Stats: 3,156,493 members, 7,830,491 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 11:29 PM

Bobrisky Set To Teach Female Fans How To Snatch Married Men In 2018 (photos) - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Bobrisky Set To Teach Female Fans How To Snatch Married Men In 2018 (photos) (1847 Views)

First And Second Looks Of Nina Ivy At AMVCA 2018 (Photos) / Tiwa Savage's Outfit To The Headies 2018 (Photos) / Meet Ruti Olajugbagbe, The Winner Of The Voice UK 2018 (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Bobrisky Set To Teach Female Fans How To Snatch Married Men In 2018 (photos) by seunmohmoh(f): 7:55pm On Dec 27, 2017
Controversial cross-dresser, Bobrisky has taken to snapchat again and shared a couple of controversial snaps.

The bleached self acclaimed male Barbie says that 2018 is going to be about snatching married men.

Re: Bobrisky Set To Teach Female Fans How To Snatch Married Men In 2018 (photos) by seunmohmoh(f): 7:59pm On Dec 27, 2017
supervillan
olanshi
caseless
sucessyear
gaybu
tolayusuf
make una come carry una brother o.

Re: Bobrisky Set To Teach Female Fans How To Snatch Married Men In 2018 (photos) by cruzita(f): 8:00pm On Dec 27, 2017
YEYE DEY SMELL
Re: Bobrisky Set To Teach Female Fans How To Snatch Married Men In 2018 (photos) by Thegeneralqueen(f): 8:00pm On Dec 27, 2017
And nah person born this one

sup lebosi let's go smoke Lisbon

Re: Bobrisky Set To Teach Female Fans How To Snatch Married Men In 2018 (photos) by internationalman(m): 8:08pm On Dec 27, 2017
This girl should just always try and avoid showing up in guys gathering.

It's bad enough that guys hate gay but trying to make it worse by advising our babes to fvck married men will make us beat u if u appear in our presence.

Re: Bobrisky Set To Teach Female Fans How To Snatch Married Men In 2018 (photos) by Larrey(f): 8:09pm On Dec 27, 2017
Is this guy normal

Re: Bobrisky Set To Teach Female Fans How To Snatch Married Men In 2018 (photos) by Martin0(m): 8:10pm On Dec 27, 2017
Larrey:
Is this guy normal
I don't tink so;Dsgringrin

Re: Bobrisky Set To Teach Female Fans How To Snatch Married Men In 2018 (photos) by Mhissgaga(f): 8:12pm On Dec 27, 2017
This Bobrisky doesn't have common sense at all
When people are thinking of how to make their lives better come 2018 he's thinking of how to fvck people's husband...SMH

Re: Bobrisky Set To Teach Female Fans How To Snatch Married Men In 2018 (photos) by ufuosman(m): 8:23pm On Dec 27, 2017
Abeg dis man no get mama or papa even siblings? Bobrisky useless he goat claiming to be she goat
Re: Bobrisky Set To Teach Female Fans How To Snatch Married Men In 2018 (photos) by olanshi: 8:47pm On Dec 27, 2017
seunmohmoh:
supervillan
olanshi
caseless
sucessyear
gaybu
tolayusuf

Mind yourself oo! If I have this piece of shi*t as a brother, I will slice him apart and feed his remains to my cubs...
Re: Bobrisky Set To Teach Female Fans How To Snatch Married Men In 2018 (photos) by seunmohmoh(f): 9:00pm On Dec 27, 2017
olanshi:

Mind yourself oo! If I have this piece of shi*t as a brother, I will slice him apart and feed his remains to my cubs...

Re: Bobrisky Set To Teach Female Fans How To Snatch Married Men In 2018 (photos) by Caseless: 9:11pm On Dec 27, 2017
seunmohmoh:
supervillan
olanshi
caseless
sucessyear
gaybu
tolayusuf
I've never been enraged by just being called a "brother" of an animal like I feel now. I feel like I've been associated with shekau.
Re: Bobrisky Set To Teach Female Fans How To Snatch Married Men In 2018 (photos) by Waffarianman(m): 10:27pm On Dec 27, 2017
cruzita:
YEYE DEY SMELL

Yeye dey really dey smell.
I pity em families
Re: Bobrisky Set To Teach Female Fans How To Snatch Married Men In 2018 (photos) by sirvvy: 10:57pm On Dec 27, 2017
Stop making stupid people famous.
Re: Bobrisky Set To Teach Female Fans How To Snatch Married Men In 2018 (photos) by StrawberryGloss(f): 11:08pm On Dec 27, 2017
His attention craved posts are geared to elicit attention to remain in the limelight.

Re: Bobrisky Set To Teach Female Fans How To Snatch Married Men In 2018 (photos) by Nobody: 11:13pm On Dec 27, 2017
you are possess
Re: Bobrisky Set To Teach Female Fans How To Snatch Married Men In 2018 (photos) by ShawttySoFyne(f): 11:33pm On Dec 27, 2017
StrawberryGloss:
His attention craved posts are geared to elicit attention to remain in the limelight.
Controversies keep him in the news
Re: Bobrisky Set To Teach Female Fans How To Snatch Married Men In 2018 (photos) by StrawberryGloss(f): 11:34pm On Dec 27, 2017
post=63668303:

Controversies keep him in the news
Re: Bobrisky Set To Teach Female Fans How To Snatch Married Men In 2018 (photos) by seunmohmoh(f): 11:59pm On Dec 27, 2017
Caseless:
I've never been enraged by just being called a "brother" of an animal like I feel now. I feel like I've been associated with shekau.

Re: Bobrisky Set To Teach Female Fans How To Snatch Married Men In 2018 (photos) by seunmohmoh(f): 12:03am On Dec 28, 2017
Caseless:

Re: Bobrisky Set To Teach Female Fans How To Snatch Married Men In 2018 (photos) by Nobody: 2:09pm On Dec 28, 2017
I am not gay, I am staright. you could tart by sharing ur contact to see if I am indeed staright
seunmohmoh:
supervillan
olanshi
caseless
sucessyear
gaybu
tolayusuf
Re: Bobrisky Set To Teach Female Fans How To Snatch Married Men In 2018 (photos) by Tamarapetty(f): 2:27pm On Dec 28, 2017
FOOOOOOL
Re: Bobrisky Set To Teach Female Fans How To Snatch Married Men In 2018 (photos) by ANNOY(m): 3:11pm On Dec 28, 2017
Gaybu:
I am not gay, I am staright. you could tart by sharing ur contact to see if I am indeed staright
gay son of a bitch. Stop denying
Re: Bobrisky Set To Teach Female Fans How To Snatch Married Men In 2018 (photos) by Nobody: 4:53pm On Dec 29, 2017
ogun kill u there
ANNOY:
gay son of a bitch. Stop denying
Re: Bobrisky Set To Teach Female Fans How To Snatch Married Men In 2018 (photos) by Abdul3391(m): 6:39pm On Dec 29, 2017
shift make I faint in peace abeg
Re: Bobrisky Set To Teach Female Fans How To Snatch Married Men In 2018 (photos) by roarik(f): 7:58pm On Dec 29, 2017
disgusting,crazy.
Re: Bobrisky Set To Teach Female Fans How To Snatch Married Men In 2018 (photos) by Tolayusuf(m): 12:30pm On Jan 09, 2018

Lolz.....u no serious

Be Honest! Between Wizkid, Davido And Flavor, Whose Baby Mama Is The Cutest / 'U Look Like Bobrisky'' - Fans Tell Regina Daniels As She Shares New Pictures / Actress Onyii Alexx Goes Braless As She Rocks Tube Top