Stats: 3,156,139 members, 7,829,070 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 06:36 PM

If You Talk To Your Customers Like This Please Stop It - Business - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / If You Talk To Your Customers Like This Please Stop It (715 Views)

GTB Help Your Customers Like Zenith Na / NCC Should Please Stop The High VAT On Calls. / Seven Ways To Reward Your Customers (2) (3) (4)

If You Talk To Your Customers Like This Please Stop It by wiloy2k8(m): 3:50pm On Nov 13, 2017
Hmmm

Re: If You Talk To Your Customers Like This Please Stop It by darkenkach(m): 3:58pm On Nov 13, 2017
What's the name of the company so I can also boycott this shit.
Re: If You Talk To Your Customers Like This Please Stop It by RoyalBlak007: 4:09pm On Nov 13, 2017
♤Customer is always right

♤ REMEMBER
Re: If You Talk To Your Customers Like This Please Stop It by LilSmith55(m): 4:10pm On Nov 13, 2017
Give us the name of the company na
Re: If You Talk To Your Customers Like This Please Stop It by lollarj(f): 5:13pm On Nov 13, 2017
Ok she went too far....she should have just ended with "bye bye".
Some customers think doing business is about asking JAMB question over chat..

its better not to even leave a chat line open.
A phone number and email should suffice for any serious customer... #dontfightmeoo

Re: If You Talk To Your Customers Like This Please Stop It by Nobody: 6:16pm On Nov 13, 2017
But some customers can ask silly questions at times.

Imagine someone will see an advert of your product online with NO SWAPPING boldly written on the description.

Some stvpid ones will still call or chat you up asking if you do swap.
Re: If You Talk To Your Customers Like This Please Stop It by Nobody: 6:46pm On Nov 13, 2017
Exactly... chat line like whatsapp leaves room for unserious customers to ask unnecessary questions and waste a sellers time. Phone and Email is enough for serious inquiries.

lollarj:
Ok she went too far....she should have just ended with "bye bye".
Some customers think doing business is about asking JAMB question over chat..

its better not to even leave a chat line open.
A phone number and email should suffice for any serious customer... #dontfightmeoo

Re: If You Talk To Your Customers Like This Please Stop It by Nobody: 6:48pm On Nov 13, 2017
wiloy2k8:
Hmmm
saw this on Twitter, she faked the chat to look like he insulted her, people say she's a scammer
Re: If You Talk To Your Customers Like This Please Stop It by Nobody: 6:50pm On Nov 13, 2017
Re: If You Talk To Your Customers Like This Please Stop It by lollarj(f): 7:03pm On Nov 13, 2017
AfriAskMen:
Exactly... chat line like whatsapp leaves room for unserious customers to ask unnecessary questions and waste a sellers time. Phone and Email is enough for serious inquiries.

I see youve been there...absolutely right !
Re: If You Talk To Your Customers Like This Please Stop It by Sankabson(m): 8:12am On Nov 14, 2017
https://www.nairaland.com/4174069/tweeter-user-shares-frustration-client Someone open another thread about the same woman.
Re: If You Talk To Your Customers Like This Please Stop It by saydfact(m): 8:30am On Nov 14, 2017
na wa ooh .. and she was claiming been insulted in this thread >> https://www.nairaland.com/4174069/tweeter-user-shares-frustration-client#62343632

Bad Customer Service she's got

Zeta-web Nigeria Limited Hosts Channel Partners And Consultants / 11 New Hotels To Be Launched In Nigeria / Do You Like Motivational Speakers?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10