Stats: 3,151,633 members, 7,813,091 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 06:52 AM

Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 - Business (1593) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 (4876200 Views)

Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1590) (1591) (1592) (1593) (1594) (1595) (1596) ... (7122) (Go Down)

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by boniga(m): 12:00am On Apr 25, 2018
Looopy:
I didn't drop the code because I never win with my predictions, tonight was just the exception. I always play the games i see on this thread esp those I'm following. When I receive alert I'll definitely drop something for you guys.

God bless you bro..
Your million apple will bring more fortunes to us all

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 12:00am On Apr 25, 2018
TalabiAudu:

I don't even need correct score..

Out of the whole 22 players that will play tomorrow, make Baba God just show me ONLY 2 players that will score and I will be rich tomorrow

I will stake the exact amount that will result in bet9ja maximum winning lobatan! Sebi na 40 or 45 million

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by cyberhike(m): 12:00am On Apr 25, 2018
torres2:

You saw Lyon's scoreline during the weekend cry
F.Thauvin even scored. Jesu!
Is like I will paying distributed tithe on that market.
Who is City playing next undecided

away to west ham united
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Chidexter(m): 12:00am On Apr 25, 2018
Looopy:
I didn't drop the code because I never win with my predictions, tonight was just the exception. I always play the games i see on this thread esp those I'm following. When I receive alert I'll definitely drop something for you guys.

Na dis kind tin dey sweet my ear. God bless u jare. I fit come late tomorrow but abeg I dey on board. Good luckcto us all
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by bakayokoko: 12:00am On Apr 25, 2018
torres2:

You saw Lyon's scoreline during the weekend cry

F.Thauvin even scored. Jesu!

Is like I will paying distributed tithe on that market.

Who is City playing next undecided

WESTHAM WL HOST CITY THIS WKEND.

MARSEILLE - SALZBURG IS ANOTHER GAME AM LOOKING AT smiley
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by StackHouse1(m): 12:02am On Apr 25, 2018

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by awomike4u(m): 12:03am On Apr 25, 2018
Looopy:

U're mouthed......
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 12:03am On Apr 25, 2018
StackHouse1:

We are talking millions you are talking Salah vs Ronaldo. Who that one epp?

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Dskyy(m): 12:03am On Apr 25, 2018
So bet9ja has restricted d amt of odds to b staked on dat mkt angry odds cant exceed 2000 frm dat mkt....wicked alabi

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by paroh137(m): 12:04am On Apr 25, 2018
Looopy:

Bro honestly I don't understand how you're so damn calm. If na me win almost 6m I no fit even type full sentence correctly. Maybe this kind money na regular thing for you sha.

P.S Collect IDs/Account numbers now na. Is it now when we that saw you win are offline you'll now share to newcomers that don't even know what you won
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by TalabiAudu: 12:04am On Apr 25, 2018
bakayokoko:

Westham City will be a goal glut like city's last game.

City are chasing records of points and goals scored like a hungry lion. They will score more

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by AxceX(m): 12:04am On Apr 25, 2018
Looopy:
Same here bro,I hardly win long ACCA,so I just play 5-7odds only,that's how I grew my staking power..

I'll also be dropping something once I collect, then we look for who will do the sharing for everyone cool

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Chidexter(m): 12:05am On Apr 25, 2018
Dskyy:
So bet9ja has restricted d amt of odds to b staked on dat mkt angry odds cant exceed 2000 frm dat mkt....wicked alabi

No o. It happens sometimes. In a particular time of d day u can't exceed certain amount of odds , try it in d morning tommorow and see

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Chidexter(m): 12:06am On Apr 25, 2018
AxceX:
Same here bro,I hardly win long ACCA,so I just play 5-7odds only,that's how I grew my staking power..

I'll also be dropping something once I collect, then we look for who will do the sharing for everyone cool

May ur air con continue to blow cool air, and not hot like my neighbour's
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by paroh137(m): 12:07am On Apr 25, 2018
This life na pot of burnt beans sha. See as una focus shift from that 250k guy to Looopy in seconds cheesy

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Charlise(f): 12:07am On Apr 25, 2018
Looopy:
See as millionaire dey talk, chai! Very calm

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Dskyy(m): 12:07am On Apr 25, 2018
Ok oo I hope so
Chidexter:

No o. It happens sometimes. In a particular time of d day u can't exceed certain amount of odds , try it in d morning tommorow and see
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by iRepMyCity(m): 12:07am On Apr 25, 2018
Looopy:

Congrats once again. Glad to see you wreck alabi.. kudos cheesy
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 12:08am On Apr 25, 2018
dey deceive yourself. the you think is today guys don dey play this option. if you are not careful, your 20k + extra you want add go follow air. bet responsible
cyberhike:

I go borrow 20k join the money Wey dey my hand like this fire am.

bet9ja go just close down like betland and wreck like 1960bet that year

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 12:08am On Apr 25, 2018
You're right bro, by 8am u good to go!

Chidexter:

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by ddooskie(m): 12:09am On Apr 25, 2018
bakayokoko:

Good eyes.

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Dskyy(m): 12:09am On Apr 25, 2018
paroh137:
This life na pot of burnt beans sha. See as una focus shift from that 250k guy to Looopy in seconds cheesy
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by kacey007: 12:09am On Apr 25, 2018
paroh137:

Bro honestly I don't understand how you're so damn calm. If na me win almost 6m I no fit even type full sentence correctly. Maybe this kind money na regular thing for you sha.

P.S Collect IDs/Account numbers now na. Is it now when we that saw you win are offline you'll now share to newcomers that don't even know what you won

That's exactly what am trying to say
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by cyberhike(m): 12:10am On Apr 25, 2018
as una don explain now its okay.

Abeg make una dey carry us along if una see any new goldmine so we go follow try am.

once again congratulations to y'all ...
na these kind news we suppose dey hear and read about for this thread.

in summary, ALABI GO HEAR AM.
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by blezdBen: 12:11am On Apr 25, 2018
who has staked pls? I just rushed and credited my account and I am now confused on what to play sef

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 12:12am On Apr 25, 2018
bros left guys like this alone, they blood dey hot because of yesterday people won ticket
Chidexter:

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by paroh137(m): 12:13am On Apr 25, 2018
blezdBen:
who has staked pls? I just rushed and credited my account and I am now confused on what to play sef

Omo nawa o. Hustle don tie wrapper
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by cyberhike(m): 12:14am On Apr 25, 2018
paroh137:

I dey tell you
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 12:14am On Apr 25, 2018
Looopy:
Nice one bbro.. at all at all something small so I can stake on your next game wink
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 12:15am On Apr 25, 2018
u see your life, be calm abeg bro. my friend won 254k too and am calm because i know that i will win also will or willout that option
blezdBen:
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Lhimeet(m): 12:16am On Apr 25, 2018
Looopy:
You do well Bro

I can help in sharing whatever you want to give back to guys

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by cyberhike(m): 12:16am On Apr 25, 2018
ebony111:
bros left guys like this alone, they blood dey hot because of yesterday people won ticket

(1) (2) (3) ... (1590) (1591) (1592) (1593) (1594) (1595) (1596) ... (7122)

➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ / Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto).

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 45