Stats: 3,165,418 members, 7,861,177 topics. Date: Saturday, 15 June 2024 at 05:53 AM

Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 - Business (3247) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 (4983098 Views)

Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (3244) (3245) (3246) (3247) (3248) (3249) (3250) ... (7122) (Go Down)

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 11:27pm On Jun 08, 2018
joshuakdboy:
goldenval that last game NG may be up to 2 odds, can you consider staking it with 10k so that in case the doesn't come through you will still make profit of 9k+...

though, I know that's chicken change to you sir

if it comes thorough you'd make 66k - 11k = 55k

No worries goals dey the match.

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Neimar: 11:27pm On Jun 08, 2018
motta:
and now?

even now o
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 11:28pm On Jun 08, 2018
Cutefine02:

jumia deal see d link sef
https://deals./uk-used-tecno-w5-for-sale-pid2399892
Invalid link.
Buy from outlet around you na.
E no better pass?
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by BUGOFF(m): 11:28pm On Jun 08, 2018
locust:

nota tomada!
U Sef, All Dis Ya Lingo Go Don Get U Som Transcription Online Jobs, Abi Na im U Dey Tek Sub Data?
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 11:29pm On Jun 08, 2018
JixNation:

Invalid link.
Buy from outlet around you na.
E no better pass?
i need d phone. I get am but d panel don spoil.... I no see am for this side
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Gangster1ms: 11:29pm On Jun 08, 2018
Gangster1ms:
6+odds
God punish galway grin

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 11:30pm On Jun 08, 2018
jizzus:

I really didn't see this game.....woulda staked it too......tomorrow's another day bruv

aiit bro
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by eduzz(m): 11:31pm On Jun 08, 2018
try ur luck

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 11:32pm On Jun 08, 2018
Luciferlove:

Lemme contribute small...is it not better for a team that play direct football like Brazil,England...i think Germany Spain plays more of possession football

You're right. Also, worthy to note is today's game with saudi arabia. I never expected saudi arabia to have more corners than germany. I knew the probability of germany possessing the ball and also attacking was higher than that of saudi arabia. The keyword here is going with 80-90% favourites. In this case, even if the match ends in a draw, there's a greater probability that the favourite would do the needful.
Thanks for contributing. I look forward to seeing more from you.
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 11:32pm On Jun 08, 2018
Cutefine02:

i need d phone. I get am but d panel don spoil.... I no see am for this side

I been get the phone that year.

So flawless.
I bought mine in Benin 2015 around 18k.
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by ultimate77(m): 11:32pm On Jun 08, 2018
WavyJohn:
I was on my own. Someone came and called me beggar. I told him show me where i begged or apologize. Because here na faceless forum he refused. He said m forming babalawo. E de us Igbo boy play. Yesterday someone came called people here beggars i mentioned the post and told him thats not correct we have notable men here stop saying that. I even told him to apologize. He wasn't even talking to me o. This one wake up say to die de hungry am e come call me beggar. Prove it or face the consequences cuz its no longer funny. You come online and call people beggar. Na u get money pass? I know what m into giving me money yet i didnt open mouth. After insulting peoples dead parents and calling me beggar you want it to be well with you. We are beggars what are you doing in a beggars forum? When you discovered beggars here why didnt you leave, you stayed. Yet you get mouth. No be 1hr 45mins remain. Come and show me where I begged.

Bro, please I beg you in the name of God and for the sake of my wife who I've not met yet, please forgive that guy and let him alone. He has bleeped up, but nwanne just gbaharaya...

Meanwhile,, bro, i need that job if I fit run am.. Levels never clear yet.
Twisting:
Uruguay 1

Germany - 1. 1

Dundalk 1

Johor DT 1X

Athlone (match over 2.5)

cheesy 5 alive.
'(

Germany cry

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 11:33pm On Jun 08, 2018
Gangster1ms:
God punish galway grin

E no green?
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by BUGOFF(m): 11:33pm On Jun 08, 2018
jizzus:
Chiefheywhy Xstadan@gmail.com B947ECRAPPSCAE-5434694
Bobo, Tel Ur Bros To Flash Me. TanQ
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 11:34pm On Jun 08, 2018
Boston Red sox 1 (baseball)
Philadephia Union vs Toronto over 2.5
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by bakayokoko: 11:34pm On Jun 08, 2018
1nigeriamyfoot:

its us based website, you can open it using VPN on phone or opera browser using PC

I use PC tho because am always on PC but you can use your phone as well. If you use PC just download opera browser on it and go to settings then activate VPN then you are good to go

Nothing too special on offerup and letgo other than prices of things is very cheap there because its a classifies ads websites like olx

You can get anything there from household items to mobile phone, compute, cars etc

If you don't have anybody in the states you can make use of some nairalanders that does pick up services and you can go to tech section to see them there because I don't want to recommend anyone(I don't use them)

You only need to search for what you want then send the link and phone number of seller to those who ill help you do pick up and they will send it to you here in Nigeria.

That's how it works on offerup and letgo, 5mikes doesnt have much items but you can try it as well
Follow the same procedure on craiglist

THANKS ALOT FOR THIS INFO. OIL DEY YOUR HEAD
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 11:34pm On Jun 08, 2018
eduzz:
try ur luck

That sky blue game is highly improbable bro... they are both low scoring teams..

Under 3.5/4.5 may be better
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by bakayokoko: 11:35pm On Jun 08, 2018
JixNation:

cc Bakayokoko, goldenval.

NICE ONE.
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by ultimate77(m): 11:35pm On Jun 08, 2018
ddooskie:

Thanks bro.

GREENS fall on the ticket.

Iseeee I day cook another one kwa

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 11:37pm On Jun 08, 2018
cheesy cheesy You sef notice am.
Chiadikaobi:
Baba na as them talk say them wan visit you with provisions like bread and honey with peak milk, banana and Groundnut na him make you change mind sharp sharp?

Abi the heavy wound i dey see for that pics don heal already and doctor say make you begin go tonight?

God is Great !

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 11:37pm On Jun 08, 2018
JixNation:

I been get the phone that year.

So flawless.
I bought mine in Benin 2015 around 18k.

mine just dey disturb... Na just panel i need. Them talk say panel don spoil n i no c am buy for delta
willty4:

Then how can you help me please

I have no idea bro. I use a java phone and I mostly do inplays especially at night when I come across a spare phone. Do you do inplays?
WavyJohn:
RB007. No be like that now. We de here de wait you since morning.
Boss No vexfor me.

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 11:39pm On Jun 08, 2018
BUGOFF:
U Sef, All Dis Ya Lingo Go Don Get U Som Transcription Online Jobs, Abi Na im U Dey Tek Sub Data?

lol. not yet, still a novice

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by maklelemakukula(m): 11:41pm On Jun 08, 2018
RB007:

When I noticed the thread was being derailed. Over and over again.I just decided to enjoy my thing myself. smiley ((So long my 5-7k daily limit is attained)). <Today has been good too> smiley
nice one bro....try and post the games regardless of the derailment...those who follow, FOLLOW

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 11:41pm On Jun 08, 2018
BUGOFF:
Bobo, Tel Ur Bros To Flash Me. TanQ
Which of my bros sir!?
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by eduzz(m): 11:42pm On Jun 08, 2018
joshuakdboy:

That sky blue game is highly improbable bro... they are both low scoring teams..

Under 3.5/4.5 may be better
thanks bro cheesy
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by austino677(m): 11:42pm On Jun 08, 2018
goldenval:

same thing with me
International passport? rejected
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by BUGOFF(m): 11:44pm On Jun 08, 2018
JixNation:

No, Makurdi...
Had One Cool Dude In School Frm Der, Idoma, Way Back 1997, Law. I Left To KD Only To Return In 2007 To Hear He Had Relocated Home For Further Studies And Died Of Liver Ailments.
He Made Me Appreciate Benue Peeps So Much.
God Bless Ur Soul, Robert. RIP.
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by cyberhike(m): 11:47pm On Jun 08, 2018
oyaaaaa pay later don drop 10k
na to fire games this weekend....
money must be made

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by austino677(m): 11:48pm On Jun 08, 2018
goldenval:

same thing with me
I hope you're not on Wi-Fi? seems another red flag
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by BUGOFF(m): 11:49pm On Jun 08, 2018
jizzus:
Which of my bros sir!?
Apologies, Thot I Quoted Chiefheywhy.

(1) (2) (3) ... (3244) (3245) (3246) (3247) (3248) (3249) (3250) ... (7122)

➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ / Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto).

Viewing this topic: 4 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 67