Stats: 3,154,557 members, 7,823,448 topics. Date: Friday, 10 May 2024 at 10:19 AM

Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 - Business (2819) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 (4904181 Views)

Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (2816) (2817) (2818) (2819) (2820) (2821) (2822) ... (7122) (Go Down)

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by ernesterioo(f): 5:42pm On May 24, 2018
i must knack alabi something today
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by chezholy(m): 5:42pm On May 24, 2018
76KNR8N
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by yehmy(m): 5:45pm On May 24, 2018
Spactacle:
House, this is what i saw while surfing nairand oh..

Hope its not what I'm thinking??
Atleast he will be able to pay u guys the 1k he embezzled

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by felzylix(m): 5:52pm On May 24, 2018
qualityGod:
76J26GZ

Fixed
lipsrsealed
Dem suppose hang this guy, coming here to burn people's hard won money..

Mod abeg ban him already...

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Spactacle(m): 5:56pm On May 24, 2018
yehmy:

what
Ive modified my post
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Lhimeet(m): 5:56pm On May 24, 2018
Spactacle:

Hehehe... grin
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Youngtekkey(m): 6:08pm On May 24, 2018
Spactacle:

grin grin This wan that Taiwo is thinking of selling his liver ehnn

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Toyorsih(m): 6:08pm On May 24, 2018
JixNation:
cry

Away team wey I X2 o.

I thought I played this game, behold... I checked my played games, it wasn't successful... grin cheesy
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 6:08pm On May 24, 2018
GreenArrow1:

Merrybet should improve too. I'm trying to turn a landmine into semi- goldmine on in-play before posting it here and now that the very first test is successful, Merrybet is holding the win. They should speed up their updates too joor. Sadly the market isn't on 1xbet.

Lionsbet hasn't been bad for me though.
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by yehmy(m): 6:09pm On May 24, 2018
Lhimeet:

Hehehe... grin
Since the day you exposed the other monicker we never see am 4 here grin

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by funnynation(m): 6:11pm On May 24, 2018
Esthy96:

Na so this tennis 1.60 odd come enter grin

I said it yesterday that I must withdraw yesterday and it came to passed. Today it was already two withdraw but it's a recovering winning ooo cheesy

Tomorrow I will follow you.

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 6:11pm On May 24, 2018
Toyorsih:

I thought I played this game, behold... I checked my played games, it wasn't successful... grin cheesy

Lucky you.

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Lhimeet(m): 6:13pm On May 24, 2018
yehmy:
Since the day you exposed the other monicker we never see am 4 here grin
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 6:14pm On May 24, 2018
I'm interested in this
kayus4live:
This is the way to pick the odd forcast your game in the night I mean straight win and double chance only, pick your game and the odd for each game should not be more than 1.60, pick all the game together in one ticket and split it into 6 with 3 odd each in a ticket, so after picking the game in the night check the game odd of the game you pick when its like 1 pm or 2pm and remove the rising odd from the game and play split the dropping odd or the odd that refuse to rise or drop, that's the goldmine am talking about, am starting mine tomorrow, so far my friend can do it, I can do so also

Goodluck
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by pushking(m): 6:15pm On May 24, 2018
E haff come o grin

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by eduzz(m): 6:16pm On May 24, 2018
welcome back grin

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 6:17pm On May 24, 2018
Bet9ja dosen't have inplays on atp tennis?
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Babycherry(f): 6:24pm On May 24, 2018
JixNation:
cry

Away team wey I X2 o.

embarassed
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by GreenArrow1(m): 6:25pm On May 24, 2018
Harjibode:

Lionsbet hasn't been bad for me though.

It' sale good now. They have behaved finally.
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by yehmy(m): 6:26pm On May 24, 2018
That reminds me talking abt nairabet who else noticed that they don't offer cashout anymore when games are playing, even if your predictions are going on well

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Rushmore(f): 6:27pm On May 24, 2018
When I'm done betting with the little money I have on nairabet,I will simply ditch them and carry my bag and head to bet9ja. Alabi is now becoming more of an agbaya everyday!

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Fxwarrior: 6:27pm On May 24, 2018
Let me clarify something. If I were to rate the first game I posted I would rate it 95 percent. Remember I have never rated my games beyond 90 percent before but I found out that I was very satisfied with my picks. I was confident about them even if they later casted.

For the second picks I would rate them 80 percent. Reason being I broke some of my rules in picking them due to insufficient games. I rarely pick any game below 1.20 since any game is castable, I normally limit my picks to 7 but like I said low odds made me add extra two I may not have added in a normal setting. Its not because the games are not good but I don't like carrying a pressumably weak game at away win neither will I pick 2 games that I don't have sufficient data on their past performance.

That said Greens.

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Rushmore(f): 6:30pm On May 24, 2018
yehmy:
That reminds me talking abt nairabet who else noticed that they don't offer cashout anymore when games are playing, even if your predictions are going on well
I noticed that too... Nairabet Issa low-key scammy bookie
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Toyorsih(m): 6:30pm On May 24, 2018
Fxwarrior:
Let me clarify something. If I were to rate the first game I posted I would rate it 95 percent. Remember I have never rated my games beyond 90 percent before but I found out that I was very satisfied with my picks. I was confident about them even if they later casted.

For the second picks I would rate them 80 percent. Reason being I broke some of my rules in picking them due to insufficient games. I rarely pick any game below 1.20 since any game is castable, I normally limit my picks to 7 but like I said low odds made me add extra two I may not have added in a normal setting. Its not because the games are not good but I don't like carrying a pressumably weak game at away win neither will I pick 2 games that I don't have sufficient data on their past performance.

That said Greens.

Where's the game nah
..lemme stake the 1k God saved from jix's game
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 6:30pm On May 24, 2018
Make person tell Wawrinka to behave laa..
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by abiolag(m): 6:31pm On May 24, 2018
yehmy:
Noticed same thing
They r criminals
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 6:31pm On May 24, 2018
somebody please beg Tarvaz to stop scoring.
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by lsoul: 6:31pm On May 24, 2018
tough fixtures for Women Halep vs Riske [2] Wozniacki vs Collins [3] Muguruza vs Kuznetsova [4] Svitolina vs Tomljanovic [5] Ostapenko vs Kozlova
Cibulkova vs [11] Goerges Kr. Pliskova vs S. Williams Siniakova vs Azarenka
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by yehmy(m): 6:35pm On May 24, 2018
locust:
Make person tell Wawrinka to behave laa..
frm Evans, to thiem now Wawarinka do u know i played 5games earlier today na only 1.55 win the others them dey beat them....

You all should ignore this tennnis till Sunday
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Fxwarrior: 6:35pm On May 24, 2018
Toyorsih:

Where's the game nah
..lemme stake the 1k God saved from jix's game

Check my posts around 2 pm today, 1 game has already started.

You can add Albirex nigatta from Singapore to it.

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by yehmy(m): 6:36pm On May 24, 2018
lsoul:
tough fixtures for Women Halep vs Riske [2] Wozniacki vs Collins [3] Muguruza vs Kuznetsova [4] Svitolina vs Tomljanovic [5] Ostapenko vs Kozlova
Cibulkova vs [11] Goerges Kr. Pliskova vs S. Williams Siniakova vs Azarenka
A chance for 3sets grin grin see money
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Betnomore: 6:41pm On May 24, 2018
The only thing nairabet is good for is if you're playing games below five games that don't include bonus. Besides that, they are very useless. Make person play game wey some don win make cashout dey low pass stake. Even if na one naira, bet9ja go still add for cashout not like nairabet wey useless pass

yehmy:

(1) (2) (3) ... (2816) (2817) (2818) (2819) (2820) (2821) (2822) ... (7122)

➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ / Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto).

Viewing this topic: 7 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 43