Stats: 3,153,878 members, 7,821,056 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 07:35 AM

Aisha Mamman, Buhari’s Sister In-law Is Dead - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Aisha Mamman, Buhari’s Sister In-law Is Dead (31621 Views)

Amina Zakari’s Family Speaks On Ties To Buhari’s Sister - The Cable / Lady Implicates Aisha Buhari Sister Maryatu, Babchir Lawal In N50 Million Fraud / Hadiza Shuaibu Jika: Makeup Photos Of Aisha Buhari's Sister-In-Law (2) (3) (4)

Re: Aisha Mamman, Buhari’s Sister In-law Is Dead by TheKingIsHere: 5:11pm On Feb 08, 2018
shocked RIP

Re: Aisha Mamman, Buhari’s Sister In-law Is Dead by blesskewe(f): 5:11pm On Feb 08, 2018
Praise the Lord grin grin grin grin grin

Re: Aisha Mamman, Buhari’s Sister In-law Is Dead by maxiuc(m): 5:11pm On Feb 08, 2018
grin to
Re: Aisha Mamman, Buhari’s Sister In-law Is Dead by simplemach(m): 5:11pm On Feb 08, 2018
Don't even know what to feel
Re: Aisha Mamman, Buhari’s Sister In-law Is Dead by peacettw: 5:11pm On Feb 08, 2018
I will be nice
Re: Aisha Mamman, Buhari’s Sister In-law Is Dead by abdurrahman472(m): 5:12pm On Feb 08, 2018
cry[color=#000000][/color]u
Re: Aisha Mamman, Buhari’s Sister In-law Is Dead by BlackAdam55(m): 5:12pm On Feb 08, 2018
Lilimax:

No be this kain opinion abeg shocked
ok ooo, but u can't force people to feel sorri 4 others wen dey don't want to
Re: Aisha Mamman, Buhari’s Sister In-law Is Dead by shortgun(m): 5:12pm On Feb 08, 2018
Pharaoh let my people go
RIP to the dead
Re: Aisha Mamman, Buhari’s Sister In-law Is Dead by afbstrategies: 5:12pm On Feb 08, 2018
Re: Aisha Mamman, Buhari’s Sister In-law Is Dead by GavelSlam: 5:12pm On Feb 08, 2018
May her soul rest in peace.

At 75 she's seen everything in this life.
We can only pray to age the same ourselves.

Re: Aisha Mamman, Buhari’s Sister In-law Is Dead by KrystosCJ(m): 5:13pm On Feb 08, 2018
Inasmuch as I really dislike Buhari, I offer my condolences to his family on the death of his sister in-law. She may have been a much better person than him. May her soul rest in God's perfect peace.
Re: Aisha Mamman, Buhari’s Sister In-law Is Dead by Giddymoney(m): 5:19pm On Feb 08, 2018
nwakibie3:
I thought its somebody sef...

lets go jare
LMFAO

CHAI U wicked

Re: Aisha Mamman, Buhari’s Sister In-law Is Dead by sannio(m): 5:19pm On Feb 08, 2018
How can you wish somebody dead? you must be a fool
greatermax77:
He is next isha Alah!
Re: Aisha Mamman, Buhari’s Sister In-law Is Dead by kvngjesse(m): 5:20pm On Feb 08, 2018
Re: Aisha Mamman, Buhari’s Sister In-law Is Dead by maduxs: 5:41pm On Feb 08, 2018
Good

Re: Aisha Mamman, Buhari’s Sister In-law Is Dead by ajani1960: 5:42pm On Feb 08, 2018
compliments and kind regards! Innallilah waina illaihi rajihun!
Re: Aisha Mamman, Buhari’s Sister In-law Is Dead by AgricStore: 5:42pm On Feb 08, 2018
Rest in Peace Ma.

AgricStore sells Hybrid seeds...
Re: Aisha Mamman, Buhari’s Sister In-law Is Dead by Turantula(m): 5:42pm On Feb 08, 2018
has anybody seen the new super eagles jersey?

Re: Aisha Mamman, Buhari’s Sister In-law Is Dead by Ahmedhussain3463: 5:53pm On Feb 08, 2018
greatermax77:
He is next isha Alah!
that is too harsh of u,no mockery about it cos death is a debt we are all solvent to whether we like it or not.
Re: Aisha Mamman, Buhari’s Sister In-law Is Dead by ALMUSTAQIM(m): 6:05pm On Feb 08, 2018
solasoulmusic:
May her soul Rest In Peace and her children receive comfort from God

AMIN

IÑNA LILLAH WA INNA ILAEHI RAJIUN

WE BELONG TO ALLAH, TO HIM IS OUR RETURN

Re: Aisha Mamman, Buhari’s Sister In-law Is Dead by Nobody: 6:06pm On Feb 08, 2018
why putting Buhari picture rather than the deceased picture
Re: Aisha Mamman, Buhari’s Sister In-law Is Dead by emmie14: 6:17pm On Feb 08, 2018
I will keep quiet. Maybe she is against bubu
Re: Aisha Mamman, Buhari’s Sister In-law Is Dead by prospii(m): 7:09pm On Feb 08, 2018
zakim:
A sister in-law to President Muhammadu Buhari, Hajiya Aisha Mamman, is dead.

Mamman, 75, died in the early hours of Thursday.

The Information Officer of the Daura Local Government Council in Katsina, Alhaji Salisu Haro, made the disclosure in an interview with News Agency of Nigeria (NAN) in Daura.

He said the deceased died at 11:30 a.m. at the Federal Medical Center in Katsina during a brief illness.

Haro said that the deceased was the wife of the late Alhaji Mamman Danbaffale, the elder brother to Buhari.

He said that Mamman was survived by eight children, including Fatihu Mamman, a staff of the Nigerian Communications Commission and Hajiya Rabiya Mamman, a nutrition officer with the Katsina State Government.

Haro said the deceased had since been buried in Daura in accordance with Islamic injunction. (NAN)

https://www.dailytrust.com.ng/buhari-loses-sister-in-law.html
Re: Aisha Mamman, Buhari’s Sister In-law Is Dead by ogbeniolola: 7:52pm On Feb 08, 2018
On behalf of all Nigerians, accept our heartfelt condolences sir!....May Allah grant mama aljanah firdaus!
Re: Aisha Mamman, Buhari’s Sister In-law Is Dead by afamaustin(m): 9:33pm On Feb 08, 2018
Pharaoh let my people go.is buhari son back
Re: Aisha Mamman, Buhari’s Sister In-law Is Dead by Waky509(m): 7:12am On Feb 09, 2018
FarahAideed:
No single sympathy to offer for anything Buhari ..Buhari has been a curse to Nigeria for over 30 years now .. Buhari the thunder that will fire you is coming from Daura to take you back to Daura where it will fire you well.
FarahAideed:
No single sympathy to offer for anything Buhari ..Buhari has been a curse to Nigeria for over 30 years now .. Buhari the thunder that will fire you is coming from Daura to take you back to Daura where it will fire you well.
Re: Aisha Mamman, Buhari’s Sister In-law Is Dead by Papadoh(m): 8:44am On Feb 09, 2018
Ask me if I care. Go ahead, Ask Me!

Re: Aisha Mamman, Buhari’s Sister In-law Is Dead by Nellybank(m): 5:44pm On Feb 10, 2018
For Benue Victims of Fulani attacks?
stefanweeks:
Sorry o.

Fayose Spotted At Palace Of Soun 2 Support Pdp Governorship Candidate Makinde(pi / 38 Months Workers Salary: I Know We Have Goofed – Edward Onoja / Buhari Appoints Jelani Aliyu To Head Nigeria’s Automotive

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16