Stats: 3,160,597 members, 7,843,901 topics. Date: Wednesday, 29 May 2024 at 12:32 PM

Pdp Na Wa - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Pdp Na Wa (364 Views)

NA WA Igbo Man Shares Video Of Cats Disappearing In Front Of His Shop (video) / So FBI Is Watching Us. Na Wa O. Eyes Everywhere / Osun Rerun: We Will Resist Any Form Of Conspiracy Against Adeleke – Kwankwaso Wa (2) (3) (4)

Pdp Na Wa by fancifulasuquo(m): 2:08pm On Dec 10, 2017
PDP CONVENTION; THE GATHERING OF LOOTERS

I saw ex president

Ex militants

I saw ex convicts

I saw criminals

I saw those awaiting trials

I saw those who looted us to recession

I saw looters shouting power

Ladies and gentlemen, Nigerians are wiser now

Please with these set of people, what kind of intentions are they having for this country?
We say No to PDP ❌
Re: Pdp Na Wa by yarimo(m): 2:42pm On Dec 10, 2017
fancifulasuquo:
PDP CONVENTION; THE GATHERING OF LOOTERS

I saw ex president

Ex militants

I saw ex convicts

I saw criminals

I saw those awaiting trials

I saw those who looted us to recession

I saw looters shouting power

Ladies and gentlemen, Nigerians are wiser now

Please with these set of people, what kind of intentions are they having for this country?
We say No to PDP ❌
PDP A party of fraudsters and professional dubious people

Buhari Insists On Prosecution Of Persons Responsible For Ikoyi Cash Scandal / President Buhari Breaks Silence On Fuel Scarcity / Ghana Must Go 28th December 2017

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7