Stats: 3,155,977 members, 7,828,456 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 09:57 AM

Another Twitter Poll: PDP Are Trailing An Unknown Party - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Another Twitter Poll: PDP Are Trailing An Unknown Party (1461 Views)

MC Oluomo Twitter Poll Between Buhari & Atiku- See Who's Leading / Ekiti Elections: APC Loses Own Online Poll. PDP Wins Its Own (Pics) / LG Poll: PDP Wins 23 Chairmanship Seats In Rivers (2) (3) (4)

Another Twitter Poll: PDP Are Trailing An Unknown Party by NgeneUkwenu(f): 10:03pm On Jan 14, 2018
Let's see, if only 5% IPOB Yoots Votes Will Return PDP in 2019... grin grin

See The Question:

Re: Another Twitter Poll: PDP Are Trailing An Unknown Party by sleekp1: 10:07pm On Jan 14, 2018
BMC are truly busy today, doesn't matter Omojuwa's followers are all APC.

Re: Another Twitter Poll: PDP Are Trailing An Unknown Party by EarthXmetahuman: 10:07pm On Jan 14, 2018

Re: Another Twitter Poll: PDP Are Trailing An Unknown Party by NgeneUkwenu(f): 10:09pm On Jan 14, 2018
sleekp1:
BMC are truly busy today.

E pain am

Re: Another Twitter Poll: PDP Are Trailing An Unknown Party by sleekp1: 10:11pm On Jan 14, 2018
NgeneUkwenu:

E pain am

So you think.
I don't work for politicians unlike you.

Re: Another Twitter Poll: PDP Are Trailing An Unknown Party by omenkaLives(m): 10:12pm On Jan 14, 2018
Omojuwa's supporters are 33.33% Yorubas, 33.33% Hausas and 33.33% Fulanis, according to Wadata Plaza Bureau dé Statistics.

Iranu.

Re: Another Twitter Poll: PDP Are Trailing An Unknown Party by Agbaletu: 10:13pm On Jan 14, 2018
APC can win online polls, but PDP will win on the ground.
2019 is just around the corner.

Re: Another Twitter Poll: PDP Are Trailing An Unknown Party by ShineuEye: 10:19pm On Jan 14, 2018
omenkaLives:
Omojuwa's supporters are 33.33% Yorubas, 33.33% Hausas and 33.33% Fulanis, according to Wadata Plaza Bureau dé Statistics.

Iranu.

Police are engaging Benue youths in this thread https://www.nairaland.com/4289922/breaking-benue-youths-police-shootout

Re: Another Twitter Poll: PDP Are Trailing An Unknown Party by omenkaLives(m): 10:19pm On Jan 14, 2018
sleekp1:
BMC are truly busy today, doesn't matter Omojuwa's followers are all APC.
They've gone from 95% to ALL just under one hour!

This APC must be a supernatural force indeed!

Re: Another Twitter Poll: PDP Are Trailing An Unknown Party by SalamRushdie: 10:19pm On Jan 14, 2018
This one that govt zombies are organizing one fake poll or the other to deceive the dullard into National disgrace at the polls hmmmm

Re: Another Twitter Poll: PDP Are Trailing An Unknown Party by Arsenella007(f): 10:20pm On Jan 14, 2018
Fulanis are busy killing people all over the nation and your concern is online poll.. You were no where to condemn this attacks. I really wish Karma plays a fast one on you people .. Zombies

Re: Another Twitter Poll: PDP Are Trailing An Unknown Party by madridguy(m): 10:24pm On Jan 14, 2018
PDP miscreants won't be happy with this again.

Re: Another Twitter Poll: PDP Are Trailing An Unknown Party by PointZerom: 10:26pm On Jan 14, 2018
omenkaLives:
They've gone from 95% to ALL just under one hour!

This APC must be a supernatural force indeed!

The blood of your slained people is almost forming a lagoon in Benue. Think and write about this.

Re: Another Twitter Poll: PDP Are Trailing An Unknown Party by PointZerom: 10:32pm On Jan 14, 2018
madridguy:
PDP miscreants won't be happy with this again.

Tantrum
Re: Another Twitter Poll: PDP Are Trailing An Unknown Party by madridguy(m): 10:36pm On Jan 14, 2018
Soonest you will abandoned your both monikers like your senior wailers on this forum. tongue

PointZerom:

Tantrum
Re: Another Twitter Poll: PDP Are Trailing An Unknown Party by Built2last: 10:37pm On Jan 14, 2018
This reminds me of how Jonathan was leading in all online polls ahead of 2015. The market woman is not on Twitter

Re: Another Twitter Poll: PDP Are Trailing An Unknown Party by PointZerom: 10:38pm On Jan 14, 2018
madridguy:
Soonest you will abandoned your both monikers like your senior wailers on this forum. tongue

Lol, I don't do multiple handles.
Re: Another Twitter Poll: PDP Are Trailing An Unknown Party by NgeneUkwenu(f): 10:41pm On Jan 14, 2018
Built2last:
This reminds me of how Jonathan was leading in all online polls ahead of 2015. The market woman is not on Twitter

And the Almajiri you guys have been abusing and cursing are all on Twitter?

Continue living in denial..

Re: Another Twitter Poll: PDP Are Trailing An Unknown Party by madridguy(m): 10:42pm On Jan 14, 2018
Funny you tongue Who is angel09 tongue

PointZerom:

Lol, I don't do multiple handles.

Re: Another Twitter Poll: PDP Are Trailing An Unknown Party by PointZerom: 10:44pm On Jan 14, 2018
madridguy:
Funny you tongue Who is angel09 tongue

Ask Buhari
Re: Another Twitter Poll: PDP Are Trailing An Unknown Party by PointZerom: 10:46pm On Jan 14, 2018
NgeneUkwenu:

Hope you've drank the blood of the slained Benues by Buhari.?
Re: Another Twitter Poll: PDP Are Trailing An Unknown Party by Ratello: 10:46pm On Jan 14, 2018
NgeneUkwenu:

Won't you go and find something to do with your life just constituting nuisance up and down. Una get time to dey push this thing's thread further sef
Re: Another Twitter Poll: PDP Are Trailing An Unknown Party by NgeneUkwenu(f): 10:48pm On Jan 14, 2018
Ratello:

Won't you go and find something to do with your life just constituting nuisance up and down. Una get time to dey push this thing's thread further sef

You are the bigger nuisance for following me up and down....IPOB Yoots self...

Re: Another Twitter Poll: PDP Are Trailing An Unknown Party by IllegalMoney: 10:51pm On Jan 14, 2018

Omojuwa is a shameless unrepentant shiiit hole fulani slave (abobaku) and a serial El Rufai Dicck sucker with leaking anus

Omojuwa has traded his fertility for Fulani burukutu no wonder two of his ex finances abandoned him at the altar on his wedding day on two different occasions because he is impotent and doesn't last more than 5 seconds in bed

Re: Another Twitter Poll: PDP Are Trailing An Unknown Party by Keballl: 10:53pm On Jan 14, 2018
Just 3,000 respondents in a sample population of over 500k followers.

Fake idiots everywhere.

Faecal eating zombies
Re: Another Twitter Poll: PDP Are Trailing An Unknown Party by usba: 10:56pm On Jan 14, 2018
Waiting for Corruption Media Centre to open a new thread to explain why they failed again.

Re: Another Twitter Poll: PDP Are Trailing An Unknown Party by Built2last: 11:00pm On Jan 14, 2018
NgeneUkwenu:

I am the least to engage you in argument here. I am not one of the paid dogs to rant online. 2019 will decide. if it's Buhari that wins so be it. But you lots must remind him that he won't be there forever. The earth rotates and so does power
Re: Another Twitter Poll: PDP Are Trailing An Unknown Party by usba: 11:12pm On Jan 14, 2018
PointZerom:

Ask Buhari

Eh see pain ohh

Re: Another Twitter Poll: PDP Are Trailing An Unknown Party by Nobody: 11:22pm On Jan 14, 2018
Twitter is a very unreliable yardstick to gauge the opinion of the Nigerian electorate
Re: Another Twitter Poll: PDP Are Trailing An Unknown Party by anibirelawal(m): 11:43pm On Jan 14, 2018
Agbaletu:
APC can win online polls, but PDP will win on the ground.
2019 is just around the corner.

WHICH GROUND
Re: Another Twitter Poll: PDP Are Trailing An Unknown Party by yarimo(m): 12:57am On Jan 15, 2018
EchoCharlie:
Twitter is a very unreliable yardstick to gauge the opinion of the Nigerian electorate
sai baba sai baba Sai baba I believe with this twitter I swear grin tongue

Buhari: I Won't Concede Defeat.. / Breaking News Governor Nasiru Elrufai Has Directed The Kaduna State Land Agency / Yemi Kale: Why Nigeria Is Now Investors’ Best Destination

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28