Stats: 3,155,658 members, 7,827,422 topics. Date: Tuesday, 14 May 2024 at 11:45 AM

‘from Today I Fear Hausa Charm’ - Kidnapper Refuses To Die After Been Set Ablaze - Crime - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / ‘from Today I Fear Hausa Charm’ - Kidnapper Refuses To Die After Been Set Ablaze (1406 Views)

Graphic Designer Left To Die After Being Stabbed During A Robbery Attack / Fleeing Thieves Die After Crashing Their Car In Rivers / Man, His Pregnant Wife & Boy Die After Eating Poisoned Food In Bayelsa (Graphic) (2) (3) (4)

‘from Today I Fear Hausa Charm’ - Kidnapper Refuses To Die After Been Set Ablaze by Milllz: 7:53pm On Dec 14, 2017
A suspected kidnapper who was apprehended after he reportedly kidnapped a 2-year-old girl in Mushin area of Lagos, left everyone surprised with the stunt he pulled with the aftermath of the incident.
An eyewitness who shared the story, claimed that the kidnapper was beaten and set ablaze by the mob, but he didn’t die . The mob who continued trying to burn him to death, were however stopped by policemen who arrived the scene, shot in the air; putting an end to the failed jungle justice.
An hausa man that kidnapped a 2 year old girl was caught today
And this is what they did to him
This happened in Mushin. Lagos today, right now
First tym am seeing someone get beaten to this extent and burnt
The most amazing tin z dat upon how dey beat and burnt dis guy, he didn’t die,
From today I fear hausa charm
they wer jex burnin d fooll ooo, fire jex off, d next tin heard poka poka gun shot in d air, police don come. Omo see tearing…
Ma slippers still dey der sef
What is this world turning to
Lemme goan take ma slippers jaae”

https://www.lailasblog.com/today-fear-hausa-charm-kidnapper-refuses-die-beaten-set-ablaze-mob-lagos/

Re: ‘from Today I Fear Hausa Charm’ - Kidnapper Refuses To Die After Been Set Ablaze by thesicilian: 7:57pm On Dec 14, 2017
And the dumbass Olamilekan just ended up exposing himself as part of the Jungle justice squad.

Re: ‘from Today I Fear Hausa Charm’ - Kidnapper Refuses To Die After Been Set Ablaze by judedave181: 7:57pm On Dec 14, 2017
This is serious o.
Re: ‘from Today I Fear Hausa Charm’ - Kidnapper Refuses To Die After Been Set Ablaze by Milllz: 7:58pm On Dec 14, 2017
More pics

Re: ‘from Today I Fear Hausa Charm’ - Kidnapper Refuses To Die After Been Set Ablaze by Milllz: 8:02pm On Dec 14, 2017
I’ve always wondered if other means would work on the people who use this odeshi/ bulletproof. I guess I have my answer.

But who knows, I wasn’t there. I’ll wait till I see with my own eyes.
Re: ‘from Today I Fear Hausa Charm’ - Kidnapper Refuses To Die After Been Set Ablaze by Nobody: 8:05pm On Dec 14, 2017
piss on him and burn him again. Then thank me later.grin

i dont believe all this fet-ish... If nor be with my korokoro eye as someone said above all na wash.
Re: ‘from Today I Fear Hausa Charm’ - Kidnapper Refuses To Die After Been Set Ablaze by Nobody: 8:06pm On Dec 14, 2017
thank God dat he did not die, yes wat d man did was bad, kidnapping is not good at all, but instead of burning him alive, y not hand him over to d police, we need to stop jungle justice in dis country.

5 Likes 4 Shares

Re: ‘from Today I Fear Hausa Charm’ - Kidnapper Refuses To Die After Been Set Ablaze by arleck(m): 8:07pm On Dec 14, 2017
i like his Body Ip wink
how epp am prepare the OTP!!
come and take me there, would use mine on stubborn clients angry
Re: ‘from Today I Fear Hausa Charm’ - Kidnapper Refuses To Die After Been Set Ablaze by AFONJAPIG(m): 8:13pm On Dec 14, 2017
Dem never burn nam well...
Re: ‘from Today I Fear Hausa Charm’ - Kidnapper Refuses To Die After Been Set Ablaze by Nobody: 8:15pm On Dec 14, 2017
AFONJAPIG:
Dem never burn nam well...
u sabi mumu hw den wan burn am again?
Re: ‘from Today I Fear Hausa Charm’ - Kidnapper Refuses To Die After Been Set Ablaze by PenlsCaP: 8:27pm On Dec 14, 2017
Re: ‘from Today I Fear Hausa Charm’ - Kidnapper Refuses To Die After Been Set Ablaze by fuckingAyaya(m): 8:32pm On Dec 14, 2017
Me too fear

Re: ‘from Today I Fear Hausa Charm’ - Kidnapper Refuses To Die After Been Set Ablaze by AFONJAPIG(m): 8:33pm On Dec 14, 2017
classicMan22:
u sabi mumu hw den wan burn am again?
come let me use u as an example
Re: ‘from Today I Fear Hausa Charm’ - Kidnapper Refuses To Die After Been Set Ablaze by Ever8054: 8:33pm On Dec 14, 2017
Hausa charm.....no be joke....scientists and atheist be like......

Re: ‘from Today I Fear Hausa Charm’ - Kidnapper Refuses To Die After Been Set Ablaze by Nobody: 8:58pm On Dec 14, 2017
AFONJAPIG:
come let me use u as an example
u mean u go burn me. gal u are sick
Re: ‘from Today I Fear Hausa Charm’ - Kidnapper Refuses To Die After Been Set Ablaze by AFONJAPIG(m): 9:20pm On Dec 14, 2017
classicMan22:
u mean u go burn me. gal u are sick
just gerrout of here
Re: ‘from Today I Fear Hausa Charm’ - Kidnapper Refuses To Die After Been Set Ablaze by Nobody: 9:21pm On Dec 14, 2017
AFONJAPIG:
just gerrout of here
ok

Lady Sexually Assaults Sleeping Friend By Sticking Fingers In Her Private Parts / Two Ladies Fights Over Change At Balogun Market, Lagos. / Fake Peak Milk Producer Nabbed In Aba (photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19