Stats: 3,156,808 members, 7,831,638 topics. Date: Friday, 17 May 2024 at 11:14 PM

Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 - Business (1126) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 (4921586 Views)

Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1123) (1124) (1125) (1126) (1127) (1128) (1129) ... (7122) (Go Down)

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by ooranguntan(m): 7:35am On Apr 02, 2018
yehmy:
elo4best my simple advice, don't cashout just look 4 1000naira and play basel straight win atleast with that you won't loose
Lol. Poor advice.

He's been offered 6k cash out, you ask him to ignore and play Basel win with odd 3.5 with 1k.

To cash out 6k is better than eventually winning 3500 (that's if the game eventually cast and Basel wins)
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by yehmy(m): 7:38am On Apr 02, 2018
ooranguntan:
Lol. Poor advice.

He's been offered 6k cash out, you ask him to ignore and play Basel win with odd 3.5 with 1k.

To cash out 6k is better than eventually winning 3500 (that's if the game eventually cast and Basel wins)
young boys are having a good form i will rather win 11k with 1700 than collect the 6k, considering basel form they can settle for draw..... reason why i told him to stake 1k on basel incase the game should go south
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by bukas15(m): 7:39am On Apr 02, 2018
IamJix:

sir michel sef na student like you.

gringrin
bro Pls help me na. add me to ur whatsapp lemme be getting game from u Pls. I can't realy pick games. or give me ur contact plss
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 7:42am On Apr 02, 2018
bukas15:
bro Pls help me na. add me to ur whatsapp lemme be getting game from u Pls. I can't realy pick games. or give me ur contact plss

if i drop am no quote me oo.

i go take am down after 5 minutes.
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by yehmy(m): 7:43am On Apr 02, 2018
IamJix:

if i drop am no quote me oo.
i go take am down after 5 minutes.
he go quote you grin
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 7:43am On Apr 02, 2018
yehmy:
he go quote you grin

gringrin
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 7:45am On Apr 02, 2018
yehmy:
elo4best my simple advice, don't cashout just look 4 1000naira and play basel straight win atleast with that you won't loose

LOL. Guy forget the phrase "anything can happen in football", Basel can never beat Young boys at home. Never! Not today!

I'm putting them in my ticket right now self

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 7:47am On Apr 02, 2018
Who funds here in exchange with recharge card
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 7:49am On Apr 02, 2018
iamsirmichael1:

LOL. Guy forget the phrase "anything can happen in football", Basel can never beat Young boys at home. Never! Not today!

can PSG and ST Ethiene produce 3 goals on friday?
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by motta(m): 7:54am On Apr 02, 2018
Gody05:
bet9ja is very stupid with this cash out of a thing. imagine 3k out of 11k with just only one team remaining with 1.30... na wah o. Naso dem dash me 7k out of 20k yesterday and the game don green now.
it has always been by choice not by force

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 7:56am On Apr 02, 2018
6VBY7W7

don't try this at home.

luck might fall on you!
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by yehmy(m): 7:57am On Apr 02, 2018
iamsirmichael1:

you earn my like
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Tittusstar22(m): 7:59am On Apr 02, 2018
ThinkDeeply:
Who funds here in exchange with recharge card
why not do bank transfer? i'll fund it from my GTB account cheesy
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 8:00am On Apr 02, 2018
IamJix:

Lol. You dey fear for your 60k abi??

St Ethiene base on their recent home performances have been scoring at least a goal against any opponent.

Now PSG won't be having 'the home' advantage so they 'probably' might just concede a goal and win the match or they would just score 3 goals.

The remix of your game. I removed Juvé and Madrid. That clash is scary. I'd rather watch it without putting my money and emotions in it.

6VBXRB5

I also removed that highest odd on the rugby. Their chances of winning is 33% as ascertained by sofascore

And oops! I added some games

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 8:01am On Apr 02, 2018
thanks. have betland refund your money? me am will lionsbet and Nairabet online only because of this bookies problem Payout.
austino677:
national Id or international passport...
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by FearlessDapsin(m): 8:05am On Apr 02, 2018
Tittusstar22:
Will you accept airtime in return?
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 8:05am On Apr 02, 2018
iamsirmichael1:

Lol. You dey fear for your 60k abi??

St Ethiene base on their recent home performances have been scoring at least a goal against any opponent.

Now PSG won't be having 'the home' advantage so they 'probably' might just concede a goal and win the match or they would just score 3 goals.

The remix of your game. I removed Juvé and Madrid. That clash is scary. I'd rather watch it without putting my money and emotions in it.

6VBXRB5

I also removed that highest odd on the rugby. Their chances of winning is 33% as ascertained by sofascore

I've always known you to be a wise chap!

keep shining brah.

green will fall on you like elephant grass.
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 8:06am On Apr 02, 2018
Tittusstar22:

No funds in my account at the moment. That's why I'm opting for recharge card
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by austino677(m): 8:06am On Apr 02, 2018
ebony111:
thanks. have betland refund your money? me am will lionsbet and Nairabet online only because of this bookies problem Payout.
betland is part of experience... don't want to talk about it..... Lionsbet is good, nairabet, and others
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by mistercharles: 8:09am On Apr 02, 2018
Bet9ja no wan green this bet grin
Na because say na gala money angry
B927ERPZZATZQQ-1272300
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 8:12am On Apr 02, 2018
6vbqy3d 1000* odds
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 8:13am On Apr 02, 2018
IamJix:

I've always known you to be a wise chap!

keep shining brah.

green will fall on you like elephant grass.

Amen. Ehen, those your Rugby games dey fear me far.

Ohilistic, How sure are you about those selections cause sofa score is saying a different thing. I know they ain't the one playing the games but what if they're right?
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 8:14am On Apr 02, 2018
ThinkDeeply:

No funds in my account at the moment. That's why I'm opting for recharge card

i also need funding wit exchange of card
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 8:16am On Apr 02, 2018
iamsirmichael1:

Amen. Ehen, those your Rugby games dey fear me far
B931EWWWWZTQPE-3508743
B926EWCQQERRST-3397424
check these tickets.
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 8:16am On Apr 02, 2018
Guys i have this strategy am using on Bet9ja, Correct Score and Player to Score. i most of the time chose The Big favorite team win 3-0, 3-1, 4-0 or 4-1 and chose two of the favorite team players to score.
B941ERPAQETEPW-3147688
B943ERPWESPTRP-3147687
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by yehmy(m): 8:17am On Apr 02, 2018
IamJix:

yes, saint ettiene are fond of attacking on current form so it will be a goals game
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 8:18am On Apr 02, 2018
iamsirmichael1:

Amen. Ehen, those your Rugby games dey fear me far.

Ohi
listic, How sure are you about those selections cause sofa score is saying a different thing. I know they ain't the one playing the games but what if they're right?

how you take know say i be olihili....?

sofa can be wrong some time.
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 8:19am On Apr 02, 2018
sarafa68:
if no be for the owo watin i dey find for AFRICAIN. B932ERPEQARAEZ-3102844

Mtweeeww. This ticket pain me like watin, and na becos of the small odd wey cut am.

Na so 4 of my ticket suffer one game syndrome, dey 3k wey man for win with lionsbet awuff na so Slavia Praha cast am.
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 8:19am On Apr 02, 2018
Oga Austino and co., i need your forecast on correct score or player to score of a favorite team playing a small/weak team
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by motta(m): 8:19am On Apr 02, 2018
yehmy:
6VBQ55Z

No analysis, Game wey go click go click

cc : talabiaudu

I woke up in a new feeling this morning

Greenluck

good game but just from 3 leagues hmm
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by motta(m): 8:21am On Apr 02, 2018
yehmy:
today starting by 1pm
11:30
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by yehmy(m): 8:21am On Apr 02, 2018
motta:
good game but just from 3 leagues hmm
yes Sir

(1) (2) (3) ... (1123) (1124) (1125) (1126) (1127) (1128) (1129) ... (7122)

➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ / Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto).

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33