Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,154,736 members, 7,824,084 topics. Date: Friday, 10 May 2024 at 10:21 PM

My Nexus Split Unit AC Trips Off Every 10 Minutes - Properties - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Properties / My Nexus Split Unit AC Trips Off Every 10 Minutes (935 Views)

Split Unit Air Conditioner 2-horse Power / Almond County, Mowe, Just 10 Minutes To Redemption Camp. / Samsung 1hp Window Unit AC For Sale. (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

My Nexus Split Unit AC Trips Off Every 10 Minutes by bishopkay: 8:52pm On Feb 06, 2018
Hi please I don't know if this is the right section to post this but I need help.

I got a Nexus 1.5hp split unit AC December and yes I bought it brand new. But since yesterday, I've been noticing it trips off after 10 minutes and comes back on after about 15 minutes. Now I have had some experience with Air-conditioners and this is kinda strange to me.

Should I be worried? Should I call the dealership or a technician or it's a normal thing? If it's a normal thing, is there a way I can stop it? Everywhere hot now for naija oo I can't afford my AC tripping off angry sad
Re: My Nexus Split Unit AC Trips Off Every 10 Minutes by ifex370(m): 9:38pm On Feb 06, 2018
bishopkay:
Hi please I don't know if this is the right section to post this but I need help.

I got a Nexus 1.5hp split unit AC December and yes I bought it brand new. But since yesterday, I've been noticing it trips off after 10 minutes and comes back on after about 15 minutes. Now I have had some experience with Air-conditioners and this is kinda strange to me.

Should I be worried? Should I call the dealership or a technician or it's a normal thing? If it's a normal thing, is there a way I can stop it? Everywhere hot now for naija oo I can't afford my AC tripping off angry sad

Call dealership.. Your warranty covers you