Stats: 3,150,833 members, 7,810,204 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 11:39 PM

Police Officer Shoots Superior Dead Over Girlfriend In Adamawa - Crime (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Police Officer Shoots Superior Dead Over Girlfriend In Adamawa (27691 Views)

2 Shot Dead As Rival Hoodlums Clash Over Girlfriend In Kwara (Graphic Photo) / Naval Officer Shoots Man Dead Over Bribe In Abia State (photo) / Soldier Kills Rowland Tafida, MOPOL Officer Over Girlfriend (2) (3) (4)

Re: Police Officer Shoots Superior Dead Over Girlfriend In Adamawa by Blue3k2: 9:13pm On Jan 31, 2018
cashlurd:
Don't be surprised that the two policemen are married men!!!!

Plot twist of the year if that's true.
Re: Police Officer Shoots Superior Dead Over Girlfriend In Adamawa by adetem(m): 9:13pm On Jan 31, 2018
That's situation we find ourselves in Nigeria. Sun re...

Re: Police Officer Shoots Superior Dead Over Girlfriend In Adamawa by kitogram(m): 9:19pm On Jan 31, 2018
These
Niggas
Don't
Get
Paid Enough to not have these kinds of incidents every now and then.
Re: Police Officer Shoots Superior Dead Over Girlfriend In Adamawa by Switruth: 9:20pm On Jan 31, 2018
Hunter hunted.
Re: Police Officer Shoots Superior Dead Over Girlfriend In Adamawa by thunderbabs: 9:23pm On Jan 31, 2018
What are you investigating again fa? shocked
Re: Police Officer Shoots Superior Dead Over Girlfriend In Adamawa by Kaybaba5(m): 9:39pm On Jan 31, 2018
what do we expect?
Re: Police Officer Shoots Superior Dead Over Girlfriend In Adamawa by lozanni(m): 9:48pm On Jan 31, 2018
Wetin Ogogoro don cause, we no go fit write them finish.
Adamu might have been under the control of illicit gin, tramadol or gbana. Smh.
RIP to the dead.
Re: Police Officer Shoots Superior Dead Over Girlfriend In Adamawa by somy405(m): 9:50pm On Jan 31, 2018
how people are taking human lives for granted marvels me. RIP
Re: Police Officer Shoots Superior Dead Over Girlfriend In Adamawa by obq: 9:52pm On Jan 31, 2018
When I saw the headline,I was 90% sure the junior officer must a born to rule and the dead senior from South/Christian and it was so.
Mark my word Adamu will walk out of this free few weeks from now

Re: Police Officer Shoots Superior Dead Over Girlfriend In Adamawa by Excalante(m): 9:57pm On Jan 31, 2018
Hmm am short of words

Re: Police Officer Shoots Superior Dead Over Girlfriend In Adamawa by enasgreat: 9:59pm On Jan 31, 2018
Gungnir:
Olopa!
Urhobo brother
Re: Police Officer Shoots Superior Dead Over Girlfriend In Adamawa by cytell56: 10:07pm On Jan 31, 2018
Re: Police Officer Shoots Superior Dead Over Girlfriend In Adamawa by VULCAN(m): 10:17pm On Jan 31, 2018
Fulani Herdsman in uniform kills Christian and some people are saying he will go to jail??

I laugh in Taiwanese
Re: Police Officer Shoots Superior Dead Over Girlfriend In Adamawa by AreaFada2: 10:40pm On Jan 31, 2018
Police and shooting over women are like 5 & 6. Abeg make someone help with that Zuma pic.

RIP to the oga police and nice jail time to the corporal.
Re: Police Officer Shoots Superior Dead Over Girlfriend In Adamawa by Donjazzy12(m): 11:21pm On Jan 31, 2018
Blue3k2:

Source: https://www.premiumtimesng.com/regional/nnorth-east/257218-nigerian-police-officer-shoots-superior-dead-girlfriend.html

You killed a fellow man cause of rotten pussy? Now you see why we need sex dolls
Re: Police Officer Shoots Superior Dead Over Girlfriend In Adamawa by bedspread: 12:03am On Feb 01, 2018
Police will forever be what they are; BLOODY CIVILIANS
Re: Police Officer Shoots Superior Dead Over Girlfriend In Adamawa by davillian(m): 12:25am On Feb 01, 2018
wink2015:
PEOPLE WHO CAN NOT MANAGE THEIR EMOTIONS.

The killer corporal will face death penalty and also lose the job and lose the woman as well.

PENNY WISE, POUNDS, foolish.
If the corporal has connections
They will play the death penalty enter throwing.
Re: Police Officer Shoots Superior Dead Over Girlfriend In Adamawa by osusuallstars: 5:45am On Feb 01, 2018
And another corporal or Sergeant will inherit the alcohol seller while the first Sergeant six feet, the first corporal life in kirikiri. I love police die.
Re: Police Officer Shoots Superior Dead Over Girlfriend In Adamawa by Nobody: 6:49am On Feb 01, 2018
sirugos:
Nigeria my country.. am ashamed of been a citizen of this useless country

Very easy, change it
Re: Police Officer Shoots Superior Dead Over Girlfriend In Adamawa by Nobody: 7:13am On Feb 01, 2018
the womans pusse must be intoxicating. my condolences to d idiots. we celebrate their foolishness and are awed by their astronomical stupidity.
Re: Police Officer Shoots Superior Dead Over Girlfriend In Adamawa by philGeo(m): 7:32am On Feb 01, 2018
When Village people use your name as a topic, it always end this way.
Re: Police Officer Shoots Superior Dead Over Girlfriend In Adamawa by ensamy(m): 7:52am On Feb 01, 2018
hungry, frustrated and mentally unstable police officers with AK47 moving around all over the country.
Hmmm!!!
When you see any, abeg move to the other side of the road because any slight provocations kpa kpa kpa!!!
Re: Police Officer Shoots Superior Dead Over Girlfriend In Adamawa by luckydion(m): 9:24am On Feb 01, 2018
Blue3k2:
What an idiot killed you're fellow man because of 100 naira tab. Now your ex girlfriend going to find a new man while you await your execution or life sentence. Nigeria needs to start giving recruits psychological evaluations before letting them join police force.

This emotionally unstable guy should have never been given a badge or gun. Who knows what he was doing on patrol.

You're right................. I don't really know if their uniform deceive them. immediately you hear your son or daughter gained recruitment into nigeria police just go on your knee asking the Almighty God for his/her forgiveness...

What are their issues.............
Stealing
bribery
lies (police will see correct paper, yet asking for none existing one taking advantage of drivers or victims' ignorance......)
delays in their so called investigation....

etc............................

They need overhauling...... they changed uniform yet the character remain unchange...

Just as u suggested..."above " ....even after recruitment... they should be in the space of every 2 years carryout psychological test...
Re: Police Officer Shoots Superior Dead Over Girlfriend In Adamawa by callixibe: 9:44am On Feb 01, 2018
Case closed. Why? Read my lips
Re: Police Officer Shoots Superior Dead Over Girlfriend In Adamawa by InHim4Him(m): 9:53am On Feb 01, 2018
Blue3k2:
What an idiot killed you're fellow man because of 100 naira tab. Now your ex girlfriend going to find a new man while you await your execution or life sentence. Nigeria needs to start giving recruits psychological evaluations before letting them join police force.

This emotionally unstable guy should have never been given a badge or gun. Who knows what he was doing on patrol.

Did you check the names? It's not just about 100 Naira or "minor argument". Look beyond appearances. Once you are not Muslim in this part of the world, you are second class no matter your rank or state in life.
Re: Police Officer Shoots Superior Dead Over Girlfriend In Adamawa by Osashalom: 10:24am On Feb 01, 2018
Why is it that these Muslims and northerners kill at any slightest provocation?
Re: Police Officer Shoots Superior Dead Over Girlfriend In Adamawa by chigoizie7(m): 11:42am On Feb 01, 2018
Good for them,

I can't type Rest in peace
Re: Police Officer Shoots Superior Dead Over Girlfriend In Adamawa by newoffer: 1:19pm On Feb 01, 2018
Juicy punna causing problem since 1890

Queen Dorcas Bolanle Attempted Raped Story By A Man She Met On Twitter / 1 Nigerian Fraudster Killed, 7 Arrested During A Police Raid In Philippines / Rev. Father Isaac Agabi Escapes From Kidnappers' Den In Edo (photo)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20