Stats: 3,152,828 members, 7,817,415 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 11:52 AM

Nigerian Man Meets 'Tallest' & 'Shortest' Men In Dubai (Photos) - Travel (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / Nigerian Man Meets 'Tallest' & 'Shortest' Men In Dubai (Photos) (97420 Views)

Airline Removes Six Seats To Allow World's Tallest Woman Fly On Plane (photos) / World's Highest Infinity Pool Opens On 50th Floor Of Palm Tower In Dubai(Photos) / Fully Air Conditioned Bus Stop Shelters In Dubai (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Nigerian Man Meets 'Tallest' & 'Shortest' Men In Dubai (Photos) by Nobody: 9:31pm On Dec 01, 2017
See your big head
Spaxon:
u go old

Re: Nigerian Man Meets 'Tallest' & 'Shortest' Men In Dubai (Photos) by Spaxon(f): 9:32pm On Dec 01, 2017
ChiefPiiko:
See your big head
you're looking for trouble o
Re: Nigerian Man Meets 'Tallest' & 'Shortest' Men In Dubai (Photos) by Nobody: 9:34pm On Dec 01, 2017
Yea, coz I love you kiss
Spaxon:
you're looking for trouble o
Re: Nigerian Man Meets 'Tallest' & 'Shortest' Men In Dubai (Photos) by Spaxon(f): 11:27pm On Dec 01, 2017
ChiefPiiko:
Yea, coz I love you kiss
is not my heart u want to break
Re: Nigerian Man Meets 'Tallest' & 'Shortest' Men In Dubai (Photos) by Nobody: 11:29pm On Dec 01, 2017
Between me and you, who seems more of a heart breaker?
Spaxon:
is not my heart u want to break
Re: Nigerian Man Meets 'Tallest' & 'Shortest' Men In Dubai (Photos) by Spaxon(f): 11:31pm On Dec 01, 2017
ChiefPiiko:
Between me and you, who seems more of a heart breaker?
continue.......
Re: Nigerian Man Meets 'Tallest' & 'Shortest' Men In Dubai (Photos) by Nobody: 11:35pm On Dec 01, 2017
Goodnight joor cool
Spaxon:
continue.......
Re: Nigerian Man Meets 'Tallest' & 'Shortest' Men In Dubai (Photos) by Spaxon(f): 11:52pm On Dec 01, 2017
ChiefPiiko:
Goodnight joor cool
so soon?
Re: Nigerian Man Meets 'Tallest' & 'Shortest' Men In Dubai (Photos) by Nobody: 4:14am On Dec 02, 2017
I was serious when I said I was sick, my cure most times is to sleep enough
Spaxon:
so soon?
Re: Nigerian Man Meets 'Tallest' & 'Shortest' Men In Dubai (Photos) by Spaxon(f): 5:27am On Dec 02, 2017
ChiefPiiko:
I was serious when I said I was sick, my cure most times is to sleep enough
I'm sorry dear.
Get well soon.
U drink wen u're sick
Hope you've gotten enough sleep.
Re: Nigerian Man Meets 'Tallest' & 'Shortest' Men In Dubai (Photos) by Nobody: 5:31am On Dec 02, 2017
I am fine now, I guess I just needed enough rest, why are you up so early?
Spaxon:
I'm sorry dear.
Get well soon.
U drink wen u're sick
Hope you've gotten enough sleep.
Re: Nigerian Man Meets 'Tallest' & 'Shortest' Men In Dubai (Photos) by Spaxon(f): 5:44am On Dec 02, 2017
ChiefPiiko:
I am fine now, I guess I just needed enough rest, why are you up so early?
oh, I'm finding it difficult to really adjust to sleeping patterns and Timezone too.
Re: Nigerian Man Meets 'Tallest' & 'Shortest' Men In Dubai (Photos) by Nobody: 7:08am On Dec 02, 2017
Aww that's true funny enough, it's a weird pattern I noticed, don't worry you shouldn't adjust easily, it's not a good omen
Spaxon:
oh, I'm finding it difficult to really adjust to sleeping patterns and Timezone too.
Re: Nigerian Man Meets 'Tallest' & 'Shortest' Men In Dubai (Photos) by Spaxon(f): 11:12am On Dec 02, 2017
ChiefPiiko:
Aww that's true funny enough, it's a weird pattern I noticed, don't worry you shouldn't adjust easily, it's not a good omen
by now I'd still be in bed. So I'm feeling sleepy already.
Re: Nigerian Man Meets 'Tallest' & 'Shortest' Men In Dubai (Photos) by Nobody: 11:27am On Dec 02, 2017
Lool go and sip some coffee so u will be alert
Spaxon:
by now I'd still be in bed. So I'm feeling sleepy already.
Re: Nigerian Man Meets 'Tallest' & 'Shortest' Men In Dubai (Photos) by Spaxon(f): 11:30am On Dec 02, 2017
ChiefPiiko:
Lool go and sip some coffee so u will be alert

My therapist said I should stop taking coffee.

As it made me prone to depression
Re: Nigerian Man Meets 'Tallest' & 'Shortest' Men In Dubai (Photos) by Nobody: 11:31am On Dec 02, 2017
I am battling depression, my cure is to go out more often and hang out with friends
Spaxon:

My therapist said I should stop taking coffee.

As it made me prone to depression
Re: Nigerian Man Meets 'Tallest' & 'Shortest' Men In Dubai (Photos) by Spaxon(f): 11:41am On Dec 02, 2017
ChiefPiiko:
I am battling depression, my cure is to go out more often and hang out with friends
yeah, and some beer
Re: Nigerian Man Meets 'Tallest' & 'Shortest' Men In Dubai (Photos) by Nobody: 11:47am On Dec 02, 2017
Lool no be me talk am
Spaxon:
yeah, and some beer
Re: Nigerian Man Meets 'Tallest' & 'Shortest' Men In Dubai (Photos) by Spaxon(f): 11:54am On Dec 02, 2017
ChiefPiiko:
Lool no be me talk am
ofcourse I drink
Re: Nigerian Man Meets 'Tallest' & 'Shortest' Men In Dubai (Photos) by Nobody: 12:15pm On Dec 02, 2017
Which drink do u like?
Spaxon:
ofcourse I drink
Re: Nigerian Man Meets 'Tallest' & 'Shortest' Men In Dubai (Photos) by Spaxon(f): 12:44pm On Dec 02, 2017
ChiefPiiko:
Which drink do u like?

Heineken

Or a good Baileys
Re: Nigerian Man Meets 'Tallest' & 'Shortest' Men In Dubai (Photos) by Nobody: 12:46pm On Dec 02, 2017
I prefer baileys, I could down 2 bottles, it's toutish for a female to be seen downing beer na cheesy
Spaxon:

Heineken

Or a good Baileys
Re: Nigerian Man Meets 'Tallest' & 'Shortest' Men In Dubai (Photos) by Spaxon(f): 12:50pm On Dec 02, 2017
ChiefPiiko:
I prefer baileys, I could down 2 bottles, it's toutish for a female to be seen downing beer na cheesy
I take beer in the house

It's onli in Nigeria that I'm seeing that.

We girls have beer anywhere apin Evanston.

It's fun..
Re: Nigerian Man Meets 'Tallest' & 'Shortest' Men In Dubai (Photos) by Nobody: 12:51pm On Dec 02, 2017
It's not cool, hope u know our beer is different from what u guys drink, even from the bottle size and all
Spaxon:
I take beer in the house

It's onli in Nigeria that I'm seeing that.

We girls have beer anywhere apin Evanston.

It's fun..
Re: Nigerian Man Meets 'Tallest' & 'Shortest' Men In Dubai (Photos) by Spaxon(f): 12:52pm On Dec 02, 2017
ChiefPiiko:
It's not cool, hope u know our beer is different from what u guys drink, even from the bottle size and all
it still gives the same pot belly grin
Re: Nigerian Man Meets 'Tallest' & 'Shortest' Men In Dubai (Photos) by Nobody: 12:54pm On Dec 02, 2017
Lool so u want big belle, it's not attractive na
Spaxon:
it still gives the same pot belly grin
Re: Nigerian Man Meets 'Tallest' & 'Shortest' Men In Dubai (Photos) by Spaxon(f): 1:07pm On Dec 02, 2017
ChiefPiiko:
Lool so u want big belle, it's not attractive na
I gym a lot

So it's not coming up
Re: Nigerian Man Meets 'Tallest' & 'Shortest' Men In Dubai (Photos) by Nobody: 1:11pm On Dec 02, 2017
How often do u work out? What's ur routine?
Spaxon:
I gym a lot

So it's not coming up
Re: Nigerian Man Meets 'Tallest' & 'Shortest' Men In Dubai (Photos) by Spaxon(f): 1:14pm On Dec 02, 2017
ChiefPiiko:
How often do u work out? What's ur routine?
5-8am
Three times a week.

Preferably Monday Thursday and Saturdays
Re: Nigerian Man Meets 'Tallest' & 'Shortest' Men In Dubai (Photos) by Nobody: 1:37pm On Dec 02, 2017
You are trying, I just walk 1km like 3 times weekly and that's it for me
Spaxon:
5-8am
Three times a week.

Preferably Monday Thursday and Saturdays
Re: Nigerian Man Meets 'Tallest' & 'Shortest' Men In Dubai (Photos) by Spaxon(f): 2:40pm On Dec 04, 2017
ChiefPiiko:
You are trying, I just walk 1km like 3 times weekly and that's it for me
yes dear..

It's a tough routine buh I enjoy it

Deniz Saypinar Stopped From Boarding A Plane For Wearing This (Photo) / Truck Loaded With Live Bullets Falls In Onitsha, Spills Content (Photo) / CMS Lagos Without Keke And Okada, Looks Like This (Photos)