Stats: 3,155,598 members, 7,827,252 topics. Date: Tuesday, 14 May 2024 at 09:37 AM

Fake Soldier Arrested For Molesting Innocent Civilians In Ikorodu, Lagos (Pic) - Crime (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Fake Soldier Arrested For Molesting Innocent Civilians In Ikorodu, Lagos (Pic) (31764 Views)

Fake Soldier Arrested In Nasarawa / 14-year-old Zimbabwean Flogged For Molesting 2 Minors After Watching Porn / Woman Arrested By Police For Molesting 10-Year-Old Girl In Asaba. Photos (2) (3) (4)

Re: Fake Soldier Arrested For Molesting Innocent Civilians In Ikorodu, Lagos (Pic) by ipodstinks: 12:31pm On Jan 11, 2018
NIGHTMAREOO7:

Changing accounts will not save u feom my wrat.
Be warned.

Piggy, can we fly kiss

Re: Fake Soldier Arrested For Molesting Innocent Civilians In Ikorodu, Lagos (Pic) by Nobody: 12:32pm On Jan 11, 2018
Ladyhippolyta88:
Somebody get me a cane,This man needs to be flogged.

you can rest assured they have flogged , frog jumped and guardroomed the motherfuka

naija soldiers reserve the sole right to beat up on citizens
Re: Fake Soldier Arrested For Molesting Innocent Civilians In Ikorodu, Lagos (Pic) by NIGHTMAREOO7: 12:33pm On Jan 11, 2018
ipodstinks:
Piggy, can we fly kiss

go do wat u know best grin

Re: Fake Soldier Arrested For Molesting Innocent Civilians In Ikorodu, Lagos (Pic) by jeromedee: 12:39pm On Jan 11, 2018
Hehehehe! Pascal Pascal my guy grin grin This guy been dey form Soldier since secondary school days for Government College ikorodu. I pity am sha.. grin grin
Re: Fake Soldier Arrested For Molesting Innocent Civilians In Ikorodu, Lagos (Pic) by ipodstinks: 12:41pm On Jan 11, 2018
NIGHTMAREOO7:

go do wat u know best grin
Are you through with the human flesh you prepared yesterday? grin. Dracula tribe. cheesy. You people can eat human flesh to the bone. How una take dey enjoy am self?

Re: Fake Soldier Arrested For Molesting Innocent Civilians In Ikorodu, Lagos (Pic) by churchee: 12:43pm On Jan 11, 2018
Even if he was a real soldier, what does one gain from mistreatment of his fellow human?

Humans and humanity are just perplexing.
Re: Fake Soldier Arrested For Molesting Innocent Civilians In Ikorodu, Lagos (Pic) by Memyselfu2009(m): 12:43pm On Jan 11, 2018
HIM OWN DONE FINISH I CAN IMAGINE THE PUNISHMENT THE DUDE IS UNDERGOING
Re: Fake Soldier Arrested For Molesting Innocent Civilians In Ikorodu, Lagos (Pic) by Etizz: 12:46pm On Jan 11, 2018
ibkgab001:

Nah those people wey their head get as he be .. wey they drag Lagos with us abi you be one of them ?

Hahahahahahahahaha...... Funny u, na now I know, lol

Re: Fake Soldier Arrested For Molesting Innocent Civilians In Ikorodu, Lagos (Pic) by ediko5(m): 12:49pm On Jan 11, 2018
i believe he is from the South Eastern Nigeria.
Unehe Efana Nigeria very well.
Re: Fake Soldier Arrested For Molesting Innocent Civilians In Ikorodu, Lagos (Pic) by Mike008(m): 12:57pm On Jan 11, 2018
LOL
Fake soldier come de parade himself anyhow for all the wrong reasons again.
Re: Fake Soldier Arrested For Molesting Innocent Civilians In Ikorodu, Lagos (Pic) by NIGHTMAREOO7: 1:24pm On Jan 11, 2018
ipodstinks:
Are you through with the human flesh you prepared yesterday? grin. Dracula tribe. cheesy. You people can eat human flesh to the bone. How una take dey enjoy am self?

We dont behead skull and sell it 2500 naira. grin
Evwn cheaper that cow head which sell at 20k in the abbatoir grin

Ur skull is 2500 naira but mine is priceless grin
Re: Fake Soldier Arrested For Molesting Innocent Civilians In Ikorodu, Lagos (Pic) by dsocioemmy(m): 2:11pm On Jan 11, 2018
Soldiers go rough handle this one tire before dem give am to police
Re: Fake Soldier Arrested For Molesting Innocent Civilians In Ikorodu, Lagos (Pic) by 2shure: 2:40pm On Jan 11, 2018
10 plots of land
for barracks don sure
enough clearing of grass
before u get unlimited beatings
Re: Fake Soldier Arrested For Molesting Innocent Civilians In Ikorodu, Lagos (Pic) by Ladyhippolyta88(f): 2:53pm On Jan 11, 2018
oyb:

you can rest assured they have flogged , frog jumped and guardroomed the motherfuka

naija soldiers reserve the sole right to beat up on citizens
Okay.
Re: Fake Soldier Arrested For Molesting Innocent Civilians In Ikorodu, Lagos (Pic) by ipodstinks: 3:04pm On Jan 11, 2018
NIGHTMAREOO7:

We dont behead skull and sell it 2500 naira. grin
Evwn cheaper that cow head which sell at 20k in the abbatoir grin

Ur skull is 2500 naira but mine is priceless grin
Yeah, you don't behead skull, you only chew the skull with bones. grin. I twale for you peopl. Talk truth, how does human flesh taste in your mouth? grin
Re: Fake Soldier Arrested For Molesting Innocent Civilians In Ikorodu, Lagos (Pic) by maiquel: 3:19pm On Jan 11, 2018
SamoaJoe:

shattap there and go and perish. You are not making sense as usual. Talking thrash.

Omenkalives, face your useles Benue and leave people alone. Afonja ass licker. What a wicked world you must exist in. So hateful and always angry. So bitter to the soul. Funny enough, your hatred of Igbos has never hindered their success or growth. Igbos are still waxing strong daily and making big moves under this useless government of a useless Vulture called Buhari. Call us drug pushers, baby factory products, Fan yogo sellers... It doesnt negate the fact that Benue people are being turned to fish roll and barbecue everyday by he Hausa Fulani. It doesn't negate the fact that the afonjas you ass lick everyday will never win the igbos in any type of war at all be it economic or spiritual. Go to Sahara repoters page and see Yorubas already hating on Buhari and crying of Hunger. The only thing Igbos complain about is the need for their own county. Come rain come shine, the Buhari you ass lick will nver send your sorry ass. Your children will never become elites because you are not an elite.

This government you always support will end one day and what remains of your family? Never to be remembered again in this generation because their father did not make the needed moves to help them succeed. Rather he was always on Nairaland hating on the best tribe on earth.... The Igbos.

Long trash
Re: Fake Soldier Arrested For Molesting Innocent Civilians In Ikorodu, Lagos (Pic) by Michealdonald: 3:31pm On Jan 11, 2018
Make dem kukuma recruit him!!!! Send am to sambisa to molest Dem Boko Haram ....enweghi akonuche joro njo...Nobody should ask me Wentin I mean ooo... Am having headache
Re: Fake Soldier Arrested For Molesting Innocent Civilians In Ikorodu, Lagos (Pic) by Pro2makx(m): 3:36pm On Jan 11, 2018
BoneBlogger:
The suspect is currently under going further Beating and would soon be handed over to the police for further investigation and prosecution.

Source; https://www.nationalhelm.co/2018/01/fake-soldier-arrested-troops-harassing-civilians-lagos-photos.html
Re: Fake Soldier Arrested For Molesting Innocent Civilians In Ikorodu, Lagos (Pic) by NIGHTMAREOO7: 4:12pm On Jan 11, 2018
ipodstinks:
Yeah, you don't behead skull, you only chew the skull with bones. grin. I twale for you peopl. Talk truth, how does human flesh taste in your mouth? grin

Mr cheap skull
U not supposed to put mouth where i put.
Even where cows are u are supposed to be.

Bcoz cow skull is more expensive than urs. grin
Re: Fake Soldier Arrested For Molesting Innocent Civilians In Ikorodu, Lagos (Pic) by ipodstinks: 5:45pm On Jan 11, 2018
NIGHTMAREOO7:

Mr cheap skull
U not supposed to put mouth where i put.
Even where cows are u are supposed to be.

Bcoz cow skull is more expensive than urs. grin

Me ke, put mouth, i can not o. When i don't eat human flesh. How can i put mouth where you put mouth. God forbid bad thing grin. You won kill me. Make i put mouth make you give me human meat. Orimi ko oshi cheesy
Re: Fake Soldier Arrested For Molesting Innocent Civilians In Ikorodu, Lagos (Pic) by Shilohbliss(m): 5:48pm On Jan 11, 2018
This wan own dome finish
Re: Fake Soldier Arrested For Molesting Innocent Civilians In Ikorodu, Lagos (Pic) by NIGHTMAREOO7: 6:19pm On Jan 11, 2018
ipodstinks:

[s]Me ke, put mouth, i can not o. When i don't eat human flesh. How can i put mouth where you put mouth. God forbid bad thing grin. You won kill me. Make i put mouth make you give me human meat. Orimi ko oshi[/s] cheesy

Common shut up joor!!. Ur head is cheap.
See, No ever enter ogun state o.. ur head is so cheap there. Eheheheheh grin.

Even the head of hausa ram is around 4k.
But afonja man head 2k grin.

U see why u are way below my standard.

Re: Fake Soldier Arrested For Molesting Innocent Civilians In Ikorodu, Lagos (Pic) by ipodstinks: 7:53pm On Jan 11, 2018
NIGHTMAREOO7:

Common shut up joor!!. Ur head is cheap.
See, No ever enter ogun state o.. ur head is so cheap there. Eheheheheh grin.

Even the head of hausa ram is around 4k.
But afonja man head 2k grin.

U see why u are way below my standard.
Why e dey pain you na grin. You no dey enjoy human flesh delicacy for your side. Talk truth na grin

Re: Fake Soldier Arrested For Molesting Innocent Civilians In Ikorodu, Lagos (Pic) by NIGHTMAREOO7: 8:45pm On Jan 11, 2018
ipodstinks:
Why e dey pain you na grin. You no dey enjoy human flesh delicacy for your side. Talk truth na grin

Afonja skull 2k
Ram skull 4k
Cow skull 20k

Re: Fake Soldier Arrested For Molesting Innocent Civilians In Ikorodu, Lagos (Pic) by Luckyk(f): 9:35pm On Jan 11, 2018
useless guy.I know him well for garage
Re: Fake Soldier Arrested For Molesting Innocent Civilians In Ikorodu, Lagos (Pic) by STEVENcrack(m): 9:49pm On Jan 11, 2018
This guy once collected 1k from me.
Very muscular and fierce looking

See The Car Thieves Arrested In VGC Yesterday Evening (photos) / Nigerian Men, Call Yourselves To Order! / Woman Stabs Her Husband In The Stomach In Zamfara Out Of Plain Jealousy