Stats: 3,152,977 members, 7,817,882 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 09:58 PM

Buhari Embraces Obasanjo In Ethiopia - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Buhari Embraces Obasanjo In Ethiopia (1127 Views)

Throwback Photo Of MKO Abiola And Obasanjo In Secondary School / BREAKING!! 2019 : President Buhari Receives Obasanjo In Asorock(Photos) / MKO Abiola & Obasanjo In Secondary School (Throwback Photo) (2) (3) (4)

Buhari Embraces Obasanjo In Ethiopia by Nobody: 3:03pm On Jan 28, 2018
President Muhammadu Buhari and former President Olusegun Obasanjo met on Sunday in Addis Ababa, Ethiopia, at the opening session of the 30th African Union summit

Read more at: https://www.vanguardngr.com/2018/01/breaking-buhari-embraces-obasanjo-ethiopia/

Re: Buhari Embraces Obasanjo In Ethiopia by Ahmed0336(m): 3:09pm On Jan 28, 2018
Smiling for the cameras but wetin dey mind dey mind. Pesin like me wey no sabi pretend need to start learning asap undecided
Re: Buhari Embraces Obasanjo In Ethiopia by SalamRushdie: 3:10pm On Jan 28, 2018
He must still go back to Daura

Re: Buhari Embraces Obasanjo In Ethiopia by Ahmed0336(m): 3:12pm On Jan 28, 2018
SalamRushdie:
Guy except that man decides not to contest na who wan defeat am?

Re: Buhari Embraces Obasanjo In Ethiopia by SmellingAnus(m): 3:13pm On Jan 28, 2018
Okay..
Re: Buhari Embraces Obasanjo In Ethiopia by YourImaginaryBF: 3:15pm On Jan 28, 2018
SalamRushdie:
Control your jealousy

Re: Buhari Embraces Obasanjo In Ethiopia by SalamRushdie: 3:19pm On Jan 28, 2018
Ahmed0336:

Guy except that man decides not to contest na who wan defeat am?

All I know is that this is his last tenure as president of Nigeria. I assure you I have never been wrong when seek the Face of God
Re: Buhari Embraces Obasanjo In Ethiopia by Chidexter(m): 3:19pm On Jan 28, 2018
Hmm op, were u expecting them to start throwing punches at each other??
Re: Buhari Embraces Obasanjo In Ethiopia by naijadefender: 3:19pm On Jan 28, 2018
SmellingAnus:
Okay..

Why dem come dey laugh sef..... Smh!
Re: Buhari Embraces Obasanjo In Ethiopia by SmellingAnus(m): 3:21pm On Jan 28, 2018
naijadefender:

Why dem come dey laugh sef..... Smh!
Lol... Them dey form like say nothing dey wrong between them na...
Re: Buhari Embraces Obasanjo In Ethiopia by Samusu(m): 3:21pm On Jan 28, 2018
Mind games

Re: Buhari Embraces Obasanjo In Ethiopia by okosodo: 3:32pm On Jan 28, 2018
These men are digging nigeria into 6 ft.
Re: Buhari Embraces Obasanjo In Ethiopia by EmekaBlue(m): 3:36pm On Jan 28, 2018
3 ex general friends, ex head of states and all tasted democracy president

Nigerians the bait. Keep arguing about these old bargars instead of instituting something new for our children sake

Hiss***
Re: Buhari Embraces Obasanjo In Ethiopia by duwdu: 4:12pm On Jan 28, 2018
SalamRushdie:

All I know is that this is his last tenure as president of Nigeria. I assure you I have never been wrong when seek the Face of God

LOL, I call BS. grin

P34c3
Re: Buhari Embraces Obasanjo In Ethiopia by Klins2000(m): 5:49pm On Jan 28, 2018
#BackToDaura_2019
Re: Buhari Embraces Obasanjo In Ethiopia by Nobody: 6:07pm On Jan 28, 2018
See old men...

These men started enjoying Nigeria from their youth..
Most of us have neither enjoyed or benefited anything from Nigeria. All we have we worked for it.. angry

Grand Opening Ceremony Of A Borehole At Angwan-Sunday, Suleja Niger State / Is It Okay For Killer Herdsmen To Be Chanting Sai Baba Buhari Before An Attack / Fani-kayode Reacts To Buhari’s Removal As Head Of State Over Anti-corruption War

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15