Stats: 3,158,396 members, 7,836,595 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 10:22 AM

Physical Verification For 2017 Pre-selected Applicants Starts From Dec 4th 2017. - Jobs/Vacancies (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Physical Verification For 2017 Pre-selected Applicants Starts From Dec 4th 2017. (8698 Views)

DeaDear 2017 pre-selected applicants, Having issues with generating a OTP. / "I Am Eating Suya With Your NNPC Application Letter For 2017 Job" / Physical Verification For 2017 N-Power Applicants Begins (2) (3) (4)

Re: Physical Verification For 2017 Pre-selected Applicants Starts From Dec 4th 2017. by jannyada(f): 5:44pm On Nov 24, 2017
npowerng:

Utility bills include Water bill, PHCN bill, Bills for trash and waste.

I know what utility bills mean. Is there a substitute cos I leave in a remote region. Thanks
Re: Physical Verification For 2017 Pre-selected Applicants Starts From Dec 4th 2017. by ApostleEbuka(m): 7:01pm On Nov 24, 2017
npowerng:

Where you selected as your place of residence is definitely where your verification would take place.
Your venue for physical verification would be communicated to you in due time.

please can resident permit be used to replace utility bills? am relocating to the rural area where I filled as place of resident. but I don't have a phcn, water service or waste bill papers to present.
Re: Physical Verification For 2017 Pre-selected Applicants Starts From Dec 4th 2017. by Ezypretty: 9:50pm On Nov 24, 2017
chisonu u are very observant, I have been having the same thought since pre selection started. over hundred people that I know that applied in River state, none of them were selected. Even right in my neighborhood nobody was selected, pls npower clarify us.

Re: Physical Verification For 2017 Pre-selected Applicants Starts From Dec 4th 2017. by jamesbridget13(f): 9:52pm On Nov 24, 2017
ApostleEbuka:

I applied earlier and there were no fill up box indicating place of residence. I only filled the state am residing.
you also choose local government of residence after choosing state of residence. You have forgotten
Re: Physical Verification For 2017 Pre-selected Applicants Starts From Dec 4th 2017. by ApostleEbuka(m): 10:06pm On Nov 24, 2017
jamesbridget13:
you also choose local government of residence after choosing state of residence. You have forgotten

yes I did but then I was surprised seeing another local government (which is a village I know nothing about) on my profile. I never chose that.

As an apostle, I simply accepted that as an opportunity to minister in that village. Then I realized that there is a residence verification to scale through.
Re: Physical Verification For 2017 Pre-selected Applicants Starts From Dec 4th 2017. by khyzito: 10:26pm On Nov 24, 2017
npowerng:

At this point NO sir.

Pls npowerng, can you help me retrieve my unique reference number? I lost my phone with the unique number stored in it and I can't find the one I printed out from the cafe, as I may need it for physical verification. I have all other documents intact. Pls help me, I don't want this opportunity to pass me by. I am urgently waiting for your reply . Thanks
Re: Physical Verification For 2017 Pre-selected Applicants Starts From Dec 4th 2017. by nwakibe: 4:56am On Nov 25, 2017
npowerng:
Physical Verification for 2017 pre-selected applicants will now hold between December 4th and 14th, 2017.

#NPowerNG
Thanks a lot for this information. The first time I checked my own, I was preselected. But when I checked the second time, I was not preselected. what could be the cause?
Re: Physical Verification For 2017 Pre-selected Applicants Starts From Dec 4th 2017. by Slimszy: 8:54am On Nov 25, 2017
ApostleEbuka:

yes I did but then I was surprised seeing another local government (which is a village I know nothing about) on my profile. I never chose that.

As an apostle, I simply accepted that as an opportunity to minister in that village. Then I realized that there is a residence verification to scale through.

How can i check the residence address i filled?
Re: Physical Verification For 2017 Pre-selected Applicants Starts From Dec 4th 2017. by valentineuwakwe(m): 9:42am On Nov 25, 2017
npowerng:
Physical Verification for 2017 pre-selected applicants will now hold between December 4th and 14th, 2017.

#NPowerNG

find out more details about the physical verification and what documents to come along on www.valentine202.com
Re: Physical Verification For 2017 Pre-selected Applicants Starts From Dec 4th 2017. by genecoide: 9:59am On Nov 25, 2017
Nigerian Graduates utility,bills has become an issue when npower has not stated the verification needs.what I believe is important for verification is ur degree,nysc,identification card,bvn,etc.thanks
Re: Physical Verification For 2017 Pre-selected Applicants Starts From Dec 4th 2017. by ApostleEbuka(m): 11:59am On Nov 25, 2017
Slimszy:

How can i check the residence address i filled?
during the test, your location is there on your profile
Re: Physical Verification For 2017 Pre-selected Applicants Starts From Dec 4th 2017. by Slimszy: 1:10pm On Nov 25, 2017
ApostleEbuka:

during the test, your location is there on your profile
I can't even remember again
Re: Physical Verification For 2017 Pre-selected Applicants Starts From Dec 4th 2017. by chisonu: 1:18pm On Nov 25, 2017
[quote author=npowerng post=62665548]

You mean you have asked every single applicant in Rivers state to confirm this information sir..

A kind of shaa.. Asking about 4 person saying same thing... Then what do you think...
Re: Physical Verification For 2017 Pre-selected Applicants Starts From Dec 4th 2017. by SuccesYear: 1:32pm On Nov 25, 2017
@npowerng

Hello , I learnt N-power will pay Dec stipend to '17 beneficiaries after final selection? How true?
Re: Physical Verification For 2017 Pre-selected Applicants Starts From Dec 4th 2017. by Nobody: 4:00pm On Nov 25, 2017
SuccesYear:
@npowerng

Hello , I learnt N-power will pay Dec stipend to '17 beneficiaries after final selection? How true?
yes drop ur account number lipsrsealed
Re: Physical Verification For 2017 Pre-selected Applicants Starts From Dec 4th 2017. by SuccesYear: 4:43pm On Nov 25, 2017
BadLuckonmyGame:
kids stay out of this pls
Re: Physical Verification For 2017 Pre-selected Applicants Starts From Dec 4th 2017. by Batunce: 5:40pm On Nov 25, 2017
BadLuckonmyGame:

LOL
Re: Physical Verification For 2017 Pre-selected Applicants Starts From Dec 4th 2017. by Nobody: 9:09pm On Nov 25, 2017
SuccesYear:
my fada is a kid
noted
Re: Physical Verification For 2017 Pre-selected Applicants Starts From Dec 4th 2017. by Teacherng: 10:09pm On Nov 25, 2017
According to the npower gov ng officials, the NPower Physical Verification Date for pre-selected Npower candidates will be 4th to 14th December 2017.

BadLuckonmyGame:
na wa o
Re: Physical Verification For 2017 Pre-selected Applicants Starts From Dec 4th 2017. by lawrykings(m): 12:11am On Nov 26, 2017
npowerng:

Noted.

good morning sir, please I need your take on this...

is the pre selection status valid also for N-agro non graduate category? I need to be cleared on this sir. thanks in anticipation.
Re: Physical Verification For 2017 Pre-selected Applicants Starts From Dec 4th 2017. by ekoyo(m): 10:18am On Nov 26, 2017
@Npowerng pls how can 2017 succesfull applicants access thier Npvn profile
Re: Physical Verification For 2017 Pre-selected Applicants Starts From Dec 4th 2017. by ekoyo(m): 10:21am On Nov 26, 2017
@Npowerng how can 2017 successful applicants log into dere npvn profiles
Re: Physical Verification For 2017 Pre-selected Applicants Starts From Dec 4th 2017. by npowerng: 10:58am On Nov 28, 2017
Bakerdav:
Is it for both 2016 and 2017 you pple seed congratulately messages to?

The 2016 shortlisted applicants would partake in the physical verification alongside the 2017 pre-selected applicant.
Re: Physical Verification For 2017 Pre-selected Applicants Starts From Dec 4th 2017. by npowerng: 10:59am On Nov 28, 2017
ekoyo:
@Npowerng how can 2017 successful applicants log into dere npvn profiles

Good day,

The pre-selected applicant would be able to log in, after physical verification.

Re: Physical Verification For 2017 Pre-selected Applicants Starts From Dec 4th 2017. by npowerng: 11:09am On Nov 28, 2017
lawrykings:

good morning sir, please I need your take on this...

is the pre selection status valid also for N-agro non graduate category? I need to be cleared on this sir. thanks in anticipation.

I don't understand your question, sir.

Kindly rephrase.
Re: Physical Verification For 2017 Pre-selected Applicants Starts From Dec 4th 2017. by FatherCHRISTMAS(f): 6:52am On Dec 31, 2018
npowerng:

Good day
The pre-selected applicant would be able to log in, after physical verification.
I know this may not be relevant to this your comment but please i applied for npower under NTeach in 2016 and 2017 and I wasn't selected. Maybe because I was still serving as at 2017. Please is there any help I can get to get enrolled in the program?? Posting from kwara
Happy New Year in advance
Re: Physical Verification For 2017 Pre-selected Applicants Starts From Dec 4th 2017. by npowerng: 2:54pm On Jan 03, 2019
FatherCHRISTMAS:
I know this may not be relevant to this your comment but please i applied for npower under NTeach in 2016 and 2017 and I wasn't selected. Maybe because I was still serving as at 2017. Please is there any help I can get to get enrolled in the program?? Posting from kwara
Happy New Year in advance

You were not selected cause you were still serving.

Kindly stay tuned to the official N-Power social media channels for latest information

110, 181 Apply For 2000 Slots In Teaching Service - TESCOM / List Of Zonal Screening Centres For Nigerian Army 76 RRI / ICPC Recruitment Online Exam 2021/ How To Write