Stats: 3,152,222 members, 7,815,276 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 10:04 AM

Checkout This Amazing Drawing Of Tekno By An Artist (pic) - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Checkout This Amazing Drawing Of Tekno By An Artist (pic) (27673 Views)

Photos Of Tekno Surrounded By 10 Women / Complete History And Biography Of Tekno Miles / Drake Signs Tekno To OVO Record Label? Drake Shares Photo Of Tekno In His Studio (2) (3) (4)

Re: Checkout This Amazing Drawing Of Tekno By An Artist (pic) by Goddyj(m): 2:54pm On Nov 10, 2017
I tire oo
Re: Checkout This Amazing Drawing Of Tekno By An Artist (pic) by forexbinary: 2:56pm On Nov 10, 2017
nikkypearl:
cheesy cheesy cheesy kuku kill me grin

grin grin Nothing we no go see for this country..

When I become a celebrity, I will hide my real face angry angry
Re: Checkout This Amazing Drawing Of Tekno By An Artist (pic) by nwakibie3(m): 2:57pm On Nov 10, 2017
some people no get joy at all grin grin

Re: Checkout This Amazing Drawing Of Tekno By An Artist (pic) by Bullhari007(m): 2:58pm On Nov 10, 2017
I want to draw Jubril of Sudan
Re: Checkout This Amazing Drawing Of Tekno By An Artist (pic) by talk2percy(m): 3:11pm On Nov 10, 2017
I am coming first...
Re: Checkout This Amazing Drawing Of Tekno By An Artist (pic) by Nobody: 3:17pm On Nov 10, 2017
spitting image
Re: Checkout This Amazing Drawing Of Tekno By An Artist (pic) by naijacartoon: 3:29pm On Nov 10, 2017
This is amazing. Will like him to explore more on his gifted talent, you never can tell.
Re: Checkout This Amazing Drawing Of Tekno By An Artist (pic) by derahhh(m): 3:42pm On Nov 10, 2017
forexbinary:
Tekno will just be minding his business hustling, yet his village people will send an artist to draw his future.. embarassed sad sad >sad >sad

Hehehe......some people can funny!chaii you just made my day ....weyre boy
Re: Checkout This Amazing Drawing Of Tekno By An Artist (pic) by derahhh(m): 3:43pm On Nov 10, 2017
forexbinary:
Tekno will just be minding his business hustling, yet his village people will send an artist to draw his future.. embarassed sad sad >sad >sad
Re: Checkout This Amazing Drawing Of Tekno By An Artist (pic) by ayoa123: 4:35pm On Nov 10, 2017
Bhet why

Best prices can only be found on Jumia! Learners everywhere...

Re: Checkout This Amazing Drawing Of Tekno By An Artist (pic) by Ibbravo(m): 4:36pm On Nov 10, 2017
Duck face aye
Re: Checkout This Amazing Drawing Of Tekno By An Artist (pic) by nnokwa042(m): 5:18pm On Nov 10, 2017
dammy crane u can draw but u cant hide
Re: Checkout This Amazing Drawing Of Tekno By An Artist (pic) by ozigi444: 5:43pm On Nov 10, 2017
[quote author=NwaAmaikpe post=62251808] shocked

The artist is so talented. His drawing is even better looking than the duck.
another fool sported..
Re: Checkout This Amazing Drawing Of Tekno By An Artist (pic) by BumbleBee2ice(f): 5:58pm On Nov 10, 2017
That guy is a real murderer cuz he jst murdered Techno cheesy
Re: Checkout This Amazing Drawing Of Tekno By An Artist (pic) by naijacartoon: 6:02pm On Nov 10, 2017
Become an animator with our free animation course, Animation 101. Lecture start 11/11/2017. Join us http://www.naijacartoon.com.ng
Re: Checkout This Amazing Drawing Of Tekno By An Artist (pic) by Diamond23(f): 6:47pm On Nov 10, 2017
[color=#770077][/color] grin grin grin He z such a talented artist, raw talent at its peak. cheesy
Re: Checkout This Amazing Drawing Of Tekno By An Artist (pic) by DonAdejo(m): 7:10pm On Nov 10, 2017
the hustle is realllll
Hhahaahhah, so creative
Re: Checkout This Amazing Drawing Of Tekno By An Artist (pic) by oluwakayode25(m): 7:21pm On Nov 10, 2017
Na who do this kind thing ehn,,,,who

Re: Checkout This Amazing Drawing Of Tekno By An Artist (pic) by Nobody: 7:50pm On Nov 10, 2017
Dude is trying to get Pepsi endorsement or already has it.

Re: Checkout This Amazing Drawing Of Tekno By An Artist (pic) by Lilcentt(f): 7:55pm On Nov 10, 2017
duck head (in Dammy Krane voice) grin duck head (in Dammy Krane voice)
Re: Checkout This Amazing Drawing Of Tekno By An Artist (pic) by gozzlin: 10:03pm On Nov 10, 2017
keni315:
but why

After reading your personal text, I'd like to say one thing; please come and be with me. smiley
Re: Checkout This Amazing Drawing Of Tekno By An Artist (pic) by naijacartoon: 6:18am On Nov 11, 2017
That's his life, what about yours? Do you have passion in animation? Start a free training with Animation 101 at http://www.naijacartoon.com.ng
Re: Checkout This Amazing Drawing Of Tekno By An Artist (pic) by lightheart(m): 8:03am On Nov 11, 2017
Pepsi may buy it....
as an inclusion to their long throat campaign wink

"Wives on Strike": Uche Jombo, Chioma Akpota, Omoni Oboli Hanging Out Together / Tunde Ednut Advises Those Waiting Until 35 To Get Married / Ubi Franklin Reacts To Waje’s Decision To Quit Music

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16