Stats: 3,154,143 members, 7,821,896 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 09:10 PM

Is There Nepa Light In Your Area This Christmas? - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Is There Nepa Light In Your Area This Christmas? (619 Views)

FFK: Aisha Buhari Is The Only Light In Aso Rock; Buhari Under A Spell / What Did You Receive As Stay-At-Home Relief Package In Your Area? / PHOTO: Abandoned NEPA Helicopters Rotting Away (2) (3) (4)

Is There Nepa Light In Your Area This Christmas? by mespusinglez(m): 10:19am On Dec 25, 2017
Hmm
In The Land Of No Fuel And The Time Of No Light The Destiny of a great nation rest on the Shoulder Of An Old Man.His Name............PMB

,TODAY Is Really A Bad Day For Me O.
No Light Since Yesterday And No Fuel....how person go take enjoy this xmas na?

#abeg make wunna help me chuck mouth O
Re: Is There Nepa Light In Your Area This Christmas? by ClitoPen: 10:20am On Dec 25, 2017
No light in my area in Anambra .
Re: Is There Nepa Light In Your Area This Christmas? by mespusinglez(m): 10:23am On Dec 25, 2017
ClitoPen:
No light in my area in Anambra .
SINCE WHEN?
Re: Is There Nepa Light In Your Area This Christmas? by ClitoPen: 10:25am On Dec 25, 2017
mespusinglez:
SINCE WHEN?
This morning sha.... Times of no light is more than times of light
Re: Is There Nepa Light In Your Area This Christmas? by malware: 10:38am On Dec 25, 2017
No light, Central Area, Abuja
Re: Is There Nepa Light In Your Area This Christmas? by pat1612(m): 10:38am On Dec 25, 2017
From morning 9 till afternoon 1 from evening 5.30 to 10 pm and again fro morning 3 to 6 am.total of 11hrs nepa tried in my area ajao shocked
Re: Is There Nepa Light In Your Area This Christmas? by mespusinglez(m): 10:40am On Dec 25, 2017
malware:
No light, Central Area, Abuja
EVEN ABUJA NO LIGHT NAWA O
Re: Is There Nepa Light In Your Area This Christmas? by Nobody: 10:41am On Dec 25, 2017

∆ I currently live in a village where there is not even an electric pole... ∆
Re: Is There Nepa Light In Your Area This Christmas? by malware: 10:43am On Dec 25, 2017
mespusinglez:
EVEN ABUJA NO LIGHT NAWA O

AEDC is the worst of all the DISCOS in Nigeria.... I think it was acquired by some untouchable individuals, who think they don't have to give light to distribute bills at the end of the month... That's why they refused to make in abundance, the prepaid meters...
Re: Is There Nepa Light In Your Area This Christmas? by mespusinglez(m): 10:49am On Dec 25, 2017
malware:

AEDC is the worst of all the DISCOS in Nigeria.... I think it was acquired by some untouchable individuals, who think they don't have to give light to distribute bills at the end of the month... That's why they refused to make in abundance, the prepaid meters...
EHYAH
Re: Is There Nepa Light In Your Area This Christmas? by Khd95(m): 11:01am On Dec 25, 2017
OrestesDante:

∆ I currently live in a village where there is not even an electric pole... ∆
kudos to ur village people
Re: Is There Nepa Light In Your Area This Christmas? by raker300: 11:01am On Dec 25, 2017
As for now? No!!
Re: Is There Nepa Light In Your Area This Christmas? by omololu2020(m): 11:40am On Dec 25, 2017
No light for my area here in ikorodu o,nah gen I on since morning

Gani Adams Is The Greatest Yoruba Man Of His Generation – Gbenga Daniel / Why Is Atiku Silent On Adamawa Killings? / Muric Blast Federal Government

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17