Stats: 3,152,260 members, 7,815,420 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 12:05 PM

HELP !! Theres A FACE In My TV Screen Staring At Me No Matter I Do ! - Religion - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / HELP !! Theres A FACE In My TV Screen Staring At Me No Matter I Do ! (1568 Views)

Caption This Photo Of A Catholic Priest Staring At Couples Kissing. / ‘Na My Matter Go Kill You’ – Church Banner Spotted In Benin, Edo State. Photo / Sex Scene Plays On Church TV Screen During Service (2) (3) (4)

HELP !! Theres A FACE In My TV Screen Staring At Me No Matter I Do ! by intrepidJ: 8:25pm On Jan 26, 2018
Theres what looks like a facial outline staring blank at me no matter what i do. Its been months now, no matter how many times i wax my TV. It freaks me out, especially at night. I now sleepin my living room.

Any idea what the heck this is?

Re: HELP !! Theres A FACE In My TV Screen Staring At Me No Matter I Do ! by fulaniHERDSman(m): 8:27pm On Jan 26, 2018
look am back na
Re: HELP !! Theres A FACE In My TV Screen Staring At Me No Matter I Do ! by intrepidJ: 8:28pm On Jan 26, 2018
More

Re: HELP !! Theres A FACE In My TV Screen Staring At Me No Matter I Do ! by Beetwo(m): 8:34pm On Jan 26, 2018
if U are not comfortable with the face on your screen, get your sef another TV cool

Re: HELP !! Theres A FACE In My TV Screen Staring At Me No Matter I Do ! by Nobody: 8:36pm On Jan 26, 2018
Drugs... science student
Re: HELP !! Theres A FACE In My TV Screen Staring At Me No Matter I Do ! by Wilgrea7(m): 8:37pm On Jan 26, 2018
it doesn't look like any cause for alarm.. its probably from the inside.. it doesn't really look much like a face.. you have nothing to fear

Re: HELP !! Theres A FACE In My TV Screen Staring At Me No Matter I Do ! by johnydon22(m): 8:44pm On Jan 26, 2018
i don't know the type of weed this brother is smoking but i like it grin grin grin

Re: HELP !! Theres A FACE In My TV Screen Staring At Me No Matter I Do ! by hopefulLandlord: 8:47pm On Jan 26, 2018
This is a sign that the enemies are after you, you'll need to repel their attacks by sending your first fruits (January income) and that of your Siblings to me so I can talk to god to fight on your behalf, do that quickly before the situation gets worse

Re: HELP !! Theres A FACE In My TV Screen Staring At Me No Matter I Do ! by Daeylar(f): 8:48pm On Jan 26, 2018
hopefulLandlord:
This is a sign that the enemies are after you, you'll need to repel their attacks by sending your first fruits (January income) and that of your Siblings to me so I can talk to god to fight on your behalf, do that quickly before the situation gets worse

Re: HELP !! Theres A FACE In My TV Screen Staring At Me No Matter I Do ! by Martinez19(m): 8:55pm On Jan 26, 2018
. Mtewwwww angry

Re: HELP !! Theres A FACE In My TV Screen Staring At Me No Matter I Do ! by decatalyst(m): 9:07pm On Jan 26, 2018
Your village people are starting to reason your matter this 2018.

Re: HELP !! Theres A FACE In My TV Screen Staring At Me No Matter I Do ! by itiswell247: 10:11am On Jan 27, 2018
My brother, change your TV, if that doesn't work, then you need deliverance.

You can call Servant Vic of CCT Deliverance ministry on 08153309479 or you visit their site www.cctdeliverance ministries.org.ng
Re: HELP !! Theres A FACE In My TV Screen Staring At Me No Matter I Do ! by SweetJoystick(m): 2:22pm On Jan 27, 2018
You don kill person before?
Re: HELP !! Theres A FACE In My TV Screen Staring At Me No Matter I Do ! by GoodMuyis(m): 5:59pm On Jan 27, 2018
Disadvantage of plasma tv
Maybe factory defects.

Re: HELP !! Theres A FACE In My TV Screen Staring At Me No Matter I Do ! by Nobody: 7:08pm On Jan 27, 2018
nothing we no go see 4 dis we country @op have paid ur tithes?maybe u haven't dat's y devils and demons are staring at u through ur tv lol. Pay ur tithes and dey will all go away, on a serious note,nobody is staring at u op, dat's y I don't like u religious people u make things out of nothing free ur mind dere is more in d world dan devil and demons k smiley

9 Likes 4 Shares

Re: HELP !! Theres A FACE In My TV Screen Staring At Me No Matter I Do ! by Smony: 11:06pm On Jan 27, 2018
Op jst pray against any monitorin spirit. for africa no carry any mata play ooh.
Re: HELP !! Theres A FACE In My TV Screen Staring At Me No Matter I Do ! by Basiljoe: 11:35pm On Jan 27, 2018
Big Brother is watching. grin

This reminds me of the Novel 1984 by Orwell.
Re: HELP !! Theres A FACE In My TV Screen Staring At Me No Matter I Do ! by Nobody: 2:15am On Jan 28, 2018
Jesse01:
nothing we no go see 4 dis we country @op have paid ur tithes?maybe u haven't dat's y devils and demons are staring at u through ur tv lol. Pay ur tithes and dey will all go away, on a serious note,nobody is staring at u op, dat's y I don't like u religious people u make things out of nothing free ur mind dere is more in d world dan devil and demons k smiley
Demons don't stare at people because of tithe. For op to have posted pictures of his TV shows it has defect. No need for tithe bruohaaa
Re: HELP !! Theres A FACE In My TV Screen Staring At Me No Matter I Do ! by Misslagbaja: 10:04am On Jan 28, 2018
itiswell247:
My brother, change your TV, if that doesn't work, then you need deliverance.

You can call Servant Vic of CCT Deliverance ministry on 08153309479 or you visit their site www.cctdeliverance ministries.org.ng

This one is spiritual again

Jesus is lord.
Re: HELP !! Theres A FACE In My TV Screen Staring At Me No Matter I Do ! by Tjohnnay: 3:14pm On Jan 28, 2018
Smh

No wonder dm call African monkeys

Weytn concern d stuff wey dey ur tv with religion thread

*Spits on ur face*
Re: HELP !! Theres A FACE In My TV Screen Staring At Me No Matter I Do ! by Nobody: 3:36pm On Feb 18, 2018
Abeg, I wan sleep well this night.
Re: HELP !! Theres A FACE In My TV Screen Staring At Me No Matter I Do ! by breadtom: 7:41pm On Feb 18, 2018
Bros u better go for check up, it seems u have malaria! Health is wealth. But on the other hand u can send the tv to my delivery address which will be made available on ur request.#Nonsense!
Re: HELP !! Theres A FACE In My TV Screen Staring At Me No Matter I Do ! by breadtom: 7:41pm On Feb 18, 2018
Bros u better go for check up, it seems u have malaria! Health is wealth. But on the other hand u can send it to me address which will be made available on ur request.#Nonsense!
Re: HELP !! Theres A FACE In My TV Screen Staring At Me No Matter I Do ! by Emmanystone: 5:24pm On Feb 19, 2018
Basiljoe:
Big Brother is watching. grin

This reminds me of the Novel 1984 by Orwell.
I know right. A telescreen watching everything you do every time every day.

A movie 'The Island' is also like that.
Re: HELP !! Theres A FACE In My TV Screen Staring At Me No Matter I Do ! by hopefulLandlord: 6:03pm On Feb 19, 2018
Emmanystone:

I know right. A telescreen watching everything you do every time every day.

A movie 'The Island' is also like that.

The island is more about growing new human replicas in labs to serve as organ donors for the original in case of emergency

I remember the film very well cuz of a very interesting conversation that ensued between a clone and a real human (not its original), the real human used the word "god" and the clone asked

Clone: What is God?

Real man: you know, when you want something really bad and you close your eyes and you wish for it? God's the guy that ignores you.

Re: HELP !! Theres A FACE In My TV Screen Staring At Me No Matter I Do ! by legislatively: 6:23pm On Feb 19, 2018
Just a magnet will help you remove that "spiritual" face...

What's the problem with nigerians and spirituality
Re: HELP !! Theres A FACE In My TV Screen Staring At Me No Matter I Do ! by Emmanystone: 8:40pm On Feb 19, 2018
hopefulLandlord:

The island is more about growing new human replicas in labs to serve as organ donors for the original in case of emergency

I remember the film very well cuz of a very interesting conversation that ensued between a clone and a real human (not its original), the real human used the word "god" and the clone asked

Real man: you know, when you want something really bad and you close your eyes and you wish for it? God's the guy that ignores you.
You didn't get the point. The point is about being watched, not the purpose for which people were being watched.
Re: HELP !! Theres A FACE In My TV Screen Staring At Me No Matter I Do ! by CAPSLOCKED: 8:55pm On Feb 19, 2018
hopefulLandlord:

THEN... WHO IS THE GUY THAT REPLIES YOU?
Re: HELP !! Theres A FACE In My TV Screen Staring At Me No Matter I Do ! by Hakeem12(m): 10:08pm On Feb 19, 2018
I used to see this especially on walls when there's no light as a kid. Anytime I look at the wall, a face kinda forms. I outgrew it anyway, don't know if others experienced this

20 Bible Verses About Tithing - This For Daddy Freeze & Followers / The Interpretation Of The Dream Of When You See Bitter Leaf / If You Are Awake, Let Us Pray!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34