Stats: 3,165,171 members, 7,860,204 topics. Date: Friday, 14 June 2024 at 07:47 AM

Newborn Baby Dumped In A Dustbin On The Road In Kaduna (Disturbing Pics) - Crime (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Newborn Baby Dumped In A Dustbin On The Road In Kaduna (Disturbing Pics) (15562 Views)

Boy Tortured & Starved By His Madam, Eats From A Dustbin (Photos) / Wife Stabs Her Husband In Kaduna (Disturbing Photos) / A Newborn Baby Dumped In A Dustbin Bayelsa (Disturbing Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Newborn Baby Dumped In A Dustbin On The Road In Kaduna (Disturbing Pics) by akaahs(m): 2:45pm On Feb 07, 2018
Haba my people, y
Re: Newborn Baby Dumped In A Dustbin On The Road In Kaduna (Disturbing Pics) by kbcs2020: 2:54pm On Feb 07, 2018
now that is wickedness[img][/img]

Re: Newborn Baby Dumped In A Dustbin On The Road In Kaduna (Disturbing Pics) by ChidiAlaigbo: 2:54pm On Feb 07, 2018
Judah95:
Whoever did this could face the wrath of God shocked

Yinmu
Re: Newborn Baby Dumped In A Dustbin On The Road In Kaduna (Disturbing Pics) by Laveeva(f): 3:00pm On Feb 07, 2018
oh my goodness. People are wicked oh! This is what is trending now.
Re: Newborn Baby Dumped In A Dustbin On The Road In Kaduna (Disturbing Pics) by dajan03: 3:25pm On Feb 07, 2018
see what 5 minutes of enjoyment has caused
Re: Newborn Baby Dumped In A Dustbin On The Road In Kaduna (Disturbing Pics) by KrystosCJ(m): 4:13pm On Feb 07, 2018
Tomorrow, this same kind of news will still make FP.. and other similar ones like these.

This child's mum abandoned it, but the mother of the woman who dumped this child did not. Can't we do unto others what we want others to do unto us?
Re: Newborn Baby Dumped In A Dustbin On The Road In Kaduna (Disturbing Pics) by Sluvist(m): 4:51pm On Feb 07, 2018
When some guys were even setting baby factories in Enugu and buying babies from some mothers, you just waste yours here in Kaduna, nonsense you.
Re: Newborn Baby Dumped In A Dustbin On The Road In Kaduna (Disturbing Pics) by Revolva(m): 4:55pm On Feb 07, 2018
women........fear dem
Re: Newborn Baby Dumped In A Dustbin On The Road In Kaduna (Disturbing Pics) by fastloan: 5:23pm On Feb 07, 2018
nawa oo pple can be Wicked
Re: Newborn Baby Dumped In A Dustbin On The Road In Kaduna (Disturbing Pics) by Nobody: 5:33pm On Feb 07, 2018
Quality20:
Sabo area in kaduna is an area for non indigenes. Buy y are these non natives making so much bastard births or maybe they are themselves bastards

Hmmm my dear I tire.. As soon as I read Sabo, mind went to afonja and others
Re: Newborn Baby Dumped In A Dustbin On The Road In Kaduna (Disturbing Pics) by rahman3853(m): 7:54pm On Feb 07, 2018
women can be wicked
Re: Newborn Baby Dumped In A Dustbin On The Road In Kaduna (Disturbing Pics) by sholarb(m): 8:24pm On Feb 07, 2018
Mods pls stop pushing this type of inappropriate thread to front page. It hurts to see an innocent baby in such condition.

I doubt u guys have one!
Re: Newborn Baby Dumped In A Dustbin On The Road In Kaduna (Disturbing Pics) by tarano: 8:32pm On Feb 07, 2018
There are Orphanages and pick up centers all over Nigeria.

Notorious Kidnappers Arrested By Police In Sokoto (Photos) / Nigerian Army Reacts To Allegedly Killing Of 35-year Old Woman In Plateau / Photos Of Kidnappers Arrested In Imo State

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9