Stats: 3,158,291 members, 7,836,280 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 02:12 AM

This Is Why You Shouldn't Smoke Weed (another Experience). - Education - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / This Is Why You Shouldn't Smoke Weed (another Experience). (467 Views)

Mixed Reactions As High School Students Take Turns To Smoke Weed In School (pic) / Anytime I Smoke Weed This Is What Happens / 5 Reasons You Shouldn't Attend A Private University (2) (3) (4)

This Is Why You Shouldn't Smoke Weed (another Experience). by Theix9: 5:55pm On Dec 09, 2017
My guy has been into this for a while now, I don't know when he started tho, we would chill, no lying he was the first to offer me the glorious weed, I tried it for the first time even though he complained I wasted it, I felt a difference within me, headache like no other on one part of my face.

I told him to stop that I didn't like the first experience I had, normally he'd called me a small boy, He schools at University of "X", we have been friends since secondary school, He would call me, chat me up, saying he is high, we laughed about it. "ASPA" guys, to him he called himself an OG, saying he had smoked anything naija had gotten, he went home still with the same habit, not long from now on Monday.

He told me his experience how he was caught by police the previous day that'd be on Sunday, He said the police didn't put on uniform, (I'm thinking it's sarz) and came asking questions, my guy got vexed and wanted to change it for the man.

Continue reading at https://theix9..com.ng/2017/12/weedxperience-2.html?m=1

Attention: All Mbbs Students Funai / BREAKING: UNIOSUN 2017/2018 2nd Batch And Direct Entry Admission List Is Out / Beans Farming In Nigeria ; How To Start

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7