Stats: 3,153,248 members, 7,818,840 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 06:23 AM

Actress Rita Dominic Looks Ageless In New Beauty Portraits [PICS] - Celebrities (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Actress Rita Dominic Looks Ageless In New Beauty Portraits [PICS] (32899 Views)

Rita Dominic Looks Hot In New Photos / Rita Dominic Looks Flawless In New Makeup Photos / Rita Dominic Looks Gorgeous As She Steps Out For The Africa Culture Even (2) (3) (4)

Re: Actress Rita Dominic Looks Ageless In New Beauty Portraits [PICS] by noskcid(m): 3:05pm On Nov 27, 2017
Mami won peyin nibi
Na old men this type dey marry eg obj, buhari and the rest.
Re: Actress Rita Dominic Looks Ageless In New Beauty Portraits [PICS] by chronique(m): 3:06pm On Nov 27, 2017
Ishilove:
I wonder if she has any eyelashes remaining, what with that feathery handfan she stuck on her eyes.

The picture is also over filtered. Show me a picture of her with minimal or no makeup and I will know if she is truly 'ageless'

Despite the heavy makeup, it's still obvious she is aging. Look at the eyeballs and cheek bones.

Re: Actress Rita Dominic Looks Ageless In New Beauty Portraits [PICS] by adecz: 3:06pm On Nov 27, 2017
'Flawless'.... grin

Re: Actress Rita Dominic Looks Ageless In New Beauty Portraits [PICS] by eblazer(m): 3:09pm On Nov 27, 2017
.... Imagine the world without make-up, most celebrities would have long be forgotten cheesy grin

Re: Actress Rita Dominic Looks Ageless In New Beauty Portraits [PICS] by emelda86(f): 3:11pm On Nov 27, 2017
blackpanda:
old woman go and marry
your mates have grandkids ...u still de here de do slay mama. smh

Shatap angry child
Re: Actress Rita Dominic Looks Ageless In New Beauty Portraits [PICS] by Nobody: 3:11pm On Nov 27, 2017
Ishilove:
I wonder if she has any eyelashes remaining, what with that feathery handfan she stuck on her eyes.

The picture is also over filtered. Show me a picture of her with minimal or no makeup and I will know if she is truly 'ageless'

Reported to Chief sweets for slander of the delectable Ms dummynick
Re: Actress Rita Dominic Looks Ageless In New Beauty Portraits [PICS] by emelda86(f): 3:14pm On Nov 27, 2017
Ezumakingsley:
Looks frustrated... Don't know why

Like your generation abi
Re: Actress Rita Dominic Looks Ageless In New Beauty Portraits [PICS] by Coldfeets: 3:18pm On Nov 27, 2017
Mariangeles:
Marriage does not equal happiness, so many people are married today because of "what will people say" and are living hell on earth.
Marriage is beautiful when you marry "the one".

OK, keep looking for the ONE.

You will definitely find him or her ONE day.

#FantasyKills
Re: Actress Rita Dominic Looks Ageless In New Beauty Portraits [PICS] by Mariangeles(f): 3:22pm On Nov 27, 2017
Coldfeets:

OK, keep looking for the ONE.

You will definitely find him or her ONE day.

#FantasyKills
It's your kind that gets stabbed, clubbed or burned with hot water.

Re: Actress Rita Dominic Looks Ageless In New Beauty Portraits [PICS] by Coldfeets: 3:27pm On Nov 27, 2017
Mariangeles:
It's your kind that gets stabbed, clubbed or burned with hot water.

Just like yo'r momma did to yo'r poppa, right?

Always negative in how they perceive everything about them.

Why must you see marriage as a bed of trouble?

I guess your upbringing was seriously tumultuous.

Sorry.
Re: Actress Rita Dominic Looks Ageless In New Beauty Portraits [PICS] by Mariangeles(f): 3:29pm On Nov 27, 2017
Coldfeets:

Just like yo'r momma did to yo'r poppa, right?
No...like your mama did to your papa and your wife did to you!
Re: Actress Rita Dominic Looks Ageless In New Beauty Portraits [PICS] by Nobody: 3:33pm On Nov 27, 2017
policy12:
Fine lady, only God know why she is not interested marriage.

You mean why men are avoiding getting married to her? For God's sake, this lady isn't pretty (thx to heavy & artificial make-up). undecided

Re: Actress Rita Dominic Looks Ageless In New Beauty Portraits [PICS] by YelloweWest: 3:47pm On Nov 27, 2017
blackpanda:
old woman go and marry
your mates have grandkids ...u still de here de do slay mama. smh
Shut up.

U your mates are billionaires. U still dey your papa house dey chop food.
You dey insult person wey don make am for life.

Re: Actress Rita Dominic Looks Ageless In New Beauty Portraits [PICS] by Diso60090(m): 3:54pm On Nov 27, 2017
Your sister showed us lap this morning you come show us breast this afternoon
Re: Actress Rita Dominic Looks Ageless In New Beauty Portraits [PICS] by mofedamijo(m): 4:02pm On Nov 27, 2017
free2ryhme:

plantain dey spoil dey say e dey ripe
Lmao and u think u will make heaven for this savage......dont mind them,they almost covered her lips sef with the dulux emulsion paint....

Re: Actress Rita Dominic Looks Ageless In New Beauty Portraits [PICS] by donqx: 4:04pm On Nov 27, 2017
good
Re: Actress Rita Dominic Looks Ageless In New Beauty Portraits [PICS] by vigasimple(m): 4:23pm On Nov 27, 2017
NwaAmaikpe:

She's hitting menopause in 2month's time.
Such a wasted life.

It shall not be well with Jim Iyke, Femi Jacobs and Mikel Obi for doing hit-and-run with this woman.

Policewoman, why the curse?
Re: Actress Rita Dominic Looks Ageless In New Beauty Portraits [PICS] by anigold(m): 5:14pm On Nov 27, 2017
NwaAmaikpe:

Such a wasted life.

It shall not be well with Jim Iyke, Femi Jacobs and Mikel Obi for doing hit-and-run with this woman.
this is not fair..lol
Re: Actress Rita Dominic Looks Ageless In New Beauty Portraits [PICS] by Nobody: 5:25pm On Nov 27, 2017
NwaAmaikpe:

Such a wasted life.

Clearly, it shows how occupied you really are, Keeping dates following up with calendar about people's life. Clear definition of monitoring spirit.

Re: Actress Rita Dominic Looks Ageless In New Beauty Portraits [PICS] by FRANKOSKI(m): 6:19pm On Nov 27, 2017
WHO INVENTED MAKEUP? I HATE IT LIKE..................
Re: Actress Rita Dominic Looks Ageless In New Beauty Portraits [PICS] by seunfape(m): 7:11pm On Nov 27, 2017
Ageless truly but na she know wetin she dy face inside her
Re: Actress Rita Dominic Looks Ageless In New Beauty Portraits [PICS] by blowjob: 8:46pm On Nov 27, 2017
OLD MEAT... angry angry
Re: Actress Rita Dominic Looks Ageless In New Beauty Portraits [PICS] by Nobody: 9:40pm On Nov 27, 2017
Who is the guy fuvking ur pusy
Re: Actress Rita Dominic Looks Ageless In New Beauty Portraits [PICS] by 2nattie(m): 10:13pm On Nov 27, 2017
NwaAmaikpe:

Such a wasted life.

People can be very dumb sha. Na must to marry?
Sense fall on you

Re: Actress Rita Dominic Looks Ageless In New Beauty Portraits [PICS] by blackpanda: 9:23am On Nov 28, 2017
YelloweWest:

Shut up.

U your mates are billionaires. U still dey your papa house dey chop food.
You dey insult person wey don make am for life.

Lol frustration fall on you

By his grace i am happily married in my own home.

So hater eat your heart out!
Re: Actress Rita Dominic Looks Ageless In New Beauty Portraits [PICS] by YelloweWest: 9:26am On Nov 28, 2017
blackpanda:

Lol frustration fall on you

By his grace i am happily married in my own home.

So hater eat your heart out!
Shut ur mouth liar.
Re: Actress Rita Dominic Looks Ageless In New Beauty Portraits [PICS] by blackpanda: 9:28am On Nov 28, 2017
YelloweWest:

Shut ur mouth liar.

Pathetic. i have no time for frustrated losers undecided
Re: Actress Rita Dominic Looks Ageless In New Beauty Portraits [PICS] by Mryacks: 8:56pm On Nov 28, 2017
NwaAmaikpe:

Such a wasted life.

Lmao...those are the ones you know oh grin
Re: Actress Rita Dominic Looks Ageless In New Beauty Portraits [PICS] by twerkjack: 10:24pm On Nov 28, 2017
NwaAmaikpe:

Such a wasted life.

MARRIAGE IS NOT FOR EVERYONE! U SHOULD DO WELL TO GET THAT INTO UR NOSE POKING, THICK HEADED, JOBLESS, GOSSIPING SKULL! SMH

Ali Baba: Ladies Who Slap Men Should Beware / Anna Banner And Daughter In Bedroom Selfies / Yemi Alade Is Hot In Make Up Free Photos

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 39