Stats: 3,151,496 members, 7,812,533 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 02:54 PM

New Prado Jeep Burnt In Abuja This Morning (Photos) - Car Talk (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Car Talk / New Prado Jeep Burnt In Abuja This Morning (Photos) (33613 Views)

Four Cats And A Snake Found In A Woman's Prado Jeep (Video, Photos) / Lightening Destroys Lady's Car In Abuja This Morning / New Mercedes Benz G63 Burnt In Lagos (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: New Prado Jeep Burnt In Abuja This Morning (Photos) by MistaBabz: 6:28pm On Nov 07, 2017
Point of correction OP, this actually happened yesterday not today as you claimed cause I am an eyewitness
Re: New Prado Jeep Burnt In Abuja This Morning (Photos) by dannybee(m): 6:45pm On Nov 07, 2017
MaziOmenuko:
Lol..the 2nd picture of fire fighters quenching fire from an already burnt car got me lolling.

What an irony
Its like they came to tell the fire e don do, u don't try, come dey go
Re: New Prado Jeep Burnt In Abuja This Morning (Photos) by Josh44s(m): 7:11pm On Nov 07, 2017
Money2000:

Brand new Prado is about 12 million naira. Don't be ignorant.

Double that amount then u will get a brand new Prado. Sport edition with full option. If you are lucky you can get it for as low as 21 million
Re: New Prado Jeep Burnt In Abuja This Morning (Photos) by Bestchoice4me(m): 7:13pm On Nov 07, 2017
sacramento1212:

Brand new Prado isn't 12 million
Oga,brand new Prado is N12million.
Re: New Prado Jeep Burnt In Abuja This Morning (Photos) by dasauce(m): 7:26pm On Nov 07, 2017
We've had vicious blogger and we've had crazy bloggers...but there's nothing crazier than having a Stupid Vicious Blogger...that's wat the OP is

OboOlora:
OP, why did u have to tie this to forthcoming elections? If u want to be a blogger, please be a blogger. If u want to be ignorant, then be ignorant. Its devastating being an ignorant blogger!
Re: New Prado Jeep Burnt In Abuja This Morning (Photos) by Caseless: 7:54pm On Nov 07, 2017
nestic:
all for likes...iffah tear u hot slap
Re: New Prado Jeep Burnt In Abuja This Morning (Photos) by sacramento1212: 9:18pm On Nov 07, 2017
Bestchoice4me:
Oga,brand new Prado is N12million.

Are you the seller? Even a brand new avensis or even a camry won't sell for 12million naira.

Re: New Prado Jeep Burnt In Abuja This Morning (Photos) by Mryacks: 10:32pm On Nov 07, 2017
Passed by there around 9am. Saw the remnant of the burnt car
Re: New Prado Jeep Burnt In Abuja This Morning (Photos) by LyfeJennings(m): 10:39pm On Nov 07, 2017
nestic:
chaiii...see waist over 2million naira gone...its not my portion

2million keh
Guy google is ur friend
Re: New Prado Jeep Burnt In Abuja This Morning (Photos) by piagetskinner(m): 12:01am On Nov 08, 2017
wetin the fire fighters come quench biko..?
after the vehicle don over burn...nawa for this Nigeria

Re: New Prado Jeep Burnt In Abuja This Morning (Photos) by piagetskinner(m): 12:20am On Nov 08, 2017
nestic:

waist ko...knee ni...

2million can only he u a used 1990 model
Re: New Prado Jeep Burnt In Abuja This Morning (Photos) by Oxster(m): 9:48am On Nov 08, 2017
Muzikluva:

smiles,you are still making the same mistake. There is no point wasting my time with a person like you because you just listed all your problems above. Drop your pride and learn. Ignorance doesn't help!

Re: New Prado Jeep Burnt In Abuja This Morning (Photos) by Iskra: 10:09am On Nov 08, 2017
@ Bhelamblog who posted, you are truly shameless and without working cells in your brain. you need to go back and get a function a education because you are a functional illiterate. I actually passed by when this vehicle was in flames and funny enough you were the talking point for me and my partner who couldnt understand what and why you were filming and taking pictures with your phone. especially as you couldnt be an insurance agent to have arraived the scene so fast. For a fully grown man like you who should be otherwise responsible, you are one of the best examples of proof yet that age really doesnt connote wisdom. You are a functional illiterate with the upside down logic you have presented. Shame on you...again get real education, it will do you some real good.
Re: New Prado Jeep Burnt In Abuja This Morning (Photos) by IhateRetards: 11:11am On Nov 08, 2017
nestic:
That car is worth more than 2 million ooo
Re: New Prado Jeep Burnt In Abuja This Morning (Photos) by Bestchoice4me(m): 3:35pm On Nov 08, 2017
sacramento1212:

Are you the seller? Even a brand new avensis or even a camry won't sell for 12million naira.
I gat 2 knw via sum1 close who bought hers last year,she bought it N12million..I knw wot am saying..except if only it has increased by diz year.
Re: New Prado Jeep Burnt In Abuja This Morning (Photos) by Muzikluva(m): 5:53pm On Nov 08, 2017
Oxster:

May God see you through...smh.
Re: New Prado Jeep Burnt In Abuja This Morning (Photos) by erico2k2(m): 9:54pm On Nov 08, 2017
nestic:
N2 million ke? to clear that car is more than 4 million
Re: New Prado Jeep Burnt In Abuja This Morning (Photos) by Oxster(m): 11:14am On Nov 09, 2017
Muzikluva:

May God see you through...smh.

Amen

Boulos Launches N4.1m Made-in-nigeria Suzuki / These Are The Longest-ever Living Car Models / Mistakes To Avoid When Driving An Automatic Transmission Car

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19