Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,151,716 members, 7,813,361 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 11:17 AM

How Many Blocks Would It Take To Complete This Self Contained Units? - Properties (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Properties / How Many Blocks Would It Take To Complete This Self Contained Units? (40010 Views)

How Much Can Complete This House? / Room And Parlour Self Contain..how Many Size 6 Blocks Would Builts It. / How Much Would Complete This Detached House In Lagos (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: How Many Blocks Would It Take To Complete This Self Contained Units? by Chukazu: 12:52pm On Dec 01, 2017
MrWondah:
Dear propertylanders please I need your help in calculating the number of blocks to complete this units of self contained.

Though I'm a student I have decided to invest my money in real estate no matter how small after saving some money from my freelance web design projects I've been doing for over a year now.

I was able to convince a student friend of mine to do the design. The land is set (a gift from dad). I have moulded about 2000 blocks already and plans to lay the foundation Dec 28.

However a friend told me to mold more blocks before I start the foundation. I need your expert advice on the estimated number of blocks and how much it would worth please.

Thanks in advance .

Mods, please help a brother

There's was a particular topic here where someone did a detailed breakdown of how to calculate quantity of blocks for any building project...just search
Re: How Many Blocks Would It Take To Complete This Self Contained Units? by IdeyFindWife: 12:56pm On Dec 01, 2017
ekojoe:

Uncle, he never mentioned he was an architectural student

Na so dream killers dey do.

Hin sef fit neva mould one block o and he's not even willing to put a young brother through despite the guy coming out openly that he was a student, na id1ot sermon him still dey offer am.