Stats: 3,150,812 members, 7,810,117 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 09:03 PM

Omotunde Adebowale-David "Lolo 1" And Her Daughter In Cute Selfies - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Omotunde Adebowale-David "Lolo 1" And Her Daughter In Cute Selfies (42697 Views)

Omotunde Adebowale-David Car Accident In Pictures / Omotunde Adebowale-David Lolo1’s Mother Remarries At 56 (Photos, Video) / Omotunde Adebowale David With Her Children In Adorable Photos (2) (3) (4)

Re: Omotunde Adebowale-David "Lolo 1" And Her Daughter In Cute Selfies by freeman95(m): 8:36pm On Dec 20, 2017
Larrey:
Not ikoto Aiye,is Koto Aiye grin

Its not 'is' it is 'its'

Re: Omotunde Adebowale-David "Lolo 1" And Her Daughter In Cute Selfies by YorceelinaBlaq(f): 8:57pm On Dec 20, 2017
freeman95:

Its not 'is' it is 'its'
It's not 'its', it is 'it's' grin

Re: Omotunde Adebowale-David "Lolo 1" And Her Daughter In Cute Selfies by femi4: 8:59pm On Dec 20, 2017
Larrey:
Aye not Aiye grin
Re: Omotunde Adebowale-David "Lolo 1" And Her Daughter In Cute Selfies by Nobody: 9:13pm On Dec 20, 2017
So she showed are true face and we should praise her. angry
Re: Omotunde Adebowale-David "Lolo 1" And Her Daughter In Cute Selfies by lilytender: 9:35pm On Dec 20, 2017
NairalandCS:

Isn't Buhari too old to be president ?

Just as you are too old to be living.
Re: Omotunde Adebowale-David "Lolo 1" And Her Daughter In Cute Selfies by Thatnawtichick(f): 9:43pm On Dec 20, 2017
Her daughter is cute
Re: Omotunde Adebowale-David "Lolo 1" And Her Daughter In Cute Selfies by amazon14: 9:44pm On Dec 20, 2017
NairalandCS:

Thank you bro
God bless you. May have more than enough to celebrate Christmas
Re: Omotunde Adebowale-David "Lolo 1" And Her Daughter In Cute Selfies by Oyindidi(f): 9:58pm On Dec 20, 2017
Is there another meaning of cute?
Re: Omotunde Adebowale-David "Lolo 1" And Her Daughter In Cute Selfies by chieni(f): 10:02pm On Dec 20, 2017
zinachidi:
this woman never too old to be OAP?
it has nothing to do with age, but to be able to carry your listeners along
Re: Omotunde Adebowale-David "Lolo 1" And Her Daughter In Cute Selfies by Ceccylia(f): 11:48pm On Dec 20, 2017
DrinkLimca:
The woman reminds me of the witches in an ancient Yoruba movie called IKOTO AIYE.
Re: Omotunde Adebowale-David "Lolo 1" And Her Daughter In Cute Selfies by mikron(m): 12:55am On Dec 21, 2017
nobody is ugly, God created us all
meanwhile................... grin

Re: Omotunde Adebowale-David "Lolo 1" And Her Daughter In Cute Selfies by Nobody: 2:29am On Dec 21, 2017
DrinkLimca:
The woman reminds me of the witches in an ancient Yoruba movie called IKOTO AIYE.

u just made me google the movie.....the witches fine pass am sef
Re: Omotunde Adebowale-David "Lolo 1" And Her Daughter In Cute Selfies by Holuu(m): 7:41am On Dec 21, 2017
seunmohmoh:
y she tie wrapper
Is it your wrapper
Re: Omotunde Adebowale-David "Lolo 1" And Her Daughter In Cute Selfies by Holuu(m): 7:53am On Dec 21, 2017
shammahyaro:
She's old ooo
Beautiful You.
Re: Omotunde Adebowale-David "Lolo 1" And Her Daughter In Cute Selfies by freeman95(m): 8:33am On Dec 21, 2017
YorceelinaBlaq:

It's not 'its', it is 'it's'

Chai u caught me sha grin grin
Re: Omotunde Adebowale-David "Lolo 1" And Her Daughter In Cute Selfies by luvlymabel: 9:32am On Dec 21, 2017
DrinkLimca:
drink limka abi na wetin you dey call your self which village you come from self
Re: Omotunde Adebowale-David "Lolo 1" And Her Daughter In Cute Selfies by AstuteAyo(m): 9:33am On Dec 21, 2017
Sirheny007:

When was the last time you visited your optometrist??
He didn't need one, everything is beautiful. What can u create? So u wanna tell the world she's ugly? Go ahead and remould her nah!
Re: Omotunde Adebowale-David "Lolo 1" And Her Daughter In Cute Selfies by InsideOut247: 9:49am On Dec 21, 2017
NairalandCS:

Re: Omotunde Adebowale-David "Lolo 1" And Her Daughter In Cute Selfies by johnerry77: 10:40am On Dec 21, 2017
wat mother is dis nah!!!!

Re: Omotunde Adebowale-David "Lolo 1" And Her Daughter In Cute Selfies by seunmohmoh(f): 12:00pm On Dec 21, 2017
Holuu:

Is it your wrapper
wink
Re: Omotunde Adebowale-David "Lolo 1" And Her Daughter In Cute Selfies by Holuu(m): 1:58pm On Dec 21, 2017
Re: Omotunde Adebowale-David "Lolo 1" And Her Daughter In Cute Selfies by scarr: 7:46am On Dec 22, 2017
Larrey:
Not "is Koto Aiye" , rather "It's Koto Aiye" grin
Re: Omotunde Adebowale-David "Lolo 1" And Her Daughter In Cute Selfies by scarr: 7:46am On Dec 22, 2017
Larrey:
Not "is Koto Aiye" , rather "It's Koto Aiye" grin

Lala Dapo Convokes Today In OAU / Timi Dakolo And His Wife, Busola On A Boat Ride / Olamide Shows Off His Blonde Hairstyle As He Stylishly Steps Out In Toronto

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 84