Stats: 3,153,840 members, 7,820,927 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 03:33 AM

Teenage Girl Strangled To Death In Rivers & Forced Into Septic Tank (Graphic Pic - Crime (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Teenage Girl Strangled To Death In Rivers & Forced Into Septic Tank (Graphic Pic (35730 Views)

Underage Girls Forced Into Prostitution Rescued From Akwa Ibom Hotel (pic) / Chinenye Promise Nwoye: UNIBEN Student Strangled To Death In Hotel In Anambra / Another Lady Tied And Strangled To Death In A Hotel In Portharcourt (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Teenage Girl Strangled To Death In Rivers & Forced Into Septic Tank (Graphic Pic by moe100(m): 12:55pm On Jan 25, 2018
AFONJAPIG:
what a wicked world.... buhari will never go free
U indeed a pig..na buhari killam na..nonsence
Re: Teenage Girl Strangled To Death In Rivers & Forced Into Septic Tank (Graphic Pic by Pubichairs(m): 12:55pm On Jan 25, 2018
VajanahDischaj:
sa ya name, wankster.
Pubi chairs, abi na pubic hairs
natter words with your mates...cunt
Re: Teenage Girl Strangled To Death In Rivers & Forced Into Septic Tank (Graphic Pic by VajanahDischaj(f): 1:01pm On Jan 25, 2018
Pubichairs:
natter words with your mates...cunt
smallie.go play with sand
Re: Teenage Girl Strangled To Death In Rivers & Forced Into Septic Tank (Graphic Pic by autonomous22: 1:19pm On Jan 25, 2018
dingbang:
Evil everywhere.. Wike will blame amaechi for this

plz don't force me to curse u....
Re: Teenage Girl Strangled To Death In Rivers & Forced Into Septic Tank (Graphic Pic by omoeso(m): 1:38pm On Jan 25, 2018
Hector09:
And some people is already blaming wike as if wike is d one that killed her, anyway rip little angel

But if na herdsmen now, na u go be the first person to shout Buhari!!
Re: Teenage Girl Strangled To Death In Rivers & Forced Into Septic Tank (Graphic Pic by talk2emma: 1:42pm On Jan 25, 2018
Rip
Re: Teenage Girl Strangled To Death In Rivers & Forced Into Septic Tank (Graphic Pic by tvcblogspot: 2:08pm On Jan 25, 2018
My heart goes to her family; another destiny cut short abd unfulfilled.
In Rivers state of today, this case is a childs play compared to heinous crimes that goes unreported or under reported. Wike is the architect and chief sponsor of AWA boys and the media houses are in his pocket...especially Rhythm 93.7 FM. Anybody that care should investigate and publish here his/her findings. Rivers state is sick.
Re: Teenage Girl Strangled To Death In Rivers & Forced Into Septic Tank (Graphic Pic by ziga: 2:49pm On Jan 25, 2018
Fulani herdsmen!!!
Re: Teenage Girl Strangled To Death In Rivers & Forced Into Septic Tank (Graphic Pic by AFONJAPIG(m): 3:25pm On Jan 25, 2018
moe100:
U indeed a pig..na buhari killam na..nonsence
go & learn how to spell nonsense correctly, then come back so we can have a word... Zone-B
Re: Teenage Girl Strangled To Death In Rivers & Forced Into Septic Tank (Graphic Pic by moe100(m): 3:37pm On Jan 25, 2018
AFONJAPIG:
go & learn how to spell nonsense correctly, then come back so we can have a word... Zone-B
U STUPID OO..as far u understand wetin i mean no problem...fix up ur life
Re: Teenage Girl Strangled To Death In Rivers & Forced Into Septic Tank (Graphic Pic by AFONJAPIG(m): 4:36pm On Jan 25, 2018
moe100:
U STUPID OO..as far u understand wetin i mean no problem...fix up ur life
when you get home, insult ur father insult ur mother because I'm old enough to be ur mother... back to our discussion... what is your personal achievement since this dullard forced himself to us
Re: Teenage Girl Strangled To Death In Rivers & Forced Into Septic Tank (Graphic Pic by moe100(m): 4:42pm On Jan 25, 2018
AFONJAPIG:
when you get home, insult ur father insult ur mother because I'm old enough to be ur mother... back to our discussion... what is your personal achievement since this dullard forced himself to us
Ihv been living fine..ihv my personal achievements which are nt in anyway related to the president..by the way u nt old enough to be my mother
Re: Teenage Girl Strangled To Death In Rivers & Forced Into Septic Tank (Graphic Pic by AFONJAPIG(m): 7:08pm On Jan 25, 2018
moe100:
Ihv been living fine..ihv my personal achievements which are nt in anyway related to the president..by the way u nt old enough to be my mother
ur personal achievement is 24/7 online with borrowed phone and free Glo mb defending clueless old farmer that don't give a fvck about ur existence , I don't know why yellowbar Muslims are diz useless TUFIAKWA
Re: Teenage Girl Strangled To Death In Rivers & Forced Into Septic Tank (Graphic Pic by moe100(m): 7:21pm On Jan 25, 2018
AFONJAPIG:
ur personal achievement is 24/7 online with borrowed phone and free Glo mb defending clueless old farmer that don't give a fvck about ur existence , I don't know why yellowbar Muslims are diz useless TUFIAKWA
All what u jst typed are invalid..review ur words
Re: Teenage Girl Strangled To Death In Rivers & Forced Into Septic Tank (Graphic Pic by AFONJAPIG(m): 7:46pm On Jan 25, 2018
moe100:
All what u jst typed are invalid..review ur words
gerrout of here young man
Re: Teenage Girl Strangled To Death In Rivers & Forced Into Septic Tank (Graphic Pic by lordab1: 9:11pm On Jan 25, 2018
Remimadrid:
What is wrong with Rivers state, bad news all the time, no good news.

This has nothing to do with Rivers State. It can happen in any state
Re: Teenage Girl Strangled To Death In Rivers & Forced Into Septic Tank (Graphic Pic by milliondollas(m): 9:27pm On Jan 25, 2018
R I P. it happen on my street
Re: Teenage Girl Strangled To Death In Rivers & Forced Into Septic Tank (Graphic Pic by moe100(m): 2:21am On Jan 26, 2018
AFONJAPIG:
gerrout of here young man
LOL..e pain am die..u knw what? just Bleep ur self
Re: Teenage Girl Strangled To Death In Rivers & Forced Into Septic Tank (Graphic Pic by AFONJAPIG(m): 6:15am On Jan 26, 2018
moe100:
LOL..e pain am die..u knw what? just Bleep ur self
wetin pain me is it ur miserable life that u seriously need to fix that is paining me or what look at this imbecilic dwarf ooo
Re: Teenage Girl Strangled To Death In Rivers & Forced Into Septic Tank (Graphic Pic by moe100(m): 9:47am On Jan 26, 2018
AFONJAPIG:
wetin pain me is it ur miserable life that u seriously need to fix that is paining me or what look at this imbecilic dwarf ooo
LOL..ur words are always invalid...just go,ihv releasd u of ur duties

Driver Killed As Kidnapped Ekiti Pupils, Staff Regain Freedom (pix) / Fulani Herdsmen Attack Yelwa & Maisamari Villages In Taraba, Kill Many (Graphic) / RCCG Member Gunned Down In Front Of Church

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20