Stats: 3,166,002 members, 7,863,606 topics. Date: Monday, 17 June 2024 at 09:22 PM

Desperately Needed: Toks Honda/toyota Car For 900k - Autos - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Autos / Desperately Needed: Toks Honda/toyota Car For 900k (563 Views)

Clean Toks Honda Halla Jst 550k / URGENTLY NEEDED! Toks Full Option '04 BMW 330i / I Need A Tokunbo Toyota Car (2) (3) (4)

Desperately Needed: Toks Honda/toyota Car For 900k by MsDimples: 3:10pm On Mar 17, 2010
Hi,

I desperately need a car! I'd like a Toks or very very neat registered Toyota or Honda, year 2000 and beyond. Budget is 850-900k and the CASH IS READY!!!

Dimples
Re: Desperately Needed: Toks Honda/toyota Car For 900k by annisboy1(m): 3:18pm On Mar 17, 2010
Dear Dimples,
I can give you a tokunboh Honda accord 2000 model, the owner need money to clear is container that is why he his selling it cheaper, You can call me on 08020990798 my name is Akeem, The car is around Ikeja very close to Elephant house.

Re: Desperately Needed: Toks Honda/toyota Car For 900k by MsDimples: 5:15pm On Mar 17, 2010
Also the Car has to be Automatic and V4 (PREFERABLY)

Dimples
Re: Desperately Needed: Toks Honda/toyota Car For 900k by annisboy1(m): 6:05pm On Mar 17, 2010
The baby boy is 2000 model, automatic transmission, 4cyclinder, black colour, it is tokunboh i have seen buyer for it for 1m but the owner want to sell 1.1 then and now he need money for his container that just arrived and he need money for it, if you have inetrest call me 08020990798 my name is Akeem, the car is in my office around elephant house ikeja.
Re: Desperately Needed: Toks Honda/toyota Car For 900k by dantitiki(m): 9:46pm On Mar 17, 2010
@dimples
I've got an Infiniti I30 (2003 model)
Silver on Black leather
Bose sound system
HID lights
Factory A/C

Price: N1.05m

You can contact me on 08037271969

Kind regards.
Re: Desperately Needed: Toks Honda/toyota Car For 900k by MsDimples: 6:41pm On Mar 18, 2010
Doesn't anyone have a corolla 2000-2002 for 900k
Re: Desperately Needed: Toks Honda/toyota Car For 900k by honeyguy(m): 7:14pm On Mar 18, 2010
hey, i have a 98 toyota corolla, black, auto, a/c, just arrived from Toronto, Canada. asking only N980k
i have a 99 vw jetta, black , manual, ac, toks from Toronto, asking only N980k
99 vw passat, auto, green, ac, toks from Toronto, asking N950k

call Sesan at 080 2344 3923

Toyota Carina Sedan Car For Sale At =n=420,000 / I Have Scrap / Naija Used 2000 Nissan Altima For Sale Asap

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11