Stats: 3,151,908 members, 7,814,070 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 05:26 AM

Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 - Business (4589) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 (4878389 Views)

Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (4586) (4587) (4588) (4589) (4590) (4591) (4592) ... (7122) (Go Down)

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 2:00pm On Aug 10, 2018
Chiefhaywhy:
many are mad, few are roaming undecided

I know u are referring to Tissueroller.

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by NLbully(m): 2:03pm On Aug 10, 2018
O1.5 This weekend

Rb007

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by RedDistrict: 2:04pm On Aug 10, 2018
Gody05:
You have said it all my brother. Old trafford should be a fortress but mourinho incessant nagging is somehow confusing, you don't know if he is playing mind games or not. I see no reason he shouldn't be fighting for the tittle with the calibre of players at his disposal but mourinho is just being mourinho, give him the whole world and he would still complain. I mean this is someone who was complaining bitterly too at madrid with cr7 and other greats. Am still waiting for your tuketuke games sha, here is mine Z79T9CSQ

dont mind mourinho, its his usual mind games, his team isnt as bad as he makes it look but his constant bad mouthing of the team might make them actually start to play rubbish. nor be our ticket go come suffer such tins grin

Your game looks cool (they all do cheesy)
most of the barca senior guys dint do pre season, you knw if they would play that super cup game?? sevilla has been playing games even europa qualifiers

westham that have signed everybody so, you now carry my liverpool strat win? grin well we have alisson now so no shaking grin salah, mane, firmino and shaqiri would deliver the goods

saw what you did with the PSG game grin nice straregy to get a reasonable odd from the game. I ignored the game cos of the small odds even for goals

dont mind me o, 1xbet has been my nest of late but i'll post the bet9ja codes as i play, i already posted a 16 odds game earlier but i would still post before morrow

Greens!

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Olatehinse: 2:05pm On Aug 10, 2018
I'v got a well analyzed 30 Odds for today just need a staking power.. From a good source
I would definitely post it here for the house if any1 can be of help.
Just #100 from the ows.
.bet9ja = topzy01

Kick b4 4pm.

#No hate

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 2:06pm On Aug 10, 2018
hardeybaba:
EPL is here again....Time to completely port to BetKing and leave those bookmaker that only give us traditional market options year in year out...
New Unique market alert on BetKing such as FOULS, SHOTS On TARGET, OFFSIDES and also heard BALL POSSESSION might be added soon
The final turning point is what I heard that....Another special market which will be a daily one will be released...
I heard it will be called "Daily League Special" on Goals, Goals, Corners, Shots on Target, Offsides, Cards e.t.c

Let us win together on the Playground For Kings!!!

I will be dropping booking code soon

what's their website and how can we deposit.
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 2:07pm On Aug 10, 2018
Lhimeet:

This your rules is as useless as the P in Pneumonia angry
you are too harsh and rude...if you know it will not be helpful to u just ignore and go your way....

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by SaintHilary(m): 2:07pm On Aug 10, 2018
Pls Someone should help me with 5leagues with 90% chance of playing under5.5
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 2:11pm On Aug 10, 2018
NLbully:
O1.5 This weekend

Rb007

Thanks Boss! Looking Good

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 2:16pm On Aug 10, 2018
SaintHilary:
Pls Someone should help me with 5leagues with 90% chance of playing under5.5

Iran , Egypt, Kenya , Russia , Nigeria, Chile

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Juzec: 2:17pm On Aug 10, 2018
gracechellar:
Juzec juzec juzec juzec juzec
Do not forgery to mention me,
Thanks.
grin grin...OK ma
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 2:18pm On Aug 10, 2018
Olatehinse:
I'v got a well analyzed 30 Odds for today just need a staking power.. From a good source
I would definitely post it here for the house if any1 can be of help.
Just #100 from the ows.
.bet9ja = topzy01

Kick b4 4pm.

#No hate

Leverage?

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Biggerbros234: 2:18pm On Aug 10, 2018
abeg hw una see brugge. ova2.5

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by NLbully(m): 2:19pm On Aug 10, 2018
RB007:

Thanks Boss! Looking Good

You can split

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 2:21pm On Aug 10, 2018
NLbully:

You can split

Sure
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Olatehinse: 2:22pm On Aug 10, 2018
RB007:

Leverage?

Haba.
Will all play together.. I"ll drop d coupon code.

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Lhimeet(m): 2:22pm On Aug 10, 2018
Successimpactld:
you are too harsh and rude...if you know it will not be helpful to u just ignore and go your way....
Get out of my mention.

I even think say na better person mention me not knowing it's our one and only fixed match poster

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Gody05(m): 2:23pm On Aug 10, 2018
RedDistrict:

dont mind mourinho, its his usual mind games, his team isnt as bad as he makes it look but his constant bad mouthing of the team might make them actually start to play rubbish. nor be our ticket go come suffer such tins grin

Your game looks cool (they all do cheesy)
most of the barca senior guys dint do pre season, you knw if they would play that super cup game?? sevilla has been playing games even europa qualifiers

westham that have signed everybody so, you now carry my liverpool strat win? grin well we have alisson now so no shaking grin salah, mane, firmino and shaqiri would deliver the goods

saw what you did with the PSG game grin nice straregy to get a reasonable odd from the game. I ignored the game cos of the small odds even for goals

dont mind me o, 1xbet has been my nest of late but i'll post the bet9ja codes as i play, i already posted a 16 odds game earlier but i would still post before morrow

Greens!
You are too wise bro, I have the same concerns however all those games tick all boxes before I gave it a nod. I know Westham is strong but my believe is Liverpool holy Trinity attack would be too strong for them and "This is Anfield". Barca stars would play I mean messi, coutinho and Suarez and thats enough. Besides, you know this business involves so much risks so No Guts No Glory. Goodluck bro!

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Lhimeet(m): 2:24pm On Aug 10, 2018
SHARP 3 ODD

FC Liefering - Austria Wien
Over(2.5) 
O/U 2.5

Club Brugge - Kortrijk
Over(2.5) 
O/U 2.5

FK Mlada - SK Slavia Prague
Over(2.5) 
O/U 2.5

TOTAL ODD : 3.30
BOOKING : Z79T75B5

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 2:26pm On Aug 10, 2018
Lhimeet:

Get out of my mention.

I even think say na better person mention me not knowing it's our one and only fixed match poster
well I don't blame you, becos that is d way you are trained..

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by google1(m): 2:28pm On Aug 10, 2018
***********************//*****

premium tips �

Manchester Utd - Leicester City
odd type: 1 odd: 1.55

Pec Zwolle - Sc Heerenveen
odd type: Over 1.5 odd: 1.17
************************//****
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Lhimeet(m): 2:28pm On Aug 10, 2018
Successimpactld:
[s] well I don't blame you, becos that is d way you are trained..
You no dey hear word?

Get out of mention and stop quoting me grandpa

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by sats: 2:28pm On Aug 10, 2018
Chiefheywhy:

Guy why grin grin grin grin

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Chiefheywhy(m): 2:28pm On Aug 10, 2018
Successimpactld:
well I don't blame you, becos that is d way you are trained..

Akinnubi aka Williamsvictor, fatecash grin grin grin grin

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by PLATO1U(m): 2:29pm On Aug 10, 2018
Juzec:
grin grin...OK ma
Blessing bro. Drop a mail for you
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Rushmore(f): 2:30pm On Aug 10, 2018
FX:
This football season is our season of consolidation. We shall consolidate our wealth this season.

Some useful betting rules for consistent profits:

1. Never carry away team straight winning
2. Never carry any match over/under anything
3. Never accumulate more than 5 matches in a slip.
4. Stop staking N100
5. Dont be too greedy.
6. Take betting as a serious business
I'd prefer seeing this as 'betting tips for the season' instead of seeing them as 'rules' .
You did a commendable job at churning out something this nice, especially number 5&6.
Thanks for the tips Sir grin

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 2:32pm On Aug 10, 2018
Chiefheywhy:

Akinnubi aka Williamsvictor, fatecash grin grin grin grin
I know you are mature than the he-goatgrin
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by ajaymina(m): 2:33pm On Aug 10, 2018
chrisino5:
France
ligue 2
Orleans - Auxerre
XFT
100% fixed

Wow!
This is an opportunity for you to kiss misery bye bye.

I'd advice you go and sell your life inheritance,or go take load, infact goan sell your phone then,use the money n stake your so called FIXED GÀME.

rubbish!!

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 2:34pm On Aug 10, 2018
ajaymina:

Wow!
This is an opportunity for you to kiss misery bye bye.

I'd advice you go and sell your life inheritance,or go take load, infact goan sell your phone then,use the money n stake your so called FIXED GÀME.

rubbish!!
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by SmilingMary(m): 2:36pm On Aug 10, 2018
So na only EPL nu go use VAR this season....Na to focus on other leagues win am
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by ernesterioo(f): 2:39pm On Aug 10, 2018
Lhimeet:
Anybody with 200 odd he/she isn't using again?

Only today and tomorrow..

Make I stake my #100 in peace
. Z79T2DJZ

Bin a while Baba
Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by Nobody: 2:39pm On Aug 10, 2018
Lhimeet:
SHARP 3 ODD

FC Liefering - Austria Wien
Over(2.5) 
O/U 2.5

Club Brugge - Kortrijk
Over(2.5) 
O/U 2.5

FK Mlada - SK Slavia Prague
Over(2.5) 
O/U 2.5

TOTAL ODD : 3.30
BOOKING : Z79T75B5

Thanks grin Sportybet

Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by worthybet(m): 2:40pm On Aug 10, 2018
Football Predictions:

SWEDEN: DALKURD VS MALMO - OVER 2.5 GOALS @ 1.66

FAROE ISLAND: B36 TORSHAVN VS STREYMUR - OVER 2.5 GOALS @ 1.40

Source: www.worthybet.com

(1) (2) (3) ... (4586) (4587) (4588) (4589) (4590) (4591) (4592) ... (7122)

➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ / Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto).

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 38