Stats: 3,195,382 members, 7,958,068 topics. Date: Wednesday, 25 September 2024 at 08:18 AM

Mbong Amata Rocks Sexy Outfit In Celebration Of Christmas [video/pics] - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Mbong Amata Rocks Sexy Outfit In Celebration Of Christmas [video/pics] (32036 Views)

Lucy Edet Rocks Sexy Swimwear (Photos) / Efia Odo Rocks Sexy Outfit (Photos) / Mbong Amata In New Sexy Pictures (2) (3) (4)

Mbong Amata Rocks Sexy Outfit In Celebration Of Christmas [video/pics] by choku123: 1:38pm On Dec 25, 2017
Nollywood actress, Mbong Amata took to her instagram to share some videos of herself going topless as the celebrate the xmas with family and fans with caption saying...

Here’s wishing y’all a very Merry Christmas. #currentsituation

Watch Video: https://www.instagram.com/p/BdHMGT7DFwW/?taken-by=mbongamata

Source: http://news.nollyzone.com/actress-mbong-amata-goes-topless-celebration-christmas/

Re: Mbong Amata Rocks Sexy Outfit In Celebration Of Christmas [video/pics] by dafeyankee: 1:40pm On Dec 25, 2017
Bweazt grin grin grin.

Bweazt is life grin grin grin

But where is the pointed tips? angry

Boobi without tips is like I-Phones made in Chad.

16 Likes

Re: Mbong Amata Rocks Sexy Outfit In Celebration Of Christmas [video/pics] by Yeligray(m): 1:45pm On Dec 25, 2017
Jesus people are just doing alot of things in your name

Re: Mbong Amata Rocks Sexy Outfit In Celebration Of Christmas [video/pics] by Topestbilly(m): 2:28pm On Dec 25, 2017
Celebrating Christmas in this nonsense.

Re: Mbong Amata Rocks Sexy Outfit In Celebration Of Christmas [video/pics] by Tolumiide: 4:10pm On Dec 25, 2017
the cloth is useless, what it ought to be covering is outside, and there is nothing left inside.
Re: Mbong Amata Rocks Sexy Outfit In Celebration Of Christmas [video/pics] by apesinola001: 4:10pm On Dec 25, 2017
Happy Xmas
Re: Mbong Amata Rocks Sexy Outfit In Celebration Of Christmas [video/pics] by pussyeater(m): 4:10pm On Dec 25, 2017
Yeye dey smell...
See mom of one undecided
Re: Mbong Amata Rocks Sexy Outfit In Celebration Of Christmas [video/pics] by Idrismusty97(m): 4:10pm On Dec 25, 2017
Well it's Jesus birthday. I am sure he would love something sexy to begin with, Every man does smiley.

Re: Mbong Amata Rocks Sexy Outfit In Celebration Of Christmas [video/pics] by shammahyaro(f): 4:11pm On Dec 25, 2017
I love this woman.. she's so so pretty

Re: Mbong Amata Rocks Sexy Outfit In Celebration Of Christmas [video/pics] by Wikinaija(m): 4:11pm On Dec 25, 2017
http://wepublicisenaija.com/dad-told-us-study-hard-buharis-daughter

Why My Dad Told Us To Study Hard – Buhari’s Daughter
Re: Mbong Amata Rocks Sexy Outfit In Celebration Of Christmas [video/pics] by pussyeater(m): 4:11pm On Dec 25, 2017
shammahyaro:
PM me please grin
Re: Mbong Amata Rocks Sexy Outfit In Celebration Of Christmas [video/pics] by Ruggedfitness: 4:12pm On Dec 25, 2017
Nollywood actress, Mbong Amata took to her instagram to share some videos of herself going topless as the celebrate the xmas with family and fans with caption saying

I never knew we celebrate Women's sexuality on Christmas

Re: Mbong Amata Rocks Sexy Outfit In Celebration Of Christmas [video/pics] by venatus25(m): 4:13pm On Dec 25, 2017
She look so honey and need a bigger dick by all means
Re: Mbong Amata Rocks Sexy Outfit In Celebration Of Christmas [video/pics] by pokipoki: 4:14pm On Dec 25, 2017
Why the heading" actress and mother of one" is it a form of vilification?
Re: Mbong Amata Rocks Sexy Outfit In Celebration Of Christmas [video/pics] by SAMAYODELE(m): 4:14pm On Dec 25, 2017
But what kind of nonsense do we see these days for God sake?

Re: Mbong Amata Rocks Sexy Outfit In Celebration Of Christmas [video/pics] by larrywax: 4:16pm On Dec 25, 2017
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin angry
dafeyankee:
Bweazt grin grin grin.

Re: Mbong Amata Rocks Sexy Outfit In Celebration Of Christmas [video/pics] by dapsoneh: 4:16pm On Dec 25, 2017
Olympus has fallen

Re: Mbong Amata Rocks Sexy Outfit In Celebration Of Christmas [video/pics] by classicfrank4u(m): 4:17pm On Dec 25, 2017
so any Lady dat has 1000 follower's on Instagram is now an actress, it is well.

Re: Mbong Amata Rocks Sexy Outfit In Celebration Of Christmas [video/pics] by festwiz(m): 4:17pm On Dec 25, 2017
dafeyankee:
Bweazt grin grin grin.
You are funny bro. grin

Re: Mbong Amata Rocks Sexy Outfit In Celebration Of Christmas [video/pics] by Tugsramm(m): 4:18pm On Dec 25, 2017
shammahyaro:
is dat wat u cal pretty. Ar u suffering frm myopia.merry xmas
Re: Mbong Amata Rocks Sexy Outfit In Celebration Of Christmas [video/pics] by Nobody: 4:19pm On Dec 25, 2017
smiley
Re: Mbong Amata Rocks Sexy Outfit In Celebration Of Christmas [video/pics] by oluwakayode25(m): 4:19pm On Dec 25, 2017
See the small bwest like Tomatoe cry
Re: Mbong Amata Rocks Sexy Outfit In Celebration Of Christmas [video/pics] by straighttalk(m): 4:20pm On Dec 25, 2017
How come there is no unity of popose among the bwes**t
They are highly unasymmetric in direction and size.

Enjoy urself....
Re: Mbong Amata Rocks Sexy Outfit In Celebration Of Christmas [video/pics] by kikiwendy(f): 4:22pm On Dec 25, 2017
The breasts tho
Re: Mbong Amata Rocks Sexy Outfit In Celebration Of Christmas [video/pics] by ashawopikin(m): 4:24pm On Dec 25, 2017
bwest bweast bweast shocked shocked

Re: Mbong Amata Rocks Sexy Outfit In Celebration Of Christmas [video/pics] by blowjob: 4:25pm On Dec 25, 2017
STILL SUCKABLE... angry angry
Re: Mbong Amata Rocks Sexy Outfit In Celebration Of Christmas [video/pics] by mosez346(m): 4:33pm On Dec 25, 2017
Government should declared a state of emergency on eradication of BRA so we knw normal cleavage breast.
Re: Mbong Amata Rocks Sexy Outfit In Celebration Of Christmas [video/pics] by afamaustin(m): 4:37pm On Dec 25, 2017
The left breast is falling why the right one is still standing
Pls just my observation

Re: Mbong Amata Rocks Sexy Outfit In Celebration Of Christmas [video/pics] by Nobody: 4:37pm On Dec 25, 2017
Ride on ladies, this is beautiful. Please show us more breasts so we can enjoy the photos of what a man is supposed to pay a price before seeing.

This is a beautiful world.
Re: Mbong Amata Rocks Sexy Outfit In Celebration Of Christmas [video/pics] by dieBYfire: 4:38pm On Dec 25, 2017
This lady should take it easy nah! Am fasting.... When am done ,I will look at it intensively.....
Wait a sec..... Are Those Nippes ?
I think this Fasting should b postponed to June Nxt year shocked
Re: Mbong Amata Rocks Sexy Outfit In Celebration Of Christmas [video/pics] by Lec25(m): 4:39pm On Dec 25, 2017
you always see them half unclad

Nicki Minaj Says She would Love To Visit Nigeria, Ghana And South Africa (Video) / Tonto Risks 15-yr In Jail For Weed Photos, NDLEA To Investigate / Naeto C - I Had To Stop Sagging Because It Felt silly & Immature

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19