Stats: 3,195,637 members, 7,958,944 topics. Date: Thursday, 26 September 2024 at 07:54 AM

My Opponents Only Exist On Social Media –Governor Rochas Okorocha - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / My Opponents Only Exist On Social Media –Governor Rochas Okorocha (13958 Views)

Nigeria Must Exist On Basis Of Equality — Northern Leaders / “my Opponents Only Exist On Social Media” – Governor Rochas Okorocha / "Willie Obiano’s Opponents Only Fit To Be Catechists" – Prof. Soludo (2) (3) (4)

Re: My Opponents Only Exist On Social Media –Governor Rochas Okorocha by psychologist(m): 4:37pm On Dec 19, 2017
V
Re: My Opponents Only Exist On Social Media –Governor Rochas Okorocha by chibbyRJ(m): 4:37pm On Dec 19, 2017

Re: My Opponents Only Exist On Social Media –Governor Rochas Okorocha by chibbyRJ(m): 4:39pm On Dec 19, 2017
sad

Re: My Opponents Only Exist On Social Media –Governor Rochas Okorocha by 1miccza: 4:40pm On Dec 19, 2017
He whom the gods want to kill,they first make mad
Re: My Opponents Only Exist On Social Media –Governor Rochas Okorocha by positivelord: 4:42pm On Dec 19, 2017
hahaha
Re: My Opponents Only Exist On Social Media –Governor Rochas Okorocha by Goddaughter: 4:43pm On Dec 19, 2017
My people my people always know that there is God and after earth there is judgement before God. Your people have complained, shared tears, which you supposed to look and consider and turned back to listen to them. I always pit them, but I blamed especially Some women that passed their husbands in politice like Eziama Onicha Mbaise women who campaigned and voted you in, in the name of APC but today they and their families are suffering . My people my people please look back and pit your people. Thanks
Re: My Opponents Only Exist On Social Media –Governor Rochas Okorocha by bopm: 4:43pm On Dec 19, 2017
this guy doesn't knw what has hit him, he is still on that cheap crack that emir sanusi said most governors are taking to get high. he z using the cheapest self.
Re: My Opponents Only Exist On Social Media –Governor Rochas Okorocha by DrMuzungu(m): 4:45pm On Dec 19, 2017
Bloody criminal!

Opposition very much exists on the streets of Owerri, but if they express their disliking for the bull$hit you do every day, you send the police to push them away or kill them. So, please, just shut the fvck up. You look less of a cr1minal that you are when you don't open that stinkhole you call mouth.
Re: My Opponents Only Exist On Social Media –Governor Rochas Okorocha by rifasenate11(m): 4:46pm On Dec 19, 2017
NgeneUkwenu:

Those opposing him on Social media are not from IMO State, hence he has been winning elections since 2011..

Are you cleared?

hence he has been rigging elections since 2011

are you cleared again
Re: My Opponents Only Exist On Social Media –Governor Rochas Okorocha by Xisnin(m): 4:48pm On Dec 19, 2017
Most of Okorocha's enemies are frustrated Ipob terrorists who are not from Imo state.

Re: My Opponents Only Exist On Social Media –Governor Rochas Okorocha by Whizkay(m): 4:49pm On Dec 19, 2017
This is lovely grin
Underestimating your enemy
What a move!
Re: My Opponents Only Exist On Social Media –Governor Rochas Okorocha by 8stargeneral: 4:50pm On Dec 19, 2017
Dont worry by d time ur tenure end u go see ur opposition...Ewu

Re: My Opponents Only Exist On Social Media –Governor Rochas Okorocha by PointZerom: 4:51pm On Dec 19, 2017
IPOB did well by naming you Okoroawusa.
Re: My Opponents Only Exist On Social Media –Governor Rochas Okorocha by Munzy14(m): 4:53pm On Dec 19, 2017
Obasanjo earned my full respect the night this wicked element hosted jacob zuma. And i quote Obasanjo "I have some friends in Imo who are not so good", especially this man,pointing at Anayo Okorocha. That was the bitter truth we cannever dispute.
2019 will shock him. and if he loses, God will expose every evill deeds he has been into since 2011. The issues while no one is challenging him openly is because, ones u do the next thing ur pple will pick ur dead body from a nearby street. God will sanctify Imo state again.

Re: My Opponents Only Exist On Social Media –Governor Rochas Okorocha by Nobody: 4:53pm On Dec 19, 2017
simple and compound interest
Re: My Opponents Only Exist On Social Media –Governor Rochas Okorocha by DrMuzungu(m): 4:53pm On Dec 19, 2017
8stargeneral:
Dont worry by d time ur tenure end u go see ur opposition...Ewu

From the Govt. house straight to the prison which is not too far anyway, just behind Modotel.
Re: My Opponents Only Exist On Social Media –Governor Rochas Okorocha by Kennydoc(m): 4:56pm On Dec 19, 2017
ZombiePUNISHER:

I heard you are heavily fat
Is it true?

She's the ignoble Lauretta Onochie. APC govt identified her from Nairaland and chose her as Buhari's media aide. She's a shameless being.

Re: My Opponents Only Exist On Social Media –Governor Rochas Okorocha by Pillarofpillar(m): 4:58pm On Dec 19, 2017
Hello friends, pls help a friend on competition with ebonystories.com by clicking, Reading,liking and sharing my link
your likes will scale me through

https://www.ebonystory.com/story/rejected-but-not-disqualified
Re: My Opponents Only Exist On Social Media –Governor Rochas Okorocha by Wiseandtrue(f): 4:59pm On Dec 19, 2017
Such arrogance displayed by an elected governor undecided

Can you imagine

"What you did for them " shocked shocked shocked with whose money

Tout!

Re: My Opponents Only Exist On Social Media –Governor Rochas Okorocha by Sibigam1(m): 5:00pm On Dec 19, 2017
Savagery at its peak. He's a demon.

Re: My Opponents Only Exist On Social Media –Governor Rochas Okorocha by iammolise(m): 5:01pm On Dec 19, 2017
Chai! Naija! ...
We live in a country where everyone knows the truth about a govt but the same govt will want to still come and be telling u that that ur truth is a lie.
Chai!
God Pls get us out of this mess, only u can do it... It is just too heart breaking to bare.

Mean while... Com rochass, com an take ur medicine Oh

Re: My Opponents Only Exist On Social Media –Governor Rochas Okorocha by Sibigam1(m): 5:03pm On Dec 19, 2017
Hide here and bash and diss him. Next election, they will sell their vote for 500 naira. And the internet bashing continues.
Re: My Opponents Only Exist On Social Media –Governor Rochas Okorocha by Nobody: 5:18pm On Dec 19, 2017
very true about Nigerians most Nigerians are just keyboard warriors

on twitter #end sars,#end libya slave trade #our mumu go end by charly boy,protest by 2face,

actual protest in real life no show.nobody on ground
Re: My Opponents Only Exist On Social Media –Governor Rochas Okorocha by JANK23H(m): 5:18pm On Dec 19, 2017
Imo people are being taken for granted and I don't blame the governor,who wouldn't do same when you lead docile people.

Re: My Opponents Only Exist On Social Media –Governor Rochas Okorocha by otokx(m): 5:26pm On Dec 19, 2017
In fact Rochas for 3rd term.
Re: My Opponents Only Exist On Social Media –Governor Rochas Okorocha by p2flexx(m): 5:32pm On Dec 19, 2017
delusion of grandeur..

those who the gods want to kill,they first make mad
Re: My Opponents Only Exist On Social Media –Governor Rochas Okorocha by benzion72(m): 5:42pm On Dec 19, 2017
Ride on brother until you build a trillion statue. since you have tarred all the road, no dilapidted school. All great imolites are employed
Re: My Opponents Only Exist On Social Media –Governor Rochas Okorocha by thedondada(m): 5:42pm On Dec 19, 2017
Lol.

This retarded Bleep is insane.

President Buhari Signs Amended Companies And Matters Allied Act / Laolu Akande: Nigeria Economy Is Rebounding Due To Preemptive Actions By PMB / We Are Going To Forbid Any Form Of Monopoly- Lai Mohammed