Stats: 3,150,645 members, 7,809,443 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 09:39 AM

Boko Haram Member Caught While Trying To Plant Bomb In Borno. Photos - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Boko Haram Member Caught While Trying To Plant Bomb In Borno. Photos (29456 Views)

Repentant’ Boko Haram Member Kills Father In Borno, Reveals Ndume / Young Boko Haram Member Captured Demonstrates How He Was Taught To Handle Guns / Fulani Herdsmen Plant Bomb In Shaforon Village, Adamawa State (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Boko Haram Member Caught While Trying To Plant Bomb In Borno. Photos by dainformant(m): 4:37am On Dec 05, 2017
A suspected member of Boko Haram terrorits group - was recently nabbed while trying to plant bomb in an area in Borno state. According to reports, the suspect was nabbed by eagle-eyed residents who were suspicious of his movements. He has since been handed over to the security operatives after his capture.

Source; https://www.nationalhelm.co/2017/12/suspected-boko-haram-member-caught-trying-plant-bomb-borno-photos.html

2 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Boko Haram Member Caught While Trying To Plant Bomb In Borno. Photos by raker300: 4:41am On Dec 05, 2017
Are you sure he’s Boko Haram?

I though Boko boys modus operandi is suicide bombing?

You know ever since Buhari said they are not terrorists, we see them a friends and family now

25 Likes 1 Share

Re: Boko Haram Member Caught While Trying To Plant Bomb In Borno. Photos by princeade86(m): 5:02am On Dec 05, 2017
thank God. but why are they always ugly and dirty

Re: Boko Haram Member Caught While Trying To Plant Bomb In Borno. Photos by olumide81(m): 5:23am On Dec 05, 2017
Tattered! Wetin these guys dey enjoy for this life self.... Iranu.

Re: Boko Haram Member Caught While Trying To Plant Bomb In Borno. Photos by Atiku2019: 5:45am On Dec 05, 2017
Where in Borno?

Re: Boko Haram Member Caught While Trying To Plant Bomb In Borno. Photos by slyzy(m): 5:47am On Dec 05, 2017
Angel of dead
Re: Boko Haram Member Caught While Trying To Plant Bomb In Borno. Photos by rawpadgin(m): 5:51am On Dec 05, 2017
Atiku2019:
Where in Borno?
u wan go defuse the bomb

11 Likes 1 Share

Re: Boko Haram Member Caught While Trying To Plant Bomb In Borno. Photos by Atiku2019: 6:02am On Dec 05, 2017
rawpadgin:
u wan go defuse the bomb

Lol I wan verify
Re: Boko Haram Member Caught While Trying To Plant Bomb In Borno. Photos by Samusu(m): 6:17am On Dec 05, 2017
Is this one a Nigerian?
Re: Boko Haram Member Caught While Trying To Plant Bomb In Borno. Photos by Khd95(m): 6:21am On Dec 05, 2017
I am surprised he wasn't given jungle justice

Re: Boko Haram Member Caught While Trying To Plant Bomb In Borno. Photos by Africanbest(m): 6:27am On Dec 05, 2017
how can this radio stations be playing Christmas songs when we haven't seen harmattan in our area...

Re: Boko Haram Member Caught While Trying To Plant Bomb In Borno. Photos by Nobody: 6:38am On Dec 05, 2017
So if he is a criminal caught in burno and he has Dada and beards.........

Can we call him Borna Boy?

Re: Boko Haram Member Caught While Trying To Plant Bomb In Borno. Photos by Nobody: 7:15am On Dec 05, 2017

Re: Boko Haram Member Caught While Trying To Plant Bomb In Borno. Photos by mightyhazel: 7:19am On Dec 05, 2017
looks demented
Re: Boko Haram Member Caught While Trying To Plant Bomb In Borno. Photos by Nobody: 7:21am On Dec 05, 2017
See how dirty he is. Fighter of A.llah indeed. Dirty thing. angry
Re: Boko Haram Member Caught While Trying To Plant Bomb In Borno. Photos by sdindan: 7:22am On Dec 05, 2017
chilet4cici:
I don't know how to say this because of shame, please nairlanders i need help with my rent as am typing now my land lady has given me till Saturday or throw me out i have been able to get who will buy my phone for 20k all i need is just about 15k please anyone that can help me with anything no amount is little. God will bless you

Local Gee.

Re: Boko Haram Member Caught While Trying To Plant Bomb In Borno. Photos by Paperwhite(m): 7:23am On Dec 05, 2017
princeade86:
thank God. but why are they always ugly and dirty
Spot on as in my mind too. smiley
Re: Boko Haram Member Caught While Trying To Plant Bomb In Borno. Photos by zombieHUNTER: 7:24am On Dec 05, 2017
They should direct the guy to aso rock
That's where his services are needed

Not in borno anymore
Re: Boko Haram Member Caught While Trying To Plant Bomb In Borno. Photos by zombieHUNTER: 7:25am On Dec 05, 2017
chilet4cici:
I don't know how to say this because of shame, please nairlanders i need help with my rent as am typing now my land lady has given me till Saturday or throw me out i have been able to get who will buy my phone for 20k all i need is just about 15k please anyone that can help me with anything no amount is little. God will bless you

You are a learner grin grin grin

Re: Boko Haram Member Caught While Trying To Plant Bomb In Borno. Photos by NothingDoMe: 7:54am On Dec 05, 2017
Later army will say it's social media hype
Re: Boko Haram Member Caught While Trying To Plant Bomb In Borno. Photos by abbaapple: 7:55am On Dec 05, 2017
Them no the barb? lipsrsealed
Re: Boko Haram Member Caught While Trying To Plant Bomb In Borno. Photos by Nobody: 7:56am On Dec 05, 2017
No picture of the bomb...yeye story
Re: Boko Haram Member Caught While Trying To Plant Bomb In Borno. Photos by Grafixnuel(m): 7:56am On Dec 05, 2017
O angry
Re: Boko Haram Member Caught While Trying To Plant Bomb In Borno. Photos by ufuosman(m): 7:56am On Dec 05, 2017
Boko boys ugly

Re: Boko Haram Member Caught While Trying To Plant Bomb In Borno. Photos by src70: 7:57am On Dec 05, 2017
bokoooo haraam
Re: Boko Haram Member Caught While Trying To Plant Bomb In Borno. Photos by talk2percy(m): 7:57am On Dec 05, 2017
I smell lies...
Re: Boko Haram Member Caught While Trying To Plant Bomb In Borno. Photos by Sijo01(f): 7:57am On Dec 05, 2017
These 'things' are always ugly angry.

I'm not surprise though, no cute being will take his or her life in anticipation for imaginary virgins.

Re: Boko Haram Member Caught While Trying To Plant Bomb In Borno. Photos by adecz: 8:01am On Dec 05, 2017
But,

Where the bomb nahh??

This tori no complete..

Re: Boko Haram Member Caught While Trying To Plant Bomb In Borno. Photos by jieta: 8:01am On Dec 05, 2017
since the beginning of this boko haram crisis more than 100 people have been caught yet no end insight. so non of all this suspect have the nerves to implicate the source of all this problem? or the north is just using it to gain public sympathy.
Re: Boko Haram Member Caught While Trying To Plant Bomb In Borno. Photos by dacanv(m): 8:03am On Dec 05, 2017
They should tie the bomb around his neck, put him on a canoe, push to the middle of River Niger and then trigger the bomb.

Buhari As The Minister Of Petroleum - Constitutionally Right Or Wrong? / Nigerian & Cameroonian CJTFs Carryout Successful Operation Against Boko Haram(pi / Sowore For President 2019: Youths Begin Street Mobilisation For Sowore In Lagos

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28