19, 2017
So sorry about this incident. May His soul rest in perfect peace.
Re: Man Shot Dead By Marine Police In Delta Buried(photos) by tstx(m): 5:13pm On Oct 19, 2017
Men who are supposed to protect us...

Protect yourself... check this out

Top 10 Ways To Avoid Getting Shot By A Member Of The Nigerian Police Force
Re: Man Shot Dead By Marine Police In Delta Buried(photos) by maxiuc(m): 5:14pm On Oct 19, 2017
cry cry cry cry embarassed embarassed

Am sick of this country

The man wey kill am is roaming free

When I was a boy I fought with a friend then I dealt with him seriously he injured I couldn't have rest of mind talkless of killing someone

Human beings are their worst enemy
Re: Man Shot Dead By Marine Police In Delta Buried(photos) by JideAmuGiaka: 5:14pm On Oct 19, 2017
Hausa Fulani illiterate officers killing people anyhow.
Re: Man Shot Dead By Marine Police In Delta Buried(photos) by CannyBrainy(m): 5:14pm On Oct 19, 2017
I thought ''Ovuvwevwenwe'' was a joke until i saw this post
Re: Man Shot Dead By Marine Police In Delta Buried(photos) by Bullhari007(m): 5:15pm On Oct 19, 2017
The Fulani clown is in far away middle east sipping kunu Nana with first cows while ordinary Nigerians are been kill in daily basis....
Re: Man Shot Dead By Marine Police In Delta Buried(photos) by oluwatymylehyn(m): 5:15pm On Oct 19, 2017
Rip bro
Re: Man Shot Dead By Marine Police In Delta Buried(photos) by AmKen(m): 5:15pm On Oct 19, 2017
I hope justice is served to the perpetrators in uniform.
But am not expecting anything to come out of this.
RIP to the dead.
Re: Man Shot Dead By Marine Police In Delta Buried(photos) by CannyBrainy(m): 5:16pm On Oct 19, 2017
tstx:
Men who are supposed o protect us
[ are you a marine spirit?
Re: Man Shot Dead By Marine Police In Delta Buried(photos) by lurdmoel: 5:16pm On Oct 19, 2017
Hmm
Re: Man Shot Dead By Marine Police In Delta Buried(photos) by GREATESTPIANIST: 5:16pm On Oct 19, 2017
Sooo sad.... rip
Re: Man Shot Dead By Marine Police In Delta Buried(photos) by GREATESTPIANIST: 5:16pm On Oct 19, 2017
Re: Man Shot Dead By Marine Police In Delta Buried(photos) by Promismike(m): 5:16pm On Oct 19, 2017

Man Shares His Police Brutality Experience In Lagos (Pics + Video) / Man Beats 8-month Pregnant Wife To Coma With A Hammer / Child Kidnapper Escapes Death In Otukpo (PHOTOS)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13